8 Pack: Photo & Craft Keeper by Simply Tidy™

$108.53
$13.57 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

8 Pack: Photo & Craft Keeper by Simply Tidy™

Item # M20003684 
$108.53
$13.57 ea.
Michaels Pro

8 Pack: Photo & Craft Keeper by Simply Tidy™

$108.53
$13.57 ea.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


This ultimate storage box includes 16 cases for even more space to organize, protect and store your photos and craft supplies. Perfect for protecting your family memories, this acid-free photo box will hold up to 1,600 of your photos in 16 cases. Each small case will holds up to 100 photos, and they can also be used for small craft items such as embellishments, stamp and stamp pads, stickers and more. Great for sorting photos or organizing your craft projects, the case features a snap-tight buckle to secure contents and a handle that allows for easy portability.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 14.9" x 12" x 5" (37.85cm x 30.48cm x 12.7cm) overall size 
  • 6.7" x 4.8" x 1.2" (17.02cm x 12.19cm x 3.05cm) small case size
  • 8 storage keepers
  • Includes large storage box and 16 small cases
  • Holds 4" x 6" (10.16cm x 15.24cm) photos
  • Acid free
  • Lid design allows for stacking
  • Plastic
This ultimate storage box includes 16 cases for even more space to organize, protect and store your photos and craft supplies. Perfect for protecting your family memories, this acid-free photo box will hold up to 1,600 of your photos in 16 cases. Each small case will holds up to 100 photos, and they can also be used for small craft items such as embellishments, stamp and stamp pads, stickers and more. Great for sorting photos or organizing your craft projects, the case features a snap-tight buckle to secure contents and a handle that allows for easy portability.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 14.9" x 12" x 5" (37.85cm x 30.48cm x 12.7cm) overall size 
  • 6.7" x 4.8" x 1.2" (17.02cm x 12.19cm x 3.05cm) small case size
  • 8 storage keepers
  • Includes large storage box and 16 small cases
  • Holds 4" x 6" (10.16cm x 15.24cm) photos
  • Acid free
  • Lid design allows for stacking
  • Plastic
jump
This ultimate storage box includes 16 cases for even more space to organize, protect and store your photos and craft supplies. Perfect for protecting your family memories, this acid-free photo box will hold up to 1,600 of your photos in 16 cases. Each small case will holds up to 100 photos, and they can also be used for small craft items such as embellishments, stamp and stamp pads, stickers and more. Great for sorting photos or organizing your craft projects, the case features a snap-tight buckle to secure contents and a handle that allows for easy portability.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 14.9" x 12" x 5" (37.85cm x 30.48cm x 12.7cm) overall size 
  • 6.7" x 4.8" x 1.2" (17.02cm x 12.19cm x 3.05cm) small case size
  • 8 storage keepers
  • Includes large storage box and 16 small cases
  • Holds 4" x 6" (10.16cm x 15.24cm) photos
  • Acid free
  • Lid design allows for stacking
  • Plastic
This ultimate storage box includes 16 cases for even more space to organize, protect and store your photos and craft supplies. Perfect for protecting your family memories, this acid-free photo box will hold up to 1,600 of your photos in 16 cases. Each small case will holds up to 100 photos, and they can also be used for small craft items such as embellishments, stamp and stamp pads, stickers and more. Great for sorting photos or organizing your craft projects, the case features a snap-tight buckle to secure contents and a handle that allows for easy portability.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 14.9" x 12" x 5" (37.85cm x 30.48cm x 12.7cm) overall size 
  • 6.7" x 4.8" x 1.2" (17.02cm x 12.19cm x 3.05cm) small case size
  • 8 storage keepers
  • Includes large storage box and 16 small cases
  • Holds 4" x 6" (10.16cm x 15.24cm) photos
  • Acid free
  • Lid design allows for stacking
  • Plastic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
8 Pack: Photo & Craft Keeper by Simply Tidy™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1973.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft storage Necessary for all crafters, great storage! Holds so much and is so durable!
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from colorful and useful i use these to organize my loose beads by color family. works great while traveling to shows. sturdy enough to keep together in the back of our van. small enough to not get underfoot and large enough to keep stock for 3month trips.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from photo boxes great for saving photos
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many Uses Great Product! I bought these not for their intended use; but as storage for seeds. I am a gardener and these are excellent storage. Actually bought three sets; one each for flowers, vegetables, and herbs. This product has so many uses, so easy to 'think outside the box' with this storage container set.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo & craft keeper by simply tity It’s not only for photos I use it for my planting seeds organizer I love it it’s perfect. I have 2 for the seeds and one for my pictures. Best product ever !!
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Photo and craft keeper Purchased one several years ago and it was a great product. Most recently I purchased 2 more and I am very disappointed. Poorly made. Several of the inner compartments won’t close as the tab closures broke as they are very thin. Will have to rubber band them closed. Not why I purchased.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Picture Keeper Have been trying to find someway to put individual pictures of my grandchildren and find this product! Perfect for sorting certain pictures. After labeling the boxes I now can locate pictures I need much quicker. Love this product!
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage container I’m organizing my photos by years and this box is perfect!
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Preserving family history. Holds an enormous amount of photos. Using one of these for each of my children who are in their 50’s. Thus it takes them from birth to school to college to marriage to children and grandchildren. Also has room for family history photos on both maternal and paternal sides. All in one location and easy to store.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don’t use for photos… I use these to store extra ephemera and bits and pieces from my card kits.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easily keeps photos organized. Easily stores photos, helping keep those memories organized! This is my 5th one purchased:)
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Storage Great storage for temperature quilt I am working on this year.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rainbow color organization able to add all my thin die cuts by season or design.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Large, affordable - great organization product. Boxes are large. Perfect for separating buttons into colors. Only negative is “hinged” parts are thin plastic and may break in time compared to others that are depart pieces that click together.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this storage at this price! Ordered three for seed storage and they work wonderfully! Great price! One was broken upon arrival and that was disappointing.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gardener Tip My gardening seeds fit perfectly in this Photo & Craft Keeper by Simply Tidy, so I bought 4 of them. Love this storage keeper to keep me organized. Love the new price too.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This is awful The individual cases inside have flimsy closures that don't always close right. Seems like they'd snap off easily and not close at all.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great storage i love it! I use it for storing sticker or small vilyn projects.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo holder Holds a lot of pictures
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy This is very nice for organizing photographs. It is a nice quality.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute organization Ready easy to keep crafts organized
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rainbow Photo or Craft Keeper by Simply Tidy Convenient and compact way to store a huge number of photos - I went from a huge box to this very attractive, well marked photo keeper.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice storage Nice storage. Bought is for small craft storage works good. Clasps are a little hard to close sometimes but i like it for organization.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The mother of all organizers. Awesome picture organizer. Works great. Keep things very organized.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great organization I bought this to organize my beads. It does a great job. I took away one star because it feels a little flimsy and I'm nervous it will break easy. Other than that, it does a great job.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rainbow I like it, but the containers could close better
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy I’m very pleased with this storage container. It is a good size and made well. It is not flimsy. I plan to store my specialty cross stitch threads in it
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great For Seed Storage! I needed a way to organize my seed packets for gardening, and this organizer was perfect! It's like it was made to fit seed packets from Baker Creek, and it's a great way to organize my different fruit, vegetable, and flower seeds to plan my garden. It's filling up fast, so I might need to buy a second organizer.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo keeper I absolutely love my product it holds so many photos. I can organize my photos by category and put it into a different department. Love love love this product
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love the storage great for many different things
Date published: 2022-01-16
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_516, tr_1457
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20003684, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels