9-Opening Collage Frame, 5" x 7" by Studio Décor®

$44.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

9-Opening Collage Frame, 5" x 7" by Studio Décor®

Item # 10418799 
$44.99

Promotions


Save 30% with code 30ERPP1205 See Details
Valid Online & in-store. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

9-Opening Collage Frame, 5" x 7" by Studio Décor®

$44.99

Promotions


Save 30% with code 30ERPP1205 See Details
Valid Online & in-store. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Display a collage of your cherished photographs or artwork with this dimensional wall frame. This stylish, contemporary frame has nine individual 5" x 7" frames that are connected to create a layered look. Turnbuckles and D-rings are pre-attached to make it easy for you to hang the frame on a wall.
 
Details:
  • Black collage frame
  • Fits 5" x 7" photos
  • 9 openings
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Wood
Display a collage of your cherished photographs or artwork with this dimensional wall frame. This stylish, contemporary frame has nine individual 5" x 7" frames that are connected to create a layered look. Turnbuckles and D-rings are pre-attached to make it easy for you to hang the frame on a wall.
 
Details:
  • Black collage frame
  • Fits 5" x 7" photos
  • 9 openings
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Wood
jump
Display a collage of your cherished photographs or artwork with this dimensional wall frame. This stylish, contemporary frame has nine individual 5" x 7" frames that are connected to create a layered look. Turnbuckles and D-rings are pre-attached to make it easy for you to hang the frame on a wall.
 
Details:
  • Black collage frame
  • Fits 5" x 7" photos
  • 9 openings
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Wood
Display a collage of your cherished photographs or artwork with this dimensional wall frame. This stylish, contemporary frame has nine individual 5" x 7" frames that are connected to create a layered look. Turnbuckles and D-rings are pre-attached to make it easy for you to hang the frame on a wall.
 
Details:
  • Black collage frame
  • Fits 5" x 7" photos
  • 9 openings
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Wood
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
9-Opening Collage Frame, 5" x 7" By Studio Décor® is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 106.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture frame Great frame for the price.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it online and save the time This was exactly how it was described and the pick up was super simple.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAmily Finally able to display my family tree!
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mixed formstt Great for holding portrait and landscape photo tin one frame
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect all 5x7 photo frame This frame was a gift for my mother-in-law for Mother’s Day. She was thrilled with it. I made all 5 x 7 photos for her to enjoy. You can use the frame either way vertical or horizontal it had the backing to hang up on the wall. Satisfied with the frame and happy to find just a frame for 5 x 7 photos
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo Frame This is going to be a great way to display photos. I’m so glad I found it.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from These are not 5x7 openings I bought this for a series of signed prints. I'm not going to trim these down. They couldn't fit, I took the glass out and measured it quite a few times and its more like 4.8 x 6.8. I will be returning it.
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from too many issues First opened packing and piece of frame fell off. The piece needed to hang vertically. Glass has finger prints on bothsides also glue like substance. Had to trim 2 photos to fit in bottom frames ( hanging horizontally). Cheap backing. Didn't expect much for an inexpensive frame didn't get much
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Layout Design, However! This is my 8th purchase of this collage frame for displaying 5x7 photos. The first 7 frames I displayed at our church for their 60th anniversary. Having the option for 4 or 5 landscape and 4 or 5 portrait layouts is practical for rotating the frame. It seems like the frames are made with MDF wood and screwed together with philips screws. I am glad that glass was used instead of plastic for the front face. The only negative is that there is not enough tolerance added to the 5x7 opening. Removing the glass panels for cleaning can be tough since the cardboard backing is locked in with folding metal strips. As a former high school shop teacher, I would of added a little more tolerance for the opening and used a different cardboard backing locking device. Overall, considering the price, material and workmanship, I would buy these frames again.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Collage or montage this frame just works. The 9 opening collage frame is a perfectly answers the need of showing off the whole family with a convenient variety of horizontal and vertically oriented frames. The neutral black frame goes well with any style of photo either old black and white photos or colour photographs. Easy secure pins and accurate frame dimensions make it easy to quickly order and install your photos without requiring anything more than a pair of pliers. You won't need hammers or glue but a little patience and artistic ability to make a pleasing collection of memories come alive again.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift! Bought this as a gift as it was the perfect size to fit all the new memories to be made.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Collage Framw Great way to display newborn photos of my grandson
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Collage frames It’s really good. Easy to put the pictures.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great size looks great on the wall, some photos you do got to squeeze in place.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh While putting in the first 4 photos one of the prongs to hold in the photos broke off. Just doesn’t impress me very much when things break almost as soon as they are out of the box.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photos Great for family collage of generations
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reviewer Wonderful for the plan of displaying the family photos. My husband with various pictures of the children,
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cool Great frame for college
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Flimsy This frame was exactly what I was looking for. Since it was the only one I could find that matched my needs, I purchased it. The quality of the frame, however, was poor. It is very flimsy. I'll have to be extremely careful when I'm putting the pictures in it or I'll be in danger of breaking it. I was hoping the frame would be a bit more sturdy.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Display This frame set is excellent for displaying my photos in a group setting.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Picture Collage Frame Serves the purpose intended. Good price
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 9 Opening Collage Frame I must have gotten the worst of the lot because the paint was scraped in an area and when I put in one of the pictures, the corners of the frame came loose on that side. The only saving grace is there is glass and not plexiglass in the frames. Glad I only paid 1/2 price for this.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poorly Made, Low Quality Frame I didn't want the hassle of a return for this frame, but please take my advice and don't buy it. It is unbelievably poorly made. The black frame flakes off so much that every time I would get the photos in, I'd find little flecks marring the photos and I'd have to take it apart again to clean it. To put 9 photos in, it took me over an hour of dusting and cleaning it. Absolutely ridiculous. I also had to trim several of my 5x7s to fit. Lastly, some of them are crooked. Save yourself the headache and pick another frame.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top of the line! My 5x7 pictures fit perfectly! Buy one get one free. For 22 bucks they were a steal! Did a 5 frame presentation. It came out fabulously! Will buy many more!
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cool frame cool frame for multiple pics. Only thing I didn't like is that the back covers are literally pieces of cardboard. I was expecting more for the price.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from picture frame Frame worked well to display some of 2020 time magazine covers. Won't let me add a photo.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poorly made but holds 9 photos The frames are not glued with proper squared dimensions. Glass is broken on edges and black finish is peeling on edges.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted, but... I was excited to find this frame and received it via curbside pickup. I immediately added my photos (which fit fine). Only after I had hung the finished frame on the wall (therefore too late for a return, according to Michael's stated policy) did I notice that one of the individual frames was attached at just enough of a slant to spoil the overall effect. If you buy this, please check for this issue befoore opening the package.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not fit 5x7 photos I could not even get my photos into these frames without damaging them as the openings are not true 5x7, they are a hair too small.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The product came broken It is a nice frame! Unfortunately 2/3 of the frames came broken
Date published: 2020-04-18
  • y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_10418799, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels