8" x 8" Cloth Scrapbook Album by Recollections®

$15.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

8" x 8" Cloth Scrapbook Album by Recollections®

Item # M10110621 
$15.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU. Rewards Special: Earn Rewards with purchase. See Details
See a Team Member for details or michaels.com/rewards/terms for Terms & Conditions. Limit $150 in total rewards earned per day. Limit one transaction per customer per day. Rewards are calculated based on actual amount paid, less applicable taxes. Rewards cannot be earned on purchases of Gift Cards, clearance merchandise, MichaelsPro items or purchases prior to joining the program. Rewards and rewards vouchers have no cash value. Rewards vouchers may not be used on shipping, tax, michaelscustomframing.com or to purchase Gift Cards. Michaels Rewards account information must be provided upon redemption of a rewards voucher. Void where prohibited. Valid only on purchases made in U.S. stores and online at michaels.com.

8" x 8" Cloth Scrapbook Album by Recollections®

$15.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU. Rewards Special: Earn Rewards with purchase. See Details
See a Team Member for details or michaels.com/rewards/terms for Terms & Conditions. Limit $150 in total rewards earned per day. Limit one transaction per customer per day. Rewards are calculated based on actual amount paid, less applicable taxes. Rewards cannot be earned on purchases of Gift Cards, clearance merchandise, MichaelsPro items or purchases prior to joining the program. Rewards and rewards vouchers have no cash value. Rewards vouchers may not be used on shipping, tax, michaelscustomframing.com or to purchase Gift Cards. Michaels Rewards account information must be provided upon redemption of a rewards voucher. Void where prohibited. Valid only on purchases made in U.S. stores and online at michaels.com.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


This classic cloth scrapbook is perfect for any occasion—just add your own creative touches and embellishments to make it your own. Featuring a photo opening to display your favorite picture on the cover, you can celebrate cherished moments, memorable events and more. You can even add additional acid-, lignin- and PVC-free page inserts as needed.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8" x 8" (20.3cm x 20.3cm)
  • 10 top loading pages (20 layouts, black)
  • Post-bound
  • Acid, lignin and PVC free 
This classic cloth scrapbook is perfect for any occasion—just add your own creative touches and embellishments to make it your own. Featuring a photo opening to display your favorite picture on the cover, you can celebrate cherished moments, memorable events and more. You can even add additional acid-, lignin- and PVC-free page inserts as needed.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8" x 8" (20.3cm x 20.3cm)
  • 10 top loading pages (20 layouts, black)
  • Post-bound
  • Acid, lignin and PVC free 
jump
This classic cloth scrapbook is perfect for any occasion—just add your own creative touches and embellishments to make it your own. Featuring a photo opening to display your favorite picture on the cover, you can celebrate cherished moments, memorable events and more. You can even add additional acid-, lignin- and PVC-free page inserts as needed.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8" x 8" (20.3cm x 20.3cm)
  • 10 top loading pages (20 layouts, black)
  • Post-bound
  • Acid, lignin and PVC free 
This classic cloth scrapbook is perfect for any occasion—just add your own creative touches and embellishments to make it your own. Featuring a photo opening to display your favorite picture on the cover, you can celebrate cherished moments, memorable events and more. You can even add additional acid-, lignin- and PVC-free page inserts as needed.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8" x 8" (20.3cm x 20.3cm)
  • 10 top loading pages (20 layouts, black)
  • Post-bound
  • Acid, lignin and PVC free 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
8" x 8" Cloth Scrapbook Album by Recollections® is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Buy at your own risk I'm surprised the reviews are so good for these. I would definitely not order it online and hope to get a perfect product (though maybe they come from a place where they've been handled properly). The ones in the store all had something wrong with them - whether it be a spot on the cover or imperfections on the pages. I went back twice and still didn't end up with a perfect product - I had to combine the 2 i purchased. The pages are also not very easy to get out. One book was no problem but the screws were stripped on the other one. The black ones also attract dust. I have a blue one now and that seems to be better. Good luck!
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right size First time that I’m attempting to do scrapbooking. This album has just the right size pages. Great to be able to put a picture on the front cover.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8x8 Cloth Scrapbook Album I love the size because it is easy to handle. I'm making an album for my Granddaughter and all her pictures since she was born. She is 5 1/2 yrs old. I'll then purchase one for my 9 month old grandson!
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good little book Nice quality 8x8 scrap book. 10 double sided pages and you can expand it too
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Photo album Good size, but I would prefer white , or vanilla page separation instead of black.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for plain, staple scrapbook or DIY project I ordered this for a Letters to the Bride scrapbook and it functions great for that purpose. It's a little brighter of a color than I'd hoped and wish they offered it in more neutral colors/patterns, but am thinking of putting a white ribbon on it to make it look more bridal. Love that it has sleeves on the pages (as opposed to a sticky-back) so it's easy to slide letters in and out. Gave it 4 starts because the front fabric covering is coming up just a tad in the corner on the front page where the photo insert belongs... a little on the cheap side, but good for your staple photo album or DIY project.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repeat buyer I have several of these albums and hope you continue to offer them. Mostly, I want to praise the wonderful customet service I received from Eric and the rest of the staff.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not much room to expand Purchased one extra set of pages but the binding keeps it from closing flat.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just the right size It was the right size to put my homemade calendar pages in.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This has met my requirement I don't like the CD attached on the back. However, the photo album is good quality, reasonable price, so I rated it 4.5.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice album I’ve bought the larger size before to make scrapbooks and purchased this one for birthday cards. It’s much smaller than I thought and some of the cards were too big for it. Plan to exchange it for a larger one. While it’s a 5 Star album, the 8 X 8 looks like it would be too small for most projects.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Album is fine, but the clear cover is a problem The album works very well. It has a nice pocket at the front that allows you to customize the cover with a 3.5x3.5 inch photo. There are 10 double-sided pages included, and it's easy to expand with refill pages. It's getting hard to find the 8x8 page card stock - consider using the 8 1/2x11 album, instead. Also, the clear vinyl cover seems like a great idea, except for 2 issues: the gummy UPC label leaves sticky, oily residue forever, and the pages get caught in the cover when you try to close it. It can ruin your art, if you don't notice and correct it immediately. Even though the clear cover looks like something you should be able to leave on, it's not; you have to remove it to protect your finished pages.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8x8 Scrapbook Album This album is my go to for making special memories. I'm not limited by pockets to insert photos. I can create a separate document with photos, descriptions and embellishments, print them and insert them into the document protector. The cloth book itself is very elegant. Perfect for personal memories or that special gift.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ideal Small Album I was looking for a small album and this filled the bill. I would have preferred an album that did not have the photo opening on the cover, but there was nothing available in the store.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift album Good size for scrapbook album that will be a gift to someone upon retirement - not too big where it might be hard to fill with photos.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from photo album Liked that we could place 5 X 7 pictures horizontal and vertical!!
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For the nephew's twins Got these for my nephew's twins to hold pictures of their Dad when he was little.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cloth scrapbook Love this!! It was perfect for my project; a scrapbook for my 5-year-old nephew. Just the right size.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This scrapbook is beautiful! It is the perfect size and beautiful navy blue color. Can't wait to complete it:)
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect little 8x8 to make a scrapbook for my husband
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scrapbook This product is the perfect size and color for my project
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for any sort of paper/photo project I used this book to make a "Letters to the Bride" photo/letter book. I liked how easy it was to customize and make special for the bride. I was very impressed with the high quality fabric and the plastic cover that can easily be removed or left on for protection. I'd definitely buy this product again.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, no frills If you want people to pay attention to your pages and not the front cover, this is perfect.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice scrapbook Scrapbook is functional and the removable inserts make it easy to create.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What I was looking for Perfect size and easy to expand, suits my needs. I wish the fill packs were black sheets as well (or the album came with the same inserts as the fill page packs offered)
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Brag Book I love the size of this scrapbook. I make brag books for new parents and grandparents. This is the perfect choice for me.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Special Events! My teen daughter was looking for a way to show off her recent Sadies from the 80s pictures. This was perfect and a great color!
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for! Needed this to make a before and after book of clients. The large slots were perfect for the 5x7 pictures and the black background is very professional looking. Would definitely use again!
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Perfect size for what I need 8x8 photo album. Perfect size for what I need for my cruise photos.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Size I love that this is just big enough for an event type scrapbook!
Date published: 2017-03-29
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10110621, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels