9 Pack: Black 24" x 36" Studio Frame, Home Collection by Studio Décor®

$251.64
$27.96 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Oversized Shipping Fee: $20.00 Per Item

9 Pack: Black 24" x 36" Studio Frame, Home Collection by Studio Décor®

Item # MP409045 
Online Only 
$251.64
$27.96 ea.
Michaels Pro

9 Pack: Black 24" x 36" Studio Frame, Home Collection by Studio Décor®

$251.64
$27.96 ea.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Oversized Shipping Fee: $20.00 Per Item
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.

Description


Display a cherished photograph or artwork in this wall frame. The simple black frame looks great with almost any décor. Turnbuckles and D-rings are pre-attached to make it easy for you to hang the frame on a wall. 
 
Details:
  • Smooth black finish
  • 24" x 36" (60.9cm x 91.4cm) image size
  • 1.8" (4.57 cm) molding thickness
  • 9 frames
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • MDF and glass
Display a cherished photograph or artwork in this wall frame. The simple black frame looks great with almost any décor. Turnbuckles and D-rings are pre-attached to make it easy for you to hang the frame on a wall. 
 
Details:
  • Smooth black finish
  • 24" x 36" (60.9cm x 91.4cm) image size
  • 1.8" (4.57 cm) molding thickness
  • 9 frames
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • MDF and glass
jump
Display a cherished photograph or artwork in this wall frame. The simple black frame looks great with almost any décor. Turnbuckles and D-rings are pre-attached to make it easy for you to hang the frame on a wall. 
 
Details:
  • Smooth black finish
  • 24" x 36" (60.9cm x 91.4cm) image size
  • 1.8" (4.57 cm) molding thickness
  • 9 frames
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • MDF and glass
Display a cherished photograph or artwork in this wall frame. The simple black frame looks great with almost any décor. Turnbuckles and D-rings are pre-attached to make it easy for you to hang the frame on a wall. 
 
Details:
  • Smooth black finish
  • 24" x 36" (60.9cm x 91.4cm) image size
  • 1.8" (4.57 cm) molding thickness
  • 9 frames
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • MDF and glass
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
9 Pack: Black 24" x 36" Studio Frame, Home Collection by Studio Décor® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1507.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good frames Great frames at a good price love all the sizes
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Studio Frame Very sturdy frame. Used them to hang movie posters in my media room. They look great!
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE this frame! I needed to frame a diamond painting I did for a friend and mail it. The frame has a bold look, yet doesn't distract from the picture you put in it, which is something that I look for in a good frame.
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Great deals and friendly service
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elevate Your Room's Vibe !! the frame is simply beautiful! stately and elegant! we framed some special maps and they have totally elevated the vibe in our room! we get so many compliments! we have more framing to do and now will only use these frames! thank you!!!
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New look with a perfect frame The quality is great, it’s a very sturdy frame and it’s easy to place a picture behind the glass. It looks very professional for a reasonable price. Bought 2 other frames from the same brand 2 days later to make my living room look really good
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Chip Corner was chipped under packaging
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great choice Simply right. Handsome and inexpensive.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good frame, good price Met all my expectations
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Beautiful frame - great price
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Frame A decent frame. No complaints.
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quilts frames Made my concert poster stand out and look great!
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality & Durable Frame I was looking for a quality frame for an art print I purchased. I shopped around a few stores and eventually came across Michaels selection. I am very impressed by how this frame looks and the quality of the frame. It’s solid, sturdy, and elevates the look of the print I have. I’ll definitely go back to Michaels next time I need a good frame!
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A bit pricey But It was the perfect size for my needs…..
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black simple frame. It's a black frame that looks nice with my print. Nothing fancy about it.
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sucks Hooks suck! Foto falls off the frame
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great 24x30 frame.. Well built for the price Just got one of these black frames and very happy with the quality and look of the frame. Great price and highly recommend this frame in the various sizes
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks good, but extremely shallow. ok 1/2 price... I love the fact that this frame had real glass (not plexiglas) and looks really good (1.8" wide). On the flip side, it is so shallow that I had great difficulty closing the back while pressing really hard with a single mat!!! My original plan to add double matting went out the window (not possible to close at all). So overall it's ok, for the looks, but less so in terms of function. I would NOT pay full price myself or recommend buying it for full price. For 50% off it's all right.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture Frames Everything was great! Product and Service!
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice simple frame I liked this frame because it is simple design and I was looking for a frame that was not thin. I needed an odd size frame that was not a poster frame.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As advertised The interior space of the frame is the advertised size of 13”x19” (many of the other ones Michaels sells are not). Worked well for the posters they give out at Star Wars Celebration (used this for the one they gave at the Kenobi premiere).
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy & sleek! Bought to frame a mirror for the bathroom.
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent frames Nice quality. Heavy, not cheap.
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black studio frames 18x24 We use the frames for concert posters. They are perfect we have 14 in our home right now. Get them in sake. Awesome deal.
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Priced right for what it is. Not bad for an inexpensive frame. Will take actual screws and wires without splitting, so that's a win.
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice frame but not deep enough This frame looks great and seem sturdy. I deducted one star because it was very difficult to fit a slightly thicker print. I had to use a flathead screwdriver to get the little toggles to fit tight enough to secure the back of the frame
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 11 x 17 frame without mat Nice product, I searched online to find the perfect size for 2 prints.
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality !! Very nicely made ! Made my pictures look amazing . Bought three !
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Poster frame I wish you had this item available in more colors than just black. Otherwise it's great.
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get this frame! This is a great frame! We have used these all through our office and always get compliments. The frames look expensive and are well put together.
Date published: 2022-07-05
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_588, tr_919
  • loc_en_US, sid_MP409045, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels