8 Pack: Photo & Craft Keeper by Simply Tidy™

$119.84
$14.98 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

8 Pack: Photo & Craft Keeper by Simply Tidy™

Item # M20003684 
$119.84
$14.98 ea.
Michaels Pro

8 Pack: Photo & Craft Keeper by Simply Tidy™

$119.84
$14.98 ea.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


This ultimate storage box includes 16 cases for even more space to organize, protect and store your photos and craft supplies. Perfect for protecting your family memories, this acid-free photo box will hold up to 1,600 of your photos in 16 cases. Each small case will holds up to 100 photos, and they can also be used for small craft items such as embellishments, stamp and stamp pads, stickers and more. Great for sorting photos or organizing your craft projects, the case features a snap-tight buckle to secure contents and a handle that allows for easy portability.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 14.9" x 12" x 5" (37.85cm x 30.48cm x 12.7cm) overall size 
  • 6.7" x 4.8" x 1.2" (17.02cm x 12.19cm x 3.05cm) small case size
  • 8 storage keepers
  • Includes large storage box and 16 small cases
  • Holds 4" x 6" (10.16cm x 15.24cm) photos
  • Acid free
  • Lid design allows for stacking
  • Plastic
This ultimate storage box includes 16 cases for even more space to organize, protect and store your photos and craft supplies. Perfect for protecting your family memories, this acid-free photo box will hold up to 1,600 of your photos in 16 cases. Each small case will holds up to 100 photos, and they can also be used for small craft items such as embellishments, stamp and stamp pads, stickers and more. Great for sorting photos or organizing your craft projects, the case features a snap-tight buckle to secure contents and a handle that allows for easy portability.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 14.9" x 12" x 5" (37.85cm x 30.48cm x 12.7cm) overall size 
  • 6.7" x 4.8" x 1.2" (17.02cm x 12.19cm x 3.05cm) small case size
  • 8 storage keepers
  • Includes large storage box and 16 small cases
  • Holds 4" x 6" (10.16cm x 15.24cm) photos
  • Acid free
  • Lid design allows for stacking
  • Plastic
jump
This ultimate storage box includes 16 cases for even more space to organize, protect and store your photos and craft supplies. Perfect for protecting your family memories, this acid-free photo box will hold up to 1,600 of your photos in 16 cases. Each small case will holds up to 100 photos, and they can also be used for small craft items such as embellishments, stamp and stamp pads, stickers and more. Great for sorting photos or organizing your craft projects, the case features a snap-tight buckle to secure contents and a handle that allows for easy portability.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 14.9" x 12" x 5" (37.85cm x 30.48cm x 12.7cm) overall size 
  • 6.7" x 4.8" x 1.2" (17.02cm x 12.19cm x 3.05cm) small case size
  • 8 storage keepers
  • Includes large storage box and 16 small cases
  • Holds 4" x 6" (10.16cm x 15.24cm) photos
  • Acid free
  • Lid design allows for stacking
  • Plastic
This ultimate storage box includes 16 cases for even more space to organize, protect and store your photos and craft supplies. Perfect for protecting your family memories, this acid-free photo box will hold up to 1,600 of your photos in 16 cases. Each small case will holds up to 100 photos, and they can also be used for small craft items such as embellishments, stamp and stamp pads, stickers and more. Great for sorting photos or organizing your craft projects, the case features a snap-tight buckle to secure contents and a handle that allows for easy portability.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 14.9" x 12" x 5" (37.85cm x 30.48cm x 12.7cm) overall size 
  • 6.7" x 4.8" x 1.2" (17.02cm x 12.19cm x 3.05cm) small case size
  • 8 storage keepers
  • Includes large storage box and 16 small cases
  • Holds 4" x 6" (10.16cm x 15.24cm) photos
  • Acid free
  • Lid design allows for stacking
  • Plastic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
8 Pack: Photo & Craft Keeper by Simply Tidy™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 3321.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I actually have a couple of these because I use them to organize my tech cables and gadgets! It works great!
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds lots of little things This storage box has a lot of little storage boxes in it that holds no many things for storage in any room not just for photos or crafts . Use your imagination
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5X7 photo cases This is great for so many uses. I like to use it -: a teacher to make task boxes for my kids to easily grab and start independent work.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect storage container Excellent quality storage. Compartment boxes nice and sturdy. Would have rated 5 stars if it could stand alone when open in vertical position.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A terrific organizer! Simply Tidy is a GREAT name for a terrific product at a great price! I am using it for photos of course BUT also for my cross stitch floss! I have color families in each individual box and they are all nice and secure in the larger carry case. Keeps everything clean, tidy, and organized. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No excuses organizing No excuses organizing my photos! Perfect to track by month or occasion.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for crafts - not so for seeds Bought these for seed storage, it said on the label that might be a good use for them. The small inside boxes do not close tight. Not even tight-ish. So i had to stick tons of silica pouches in with the seeds. I also put the entire carriers into the fridge to keep the seeds dark and cold and when I took one out, the little closure flap of one little box immediately broke, because once cold, the plastic just cracks and breaks. Might be a good choice for photos or other craft related things though. Glad I bought them at Michaels, because Amazon is asking double, triple and even more than that price.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for crafts - not so for seds Bought these for seed storage, it said on the label that might be a good use for them. The small inside boxes do not close tight. Not even tight-ish. So i had to stick tons of silica pouches in with the seeds. I also put the entire carriers into the fridge to keep the seeds dark and cold and when I took one out, the little closure flap of one little box immediately broke, because once cold, the plastic just cracks and breaks. Might be a good choice for fotos or other craft related things though. Glad I bought them at Michaels, because Amazon is asking double, tripple and even more than that price.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage containers at a great price when on These are perfect for storing beads and bead kits for projects.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have for Teachers! I use these in my classroom to organize my task cards and they really are a lifesaver!
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rainbow Photo and Craft Keeper I have 10 of these boxes. I am a teacher and I use the boxes to store the activities created for my students. I also use them to store and organize school supplies. I love them! It's a great way to keep materials and supplies organized and accessible.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo boxes Use these for miniature storage
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Case Each case holds quite a few pictures. Fairly easy to open and shut.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal Organizer I saw this product in a TikTok as it was set up to be used as a keepsake storage container for a child's first year of life. The front/top of the box was labeled using a decal created with a Cricut with the child's name, and each individual box was marked for a specific time period: Pregnancy, Ultrasound, Birth/delivery, Newborn Photos, One Month Old, etc. - up to Happy First Birthday! This works out perfectly and is a great way to organize things that may not fit into a baby book/scrapbook. The boxes are well constructed and solid, though the overall weight isn't too heavy. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just for crafts. I have used this box for so many things. Organizing my card games, small crafts, small card games, project boxes, baby memories, photos and so much more.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it for fly tying amazing organized storage in a tidy container! i use for organizing my hooks for fly tying. love the multi-colors which helps to id sizes
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Print those photos and actually view them! Great baby shower gift
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the price! This is a great deal if you buy it on sale. I use half of the containers for color coordinating my perlers and will use the others for photos or other crafts. The clasps for the individual containers seem a bit weak, so be careful when opening them (though I had to manhandle a few open the first time, none of them broke).
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful These are perfect to use in my classroom. So happy that I purchased these!
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I used this to organize all the sections of a unit I am doing at school. It is amazing!! I am getting another to start my school year organizing off right.
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! This is the perfect item to store student task cards, centers, and small classroom supplies. This is a MUST have for elementary school teachers
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How amazing these boxes are and how I’m using them This product is AMAZING! I had so many boxes and albums full of pictures from my five kids, five grandkids and now five great grandchildren! These boxes are a lifesaver, a picture saver! Yes there already still some of us that still love to hold pictures to look at. Each box has 16 smaller boxes that have a latch closure and each box holds about 100 pictures. So 1600 pictures a box. WOW. I have already filled about 10 of the big boxes and labeled the smaller boxes according to vacations, holidays, birthdays and more. It’s so nice to have these all in one place and organized and takes up way less room to store. I’ll am giving these to my children and grandchildren to keep and cherish to show their children and grandchildren for years to come.
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile I will be using this in my classroom for centers. I'm glad the price went down, I'm going back to get more.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Math Centers Perfect for centers for my students
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stay organized with the Photo and Craft Keeper! Perfect size to stay organized with pictures, and small items (ie. ribbon, buttons, etc.) The clear cases make it easy to see what is inside.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size Perfect storage box for paint and pens
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome idea for pictures and little items Easy to organize photos and keepsakes! It keeps things dry and safe!
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for Clear Stamps, Too! This works great for things other than photos. I’m using to organize my clear stamps by category to save time when designing a project.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If you catch it on sale, it's a nice storage case. Great value on sale. Very expensive at reg price, IMO. Unusual case latch, boxes are ideal for photos, notions, stamps. Good for many hobbies, really.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Photo storage This will hold plenty of photos…100 per each compartment. I bought the multicolored and it does also come in clear. I’m looking forward to sorting thru my photos!
Date published: 2022-06-17
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_962, tr_2359
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20003684, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels