9" Orange Craft Pumpkin by Ashland®

Save $10.00
$9.99
$19.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

9" Orange Craft Pumpkin by Ashland®

Item # 10638818 
Save $10.00
$9.99
$19.99

9" Orange Craft Pumpkin by Ashland®

Save $10.00
$9.99
$19.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Pair this bright orange pumpkin with tiny foam spiders and other creepy-crawlies to create an attractive Halloween display. You can decorate the pumpkin with sequins or temporary tattoos for added visual charm.

Details:
  • Orange
  • 9" (22.8 cm)
  • Plastic
Pair this bright orange pumpkin with tiny foam spiders and other creepy-crawlies to create an attractive Halloween display. You can decorate the pumpkin with sequins or temporary tattoos for added visual charm.

Details:
  • Orange
  • 9" (22.8 cm)
  • Plastic
jump
Pair this bright orange pumpkin with tiny foam spiders and other creepy-crawlies to create an attractive Halloween display. You can decorate the pumpkin with sequins or temporary tattoos for added visual charm.

Details:
  • Orange
  • 9" (22.8 cm)
  • Plastic
Pair this bright orange pumpkin with tiny foam spiders and other creepy-crawlies to create an attractive Halloween display. You can decorate the pumpkin with sequins or temporary tattoos for added visual charm.

Details:
  • Orange
  • 9" (22.8 cm)
  • Plastic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
9" Orange Craft Pumpkin by Ashland® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 97.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pumpkin It was very easy to decorate
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Halloween pumpkins I have 2 of these pumpkins. I placed them both in the yard in a Halloween display. They are so lifelike that people think they are real. So far they have held up very well to the weather.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value The size and construction were good . The color was a little bright but felt this was a good value
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pumpkin decor. I was over buying real pumpkins. My daughter is older so she’s fine not buying a ton of pumpkins to carve. These are perfect for the front door. We purchased several for the front door area decor and they are holding up well. When fall is over I’ll just wipe them down and store them for next year. They’re also carveable but we just kept them in tact.
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fall porch decor Looks beautiful on my front porch
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked very well for what I needed it for. I recom Excellent for small projects
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thankful pumpkin Using it as a way to write what we are thankful for everyday until Thanksgiving. Started October 1st
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these pumpkins I have been using the Ashland craft pumpkins for 6 years now for halloween decorations and they are amazing. I use them outside for the whole month of October and they still look new. I will add a few photos to show some of the carvings I have done with them.
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So realistic!!! It's too hard for me to do anything else to them, because there perfect just the way they are.
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floral pumpkin Great to add floral to
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pumpkin for yard decorations!!!!! This makes for a great second pumpkin!!!!!
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy They ask for review before I got the product
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from C I love decorating my front with these pumpkins
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pumpkin Grandkids loved mod podge, these
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decorating Great for Decorating
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Autumn Lover I bought several pumpkins (same brand) from Michaels many years ago. I needed one more this year, so I bought this one. The shape was a different, which was great for what I wanted it for, but the quality was just as good. I highly recommend these pumpkins for your Autumn decor!
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality Great quality but slightly pricey!
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Additional review In addition to the skin peeling, the newest online shipment I received have a different finish on them so now my vinyl does not stick! Very disappointed!
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Open to creativity Perfect size to decorate for Halloween and display indoors
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Fall Decor Pumpkin I did calligraphy names on pumpkin with a Tombow ABT Pro Alcohol marker then spayed with Rustoleum Clear Coat.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my project. This was perfect to create something nice for my friend. Spray paint covered it perfectly but had to mod podge it to glue things to it. All in all, a great buy!
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft pumpkins We had a great time carving these craft pumpkins. We used special carving tools for craft pumpkins and hot electric knives.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ! Crafting was perfect with this pumpkin . Loved it .
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these !! Look real , perfect to decorate Love these ! Perfet for decorating! quality is great
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exactly what I wanted Sprayed these with orange glitter and the grandkids decorated for a contest
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent Used this color and the white version for a craft with vinyl. A few of the orange ones had the “skin” peel or rub off, creating quite the mess and bumps/holes on the project. Overall they are okay to use.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pumpkin was what I wanted I wish that there were a few more colors available
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this item because it is carvable Bought the carving tool Also and it was easy to carve
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from PUMPKIN Looks so real that when my grandson went to pick it up, my daughter went to stop him, afraid he was going to bust it.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product but better Service Amy is ALWAYS helpful and a great problem solver in the Bridgeport store. She goes out of her way to be patient and kind.
Date published: 2020-10-02
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_10638818, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels