9 Pack: Unfinished Wood Paddle by ArtMinds®

$51.36
$5.71 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

9 Pack: Unfinished Wood Paddle by ArtMinds®

Item # MP390319 
Online Only 
$51.36
$5.71 ea.
Michaels Pro

9 Pack: Unfinished Wood Paddle by ArtMinds®

$51.36
$5.71 ea.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to PO Boxes.

Description


Use your creativity to embellish this simple, ready-to-decorate unfinished wood paddle. Stain, paint or add accents for a unique, personalized piece.
 
Details:
  • Unfinished 
  • 23.88" x 5.5" x 3/4" (58.11cm x 13.97cm x 1.9cm)
  • 9 paddles
  • Solid pine
Use your creativity to embellish this simple, ready-to-decorate unfinished wood paddle. Stain, paint or add accents for a unique, personalized piece.
 
Details:
  • Unfinished 
  • 23.88" x 5.5" x 3/4" (58.11cm x 13.97cm x 1.9cm)
  • 9 paddles
  • Solid pine
jump
Use your creativity to embellish this simple, ready-to-decorate unfinished wood paddle. Stain, paint or add accents for a unique, personalized piece.
 
Details:
  • Unfinished 
  • 23.88" x 5.5" x 3/4" (58.11cm x 13.97cm x 1.9cm)
  • 9 paddles
  • Solid pine
Use your creativity to embellish this simple, ready-to-decorate unfinished wood paddle. Stain, paint or add accents for a unique, personalized piece.
 
Details:
  • Unfinished 
  • 23.88" x 5.5" x 3/4" (58.11cm x 13.97cm x 1.9cm)
  • 9 paddles
  • Solid pine
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
9 Pack: Unfinished Wood Paddle by ArtMinds® is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 240.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PADDLES Great for fraternity and sorority paddles
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Quality product like all of ArtMinds' products.
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greek Paddle This was perfect for what I was looking for! It was easy to paint on and was the size I needed! We used them for sisterhood paddles and I really liked how mine came out!
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paddle board So easy & verstile to work with.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I am very disappointed that you dont offer the 9 paddle bulk pack anymore. Once you stopped offering the bulk pack you raised the price of the single paddle.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood paddle Bought to decorate as a gift
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love LOVE these paddles Just as described! Nice finished edges, solid pine, great for projects with multi mediums.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice finished project Very nice. Easy to paint and looks looks good. Dries quickly.
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Greek life Love these for Greek life paddles. Have bought a ton over the past 3 years.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A whale of a tail I got a picture of an antique whale made on tissue for decoupage at Zazzle and put on this and it came out amazing. It’s a Whale of a tail….
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get this!!! I’ve ordered a few wooden paddles from Amazon and they’ve all been half the size as this one. Loved everything about it, didn’t look or feel cheap and was approximately 18 or so inches long.
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing paddle Best deal by far. Amazing quality for good price
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft Paddles I love these paddles! Easy to paint and have enough space to really go wild, craftwise.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nautical theme Great product to enhance the beach/nautical theme.
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paddle Great for painting on
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality great quality looks great painted
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice Very solid, great product
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frat paddle Sturdy with a smooth surface for painting.
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sorority Paddle Perfect for sorority paddles as gifts
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden Paddles Loving the wood paddles. No sanding just paint and decorate to your liking. I’m obsessed they are just PERFECT!!
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed I looked all over the city for the right size paddle for the project I was doing and either they looked like ores or they were too small. You guys had just the right size to make a Greek Fraternity paddle. Thanks Micheals
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood Paddle It’s very easy to paint on top with acrylic paint although multiple layers may be necessary if you want to cover the wood grain! Very sturdy build. The leather hanger is super strong
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Very sturdy and easy to work with. Takes stain very nicely
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Wood I love this product for my business! Smooth finish and easy to transform into your vision!
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paddle Review Good quality, matches description.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paddle This is a really cute decoration, I painted a floral design and have it above my kitchen cabinets
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greek Paddle! The product is great! I bought it for greek life and it was exactly what I needed it for!
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden Paddle Very nice quality and the price is hard to beat! Would recommend to anyone in Greek life!
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from M It was a good product
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden board This item is perfect for engraving a recipe.
Date published: 2022-02-05
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_MP390319, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels