9" x 12" Basic Felt by Creatology™

Save $0.24
From: $0.25
$0.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

9" x 12" Basic Felt by Creatology™

Item # M10572156 
Save $0.24
From: $0.25
$0.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

9" x 12" Basic Felt by Creatology™

Save $0.24
From: $0.25
$0.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Create more fun with felt. This basic felt sheet is just waiting to be cut and decorated, guided by your child's imagination. Kids can use this felt sheet to craft interesting shapes, make fun toys, dress up their own accessories and much more!

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 9" x 12" (22.86cm x 30.48cm) sheet size
  • 1 sheet
  • Polyester
  • For ages 3 and up
Create more fun with felt. This basic felt sheet is just waiting to be cut and decorated, guided by your child's imagination. Kids can use this felt sheet to craft interesting shapes, make fun toys, dress up their own accessories and much more!

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 9" x 12" (22.86cm x 30.48cm) sheet size
  • 1 sheet
  • Polyester
  • For ages 3 and up
jump
Create more fun with felt. This basic felt sheet is just waiting to be cut and decorated, guided by your child's imagination. Kids can use this felt sheet to craft interesting shapes, make fun toys, dress up their own accessories and much more!

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 9" x 12" (22.86cm x 30.48cm) sheet size
  • 1 sheet
  • Polyester
  • For ages 3 and up
Create more fun with felt. This basic felt sheet is just waiting to be cut and decorated, guided by your child's imagination. Kids can use this felt sheet to craft interesting shapes, make fun toys, dress up their own accessories and much more!

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 9" x 12" (22.86cm x 30.48cm) sheet size
  • 1 sheet
  • Polyester
  • For ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
9" x 12" Basic Felt by Creatology™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 3041.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sewing approved felt Great quality felt, very soft. I used this for sewing mini plushes with my students.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I mean, it’s a piece of felt. Does the job. Is green.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All purpose felt I actually adhered a fabric stabilizer to the back and it went on perfectly. High quality for such a low price!!
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All purpose felt I actually adhered a fabric stabilizer to the back and it went on perfectly. High quality for such a low price!!
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All purpose felt I actually adhered a fabric stabilizer to the back and it went on perfectly. High quality for such a low price!!
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt for all purposes I actually adhered a fabric stabilizer to the back and it went on perfectly. High quality for such a low price!!
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt for all purposes! I actually adhered a fabric stabilizer to the back and it went on perfectly. High quality for such a low price!!
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorfully useful. I love these colorful felt sheets. I purchase them often for crafting projects.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Creativity These are nice to create projects that last. I use these often with kids in my after-school class.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful & Easy These sheets are awesome. They are colorful & easy to cut.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt I love the quality of this product. Price is great too. Im a crafter and use alot of felt. Michaels is always my Go To Place!
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Great felt. Thick and just the right color.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt here is Great! Love the quality of the felt squares!
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt used to help storage issues Love my felt rectangles! They are very east to cut and can be used in a lot of different ways. I actuqally cut mine in half and am using between plates and bowls to keep them from chipping. The felt also has almost no thickness so I can stack more dishes.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt crafts Great colouring and excellent qualtity
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt Crafts Excallent product. Easy to use with little kids.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt Crafts Excellent felt! It is excellent quality and was easy to use with younger children.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No complaints What you'd expect for felt.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gray Felt Worked really well for making a felt bunny around Easter time
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile Felt Worked well for the inside of bunny ears
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from prevent slick materials from slipping and moving This was great to stabilize 2 slick sheets of material. I put this under them and in between and they stayed in place without sliding. It has many other uses as well but that is what I used it for.
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from just fine worked just fine, nice color
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not bad the felt was a little hard to glue down for some reason, the sides kept curling up
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DIY shirt Easy to cut perfect for diy cat in the hat shirt I made.
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors Great colors for kids toys.
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color I prefer some of Michael’s colors over places like hobby lobby. Great for kids toys.
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad The white felt isn’t as good quality as the other colors but does the job. It’s a little stiffer/rougher and patchy.
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect, exactly what I was looking for
Date published: 2022-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Purple Felt It's felt. I used this to make toys for my cats. Helped keep me busy after surgery.
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome to crest water with This material is great to make lakes or any body of water
Date published: 2022-06-09
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1749, tr_1292
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10572156, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels