9 Pack: Cotton Rope Cording Value Pack by Bead Landing™

$36.71
$4.08 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

9 Pack: Cotton Rope Cording Value Pack by Bead Landing™

Item # MP393571 
Online Only 
$36.71
$4.08 ea.
Michaels Pro

9 Pack: Cotton Rope Cording Value Pack by Bead Landing™

$36.71
$4.08 ea.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.

Description


Create fun jewelry and craft projects with this spool of easy-to-work-with cotton rope. This quality cotton rope can be used as cording, perfect for stringing beautiful jewelry and accessories. It's an excellent basis for handmade projects, and the natural color is suitable for a variety of uses.
 
Details: 
  • 23.6 yd. (21.5 m)
  • Approximately 5 mm wide
  • 9 pack of spools
  • 100% cotton
Create fun jewelry and craft projects with this spool of easy-to-work-with cotton rope. This quality cotton rope can be used as cording, perfect for stringing beautiful jewelry and accessories. It's an excellent basis for handmade projects, and the natural color is suitable for a variety of uses.
 
Details: 
  • 23.6 yd. (21.5 m)
  • Approximately 5 mm wide
  • 9 pack of spools
  • 100% cotton
jump
Create fun jewelry and craft projects with this spool of easy-to-work-with cotton rope. This quality cotton rope can be used as cording, perfect for stringing beautiful jewelry and accessories. It's an excellent basis for handmade projects, and the natural color is suitable for a variety of uses.
 
Details: 
  • 23.6 yd. (21.5 m)
  • Approximately 5 mm wide
  • 9 pack of spools
  • 100% cotton
Create fun jewelry and craft projects with this spool of easy-to-work-with cotton rope. This quality cotton rope can be used as cording, perfect for stringing beautiful jewelry and accessories. It's an excellent basis for handmade projects, and the natural color is suitable for a variety of uses.
 
Details: 
  • 23.6 yd. (21.5 m)
  • Approximately 5 mm wide
  • 9 pack of spools
  • 100% cotton
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
9 Pack: Cotton Rope Cording Value Pack by Bead Landing™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 178.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Good value for amount of rope.
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Check it out! It's great stuff, my daughter loves it.
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rope If you are a crafter you want to buy this rope it looks beautiful on just about everything you craft
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yippee! Found my cording at Michael's. Happy to find a selection at Michael's of cording. Making pillows and cushions and wanted a good cording for the edges.
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bead Landing Cotton Rope This rope is perfect for wrapping wreath frames
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality and Easy to Store away Great quality and just what I needed!! It was just enough for my smaller to medium sized projects like plant hangars, earrings, keychains, etc.. I like this size roll because it's easy to store and isn't massive like some of my other bulk cording. Makes it a lot easier to take with me if am working on a project outside of the home.
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go To Rope Love this rope, I always go back to it for my various different crafts. Good size, good amount on the spool, and still very soft to the touch but doesn't fall apart.
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Macramé Great price, lots of cordage
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cotton rope I wrapped a plastic trash can with this cord and hot glue and it looks like a million dollars.
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rope for wreath It was perfect for what i used it for. Easy to work with.
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Generally good product Good price, a bit too thick
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick! Used this for my first macrame project, needed to go smaller
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Soft, durable, and great for large macrame projects
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boho project Perfect for my project
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality & coastal theme Good quality. Perfect for making home decor items with a nautical/coastal theme!
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for a wall decor project. Making a hanging wall project. Working well. Love this string. Not finished yet.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Very soft and works great for my signs
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal macrame cord! PERFECT size to make an easy macrame project. Great quality and super easy to work with at a great price!
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good but expensive! It's good, I use it for macrame projects. Some other ropes can be too stiff but this one frays nicely. My only complaint is how expensive this one is. I usually need about 3 rolls to do a regular size project so it can be pricey.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice thick cord reasonable cost. lots of cord. Nice thick rope
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy material for heavy duty macrame projects I purchased this item to make a macrame plant holder. It is very thick and study, which is great for the really big and heavy pots. Despite it's thickness, it is still quite flexible so tying tight knots is doable and it can be easily cut with a regular pair of scissors. I can't say anything for the durability since I haven't quite used it for long periods of time. The color is nice and neutral. I do wish that there was more length though - although the length is stated in the product information, I used one roll for just a single project when I thought I would have some leftover.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing cotton rope Love this cotton roping it can be used for so many things
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rope You can use it for making candles
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hemp alternative to macrame plant holder I went to pick up large cord hemp for a macrame project (plant hanger). There wasn't much available (tired of the term "supply chain issues") and it was very expensive. Picked this up as an alternative. It's working very well. I bought 2 spools and the yardage is more than enough for my project. The rope pattern within my woven pattern looks great. Be careful with the ends, once cut they fray/unwind rapidly.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cotton strand angels Tone used in a future project, love the thickness and strands. Will work well with what I have planned to make
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Macrame! This rope was perfect for my project. It has a beautiful soft texture to it and is a nice bright creamy color. It has multiple thick threads that you can separate if you need smaller strands. Perfect for a macrame project!
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! I use this for macrame it’s great quality for a great price!
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Best cord I’ve found! I make macramés and this cord isn’t bumpy under the yarn like I’ve found others to be. Also you get a great amount for a good price! I’m probably already on my 5th roll cause I like it so much.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bead Landing™ Cotton Rope Value Pack Just what I was looking for. Shipping was fast and easy. Will buy from Michaels.com any time!
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cord but not enough for a full project I really like this cord but there just isn’t enough yardage for a bigger project. I’ve had to get multiple spools. If they sold it in more yards I would buy it again.
Date published: 2021-12-07
  • y_2022, m_6, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_MP393571, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels