8 Pack: Photo & Craft Keeper by Simply Tidy™

$108.53
$13.57 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

8 Pack: Photo & Craft Keeper by Simply Tidy™

Item # M20003684 
$108.53
$13.57 ea.
Michaels Pro

8 Pack: Photo & Craft Keeper by Simply Tidy™

$108.53
$13.57 ea.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


This ultimate storage box includes 16 cases for even more space to organize, protect and store your photos and craft supplies. Perfect for protecting your family memories, this acid-free photo box will hold up to 1,600 of your photos in 16 cases. Each small case will holds up to 100 photos, and they can also be used for small craft items such as embellishments, stamp and stamp pads, stickers and more. Great for sorting photos or organizing your craft projects, the case features a snap-tight buckle to secure contents and a handle that allows for easy portability.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 14.9" x 12" x 5" (37.85cm x 30.48cm x 12.7cm) overall size 
  • 6.7" x 4.8" x 1.2" (17.02cm x 12.19cm x 3.05cm) small case size
  • 8 storage keepers
  • Includes large storage box and 16 small cases
  • Holds 4" x 6" (10.16cm x 15.24cm) photos
  • Acid free
  • Lid design allows for stacking
  • Plastic
This ultimate storage box includes 16 cases for even more space to organize, protect and store your photos and craft supplies. Perfect for protecting your family memories, this acid-free photo box will hold up to 1,600 of your photos in 16 cases. Each small case will holds up to 100 photos, and they can also be used for small craft items such as embellishments, stamp and stamp pads, stickers and more. Great for sorting photos or organizing your craft projects, the case features a snap-tight buckle to secure contents and a handle that allows for easy portability.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 14.9" x 12" x 5" (37.85cm x 30.48cm x 12.7cm) overall size 
  • 6.7" x 4.8" x 1.2" (17.02cm x 12.19cm x 3.05cm) small case size
  • 8 storage keepers
  • Includes large storage box and 16 small cases
  • Holds 4" x 6" (10.16cm x 15.24cm) photos
  • Acid free
  • Lid design allows for stacking
  • Plastic
jump
This ultimate storage box includes 16 cases for even more space to organize, protect and store your photos and craft supplies. Perfect for protecting your family memories, this acid-free photo box will hold up to 1,600 of your photos in 16 cases. Each small case will holds up to 100 photos, and they can also be used for small craft items such as embellishments, stamp and stamp pads, stickers and more. Great for sorting photos or organizing your craft projects, the case features a snap-tight buckle to secure contents and a handle that allows for easy portability.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 14.9" x 12" x 5" (37.85cm x 30.48cm x 12.7cm) overall size 
  • 6.7" x 4.8" x 1.2" (17.02cm x 12.19cm x 3.05cm) small case size
  • 8 storage keepers
  • Includes large storage box and 16 small cases
  • Holds 4" x 6" (10.16cm x 15.24cm) photos
  • Acid free
  • Lid design allows for stacking
  • Plastic
This ultimate storage box includes 16 cases for even more space to organize, protect and store your photos and craft supplies. Perfect for protecting your family memories, this acid-free photo box will hold up to 1,600 of your photos in 16 cases. Each small case will holds up to 100 photos, and they can also be used for small craft items such as embellishments, stamp and stamp pads, stickers and more. Great for sorting photos or organizing your craft projects, the case features a snap-tight buckle to secure contents and a handle that allows for easy portability.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 14.9" x 12" x 5" (37.85cm x 30.48cm x 12.7cm) overall size 
  • 6.7" x 4.8" x 1.2" (17.02cm x 12.19cm x 3.05cm) small case size
  • 8 storage keepers
  • Includes large storage box and 16 small cases
  • Holds 4" x 6" (10.16cm x 15.24cm) photos
  • Acid free
  • Lid design allows for stacking
  • Plastic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
8 Pack: Photo & Craft Keeper by Simply Tidy™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3076.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Phonics This is great for having a box for short vowels, long vowels, vowel teams, etc. Can have a box for different spelling patterns. Can keep pictures and words organized.
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keepsake keeper Helos me organize my photos and keepsakes.
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hello, Michael's! Why do you want your customers to take the time to provide honest, helpful reviews? It certainly isn't so you can improve a product. I also have a history of purchasing these photo organizers. I use them for jewelry storage. I have several dozen. And yes, the reviews were right on the mark. The quality has dramatically decreased since I first started purchasing them.. Do you get it?? Fix it. We want quality!
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kh Very convenient and can store by child or day
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for storage and organization. Love love love these! And the price is great!
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hinges breaking after 2 months of light use I got this to store my stickers between shows. I don't open and close the smaller boxes frequently, once I did all my printing I stored everything and let it be. I've opened and closed the smaller boxes probably 10-20 times over the past two months and they're already falling apart. The clasps on the front are also breaking and a couple of them wouldn't latch from the start. Extremely disappointed especially considering the price point.
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necessary Perfect for my pictures & crafts
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy again Great value, used for watercolor tube paint
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for storing small items as well as pictures I saw this on a gardener's website. He used it to sort all his seed packets and keep them together and in one place. Each small case is the perfect size for any seed packet and each case holds several. Easy to use and great size with individual cases in the large one. So I bought two!
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from photo & craft keeper great boxes for sorting flowers.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Photo and craft keeper Good for organizing my beads and supplies.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for organizing! Great organizational tote! Fits so much in a small space & keeps things at your fingertips!
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great use for scrapbook items Great for small storage items
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great to keep nail stamping plates. great for other items besides photos! I keep my nail stamping plates and scrappers in them.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sorting. This box is great to keep all of my scouts badges/patches sorted. Each girl gets a box and I put all of her badges in the box until I hand them out. I can also keep any extras in it too.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Able to Separate all my Absolutely Love It!!!!
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute, practical and usefull I love it! They´re so cute and work very good. I thought it was going to be smaller but they´re kind of big, I also didn´t read the measures before getting it, so remember to read that. I still like it though, I like how it´s easy to have all your stuff together and in the same box, you don´t have to worry about having all the little boxes in one place or wondering if you´re missing one. I totally reccomend this
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Storage, many uses! We use these in our preschool classrooms as task boxes. They are great!
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage I use this to store my garden seeds. Does the job.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultimate Task Card Storage Perfect for task cards for my sped students!! Amazing deal when on sale
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Rainbow storage Love it! Unfortunately, it was cracked on the backside and on the box next to the crack. I had not noticed when I received it.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rainbow Photo & Craft Keeper by Simply Tidy My craft keeper case was cracked and broken in several places when I received it in the mail. Now I have to deal with returning it by mail or travel one hour to the nearest Michaels location. Kind of defeats the benefit or ordering online.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture storage perfect for storing smaller pictures
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutter Storage Box This was a great buy, it is so handy. I have a lot of cutters and this helps to have them storaged by theme.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Seed Collection!! I bought this to hold our seed collection for the garden and it works great!! Good quality and design.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! The Rainbow Photo & Craft Keeper by Simply Tidy is great. I do a lot of embroidery and have a lot of different color skeins. I now have them organized and put them in number order. I put labels on each box, and it is great. My skeins are all in number order and I now know what colors I have! I am so glad I bought the Rainbow Photo & Craft Keeper by Simply Tidy!
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Office supply organization I bought this to help organize office supplies. It's perfect for organizing pens, markers, highlighters, paperclips, binder clips, glue sticks, staples, and more!
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor Quality This isn’t what I expected. The latches on the drawers inside are difficult to open/close and will not hold up to much use. The idea is great, but very shoddy work.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So many uses. Excellent product. So many uses. Will use in my preschool classroom.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product ……. Photo and craft keeper Durable product and it hold TONS of photos. It’s a 12 out of ten,
Date published: 2022-04-24
  • y_2022, m_5, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_878, tr_2198
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20003684, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels