White Envelopes by Recollections®, 5" x 7"

$8.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

White Envelopes by Recollections®, 5" x 7"

Item # 10241132 
$8.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add two item to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

White Envelopes by Recollections®, 5" x 7"

$8.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add two item to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


This package includes 50 value-priced envelopes to coordinate with all of your handmade cards. Create the perfect card and enclose it in one of these quality envelopes.
 
Details:
  • White
  • 5.25" x 7.25" (13.3cm x 18.4cm)
  • 50 envelopes
This package includes 50 value-priced envelopes to coordinate with all of your handmade cards. Create the perfect card and enclose it in one of these quality envelopes.
 
Details:
  • White
  • 5.25" x 7.25" (13.3cm x 18.4cm)
  • 50 envelopes
jump
This package includes 50 value-priced envelopes to coordinate with all of your handmade cards. Create the perfect card and enclose it in one of these quality envelopes.
 
Details:
  • White
  • 5.25" x 7.25" (13.3cm x 18.4cm)
  • 50 envelopes
This package includes 50 value-priced envelopes to coordinate with all of your handmade cards. Create the perfect card and enclose it in one of these quality envelopes.
 
Details:
  • White
  • 5.25" x 7.25" (13.3cm x 18.4cm)
  • 50 envelopes
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
White Envelopes by Recollections®, 5" x 7" is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 205.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Invitation envelopes Beautiful, strong, affordable invitation envelopes.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect envelopes for homemade cards. Perfect size envelopes for homemade cards.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5x7 white envelopes These envelopes are perfect for cards, invitations etc.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Envelopes fit watercolor paper size 7x10 These envelopes are the perfect size for the cards that I make. Fit size 5x7 and are quality paper and a straight flap that seals well once moistened.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality envelopes Very nice quality. Exact size I needed. Wish it came with fewer envelopes in a package.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from problems I have used these envelopes for several years & was very happy with them. Recently I bought a package which had a LOT of excess glue which caused the inside to stick together. Since then, every package I bought has had the insides glued together, though not to the same extent. Today, one of the envelopes has a hole in the flap & what appears to be blood. I will continue to use these envelopes but am hoping the quality returns to what it was.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had to return it because it was wrong size but t I wish you would have had them in the size I needed eight and a half by 5.5.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right size. For standard homemade cards, these fit the bill. Just the right size.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for card making Envelopes are large enough to fit 5"x7" cards. They are a really good quality paper.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just started making homemade cards I am so happy with these envelopes. They are the perfect size and very well made.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful for mailing my handmade cards!! I have bought and used these envelopes multiple times, quality good. Cards fit perfectly!
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Envelope fit and look These are perfect for 5×7 cards. I bought a diff brand of card and they still fit perfectly and seal beautifully
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product is good quality..horrible price point Great for decorating with stickers. Much too expensive in cost. I only purchase from Michaels when I have a coupon.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't buy The package only came with 49. 10 of the envelopes didn't have any glue to seal.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Needed the envelopes to send out printed baby shower invitations. These worked great.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Large envelopes These envelopes were just what I was looking for for my larger size cards.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Expensive but nice I will use these to send pictures to family because standard mailing envelopes are too small for 4x6 pix. They are pricey though.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice envelopes I was hesitant to get envelopes for Christmas cards without foil lining, worrying that they would be see-through, but I just couldn't justify the extra expense of the foil. I wasn't disappointed in these. They're nice and thick and perfect for invitations or cards. You can't see through them at all. Great quality!
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for DIY card making These envelopes are a great quality and look classy but at an affordable price.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Envelopes Perfect size for my 5 x 7 Christmas cards. Very good quality.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Very nice feel to the product. Perfect for all of the cards I worked so hard on.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was just what I wanted. Nice envelopes for my daughter's wedding invitations. The invitations were a dark color and they did not show through the envelope. Great price, too. I would definitely buy them again.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product good price I bought these for a work related project - very good price over other vendors and I was able to order online and pick up on my way home the same day. Definitely a perk! Will use these again!
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality for a great price Need some extra wedding invitation envelopes, and these were much nicer than my original ones.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fit invitations wonderfully These fit invitations perfectly, didn't cost extra and they were little bigger than A2 size! Bulk pricing save me $$$
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! Purchased this for our Save the Dates and they're perfect!
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A7 envelopes Perfect item for at printed cards from home. They are very nice quality and look professional.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and thickness Paper was thick enough that the cards I designed didn’t show through. Perfect size too
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Love that these bags are so affordable and also sturdy. I sued them for Valentine’s Day and had the kids use stamp on them.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value I made s mistake buying these. I thought there were cards included
Date published: 2018-02-11
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_10241132, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels