White Envelopes by Recollections®, 5" x 7"

$8.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

White Envelopes by Recollections®, 5" x 7"

Item # 10241132 
$8.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.
reward image

REWARDS MEMBERS

Buy 1 Get 25% in Rewards

Valid dates: 11/28/21 - 12/04/21 See Details

White Envelopes by Recollections®, 5" x 7"

$8.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.
reward image

REWARDS MEMBERS

Buy 1 Get 25% in Rewards

Valid dates: 11/28/21 - 12/04/21 See Details

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


This package includes 50 value-priced envelopes to coordinate with all of your handmade cards. Create the perfect card and enclose it in one of these quality envelopes.
 
Details:
  • White
  • 5.25" x 7.25" (13.3cm x 18.4cm)
  • 50 envelopes
This package includes 50 value-priced envelopes to coordinate with all of your handmade cards. Create the perfect card and enclose it in one of these quality envelopes.
 
Details:
  • White
  • 5.25" x 7.25" (13.3cm x 18.4cm)
  • 50 envelopes
jump
This package includes 50 value-priced envelopes to coordinate with all of your handmade cards. Create the perfect card and enclose it in one of these quality envelopes.
 
Details:
  • White
  • 5.25" x 7.25" (13.3cm x 18.4cm)
  • 50 envelopes
This package includes 50 value-priced envelopes to coordinate with all of your handmade cards. Create the perfect card and enclose it in one of these quality envelopes.
 
Details:
  • White
  • 5.25" x 7.25" (13.3cm x 18.4cm)
  • 50 envelopes
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
White Envelopes by Recollections®, 5" x 7" is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 123.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 x 7 white envelopes The 5 x7 white envelopes were perfect for my hand crafted baby shower invitations! Not always easy to find envelopes besides business size.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5’ x 7’ card bases and envelopes Excellent quality. I will be purchasing these again.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect The envelopes are good quality, easy to seal and fit a standard pic well. Highly recommend it
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Envelopes by Recollections Love this product. I add clip art to the front and back of the envelope. I have received positive comments and many smiles from the mailed recipients and postal service staff who have enjoyed the addition of my graphics. Wish I could figure out how to add a picture of an envelope with added graphics.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice Quality I thought I was buying cards and envelopes. These will be used up by Christmas!
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Work wonderful for invitations which is what they were bought for.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These were used for an invitation -well named These envelopes were perfect for what I needed them for - finest quality - thick envelope that showed very professionally the item I was adding to it. Will definitely buy again for any other mailing projects I will have in the future
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Envelopes Envelopes are necessary since I received my Cricut machine. I make cards all the time for my friends and family. These envelopes are heavy duty and I need that for some of my more complex cards.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great envelopes and fast delivery! As someone also said, I looked everywhere locally and it was impossible to find specifically the 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 inch size. So glad Michaels had this in stock. I needed it fast and their same-day delivery was a life saver!
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Very crisp and made of quality material
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Invitation envelopes Beautiful, strong, affordable invitation envelopes.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect envelopes for homemade cards. Perfect size envelopes for homemade cards.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5x7 white envelopes These envelopes are perfect for cards, invitations etc.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Envelopes fit watercolor paper size 7x10 These envelopes are the perfect size for the cards that I make. Fit size 5x7 and are quality paper and a straight flap that seals well once moistened.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality envelopes Very nice quality. Exact size I needed. Wish it came with fewer envelopes in a package.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from problems I have used these envelopes for several years & was very happy with them. Recently I bought a package which had a LOT of excess glue which caused the inside to stick together. Since then, every package I bought has had the insides glued together, though not to the same extent. Today, one of the envelopes has a hole in the flap & what appears to be blood. I will continue to use these envelopes but am hoping the quality returns to what it was.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had to return it because it was wrong size but t I wish you would have had them in the size I needed eight and a half by 5.5.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right size. For standard homemade cards, these fit the bill. Just the right size.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for card making Envelopes are large enough to fit 5"x7" cards. They are a really good quality paper.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just started making homemade cards I am so happy with these envelopes. They are the perfect size and very well made.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful for mailing my handmade cards!! I have bought and used these envelopes multiple times, quality good. Cards fit perfectly!
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Envelope fit and look These are perfect for 5×7 cards. I bought a diff brand of card and they still fit perfectly and seal beautifully
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product is good quality..horrible price point Great for decorating with stickers. Much too expensive in cost. I only purchase from Michaels when I have a coupon.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't buy The package only came with 49. 10 of the envelopes didn't have any glue to seal.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Needed the envelopes to send out printed baby shower invitations. These worked great.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Large envelopes These envelopes were just what I was looking for for my larger size cards.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Expensive but nice I will use these to send pictures to family because standard mailing envelopes are too small for 4x6 pix. They are pricey though.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice envelopes I was hesitant to get envelopes for Christmas cards without foil lining, worrying that they would be see-through, but I just couldn't justify the extra expense of the foil. I wasn't disappointed in these. They're nice and thick and perfect for invitations or cards. You can't see through them at all. Great quality!
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for DIY card making These envelopes are a great quality and look classy but at an affordable price.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Envelopes Perfect size for my 5 x 7 Christmas cards. Very good quality.
Date published: 2018-11-12
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_10241132, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels