Acrylic Basics Vertical Bent Frame By Studio Décor®

$1.99
ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Item must be ordered in multiples of 24. This item is sold individually in store.

Acrylic Basics Vertical Bent Frame By Studio Décor®

Item # 10118158 
$1.99
ea.

Acrylic Basics Vertical Bent Frame By Studio Décor®

$1.99
ea.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Item must be ordered in multiples of 24. This item is sold individually in store.
Minimum Order: Item must be ordered in multiples of 24 with a minimum quantity of 24. This item is sold individually in store.

Description


This acrylic frame is clear, so it goes with any décor. The frame rests on its bent edge and displays your photograph, sign or artwork at an angle for easy viewing.
 
Details:
  • Clear acrylic
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • For vertical images 
This acrylic frame is clear, so it goes with any décor. The frame rests on its bent edge and displays your photograph, sign or artwork at an angle for easy viewing.
 
Details:
  • Clear acrylic
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • For vertical images 
jump
This acrylic frame is clear, so it goes with any décor. The frame rests on its bent edge and displays your photograph, sign or artwork at an angle for easy viewing.
 
Details:
  • Clear acrylic
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • For vertical images 
This acrylic frame is clear, so it goes with any décor. The frame rests on its bent edge and displays your photograph, sign or artwork at an angle for easy viewing.
 
Details:
  • Clear acrylic
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • For vertical images 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by noon (12:00 PM) Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Acrylic Basics Vertical Bent Frame By Studio Décor® is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Square Here! This rectangular frame allows one very happy grandma to color images for her toddler grandson. He can safely carry it around the house and proudly display HIS framed pix of HIS friends (i.e. the Little Blue Truck!) just like Mom and Dad do theirs!
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Frame Wanted something to display a postcard and it was perfect.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit ! Love how they work out Very pleased with purchase !
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to mount so happy with the door hangers to show off blessings made by my mom.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT, yet INEXPENSIVE! I bought a number of these 4" by 6" frames to frame self-created Christmas gifts for family and friends. They were inexpensive, yet "fit the bill" perfectly!
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vertical Bent Acryllic Frame Ideal to have a picture on the front and another picture on the back.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your framing made my watercolor "pop"! This is the second of the watercolors my granddaughter painted that I have had framed at Michael's. I am incredibly delighted again with the frame and the mats we chose to bring out the colors of the art work. Our words were that the photo really "popped", and those were the words of your ad.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect small frame I had a slightly odd sized note card I wanted to display and this frame worked perfectly.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame Perfect for displaying signs and small advertising for my jewelry display
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acrylic frames These were EXACTLY what I was looking for to display some 8x10s for a funeral. I plan to use them again as well. They were perfect for pictures I didn't have framed and don't plan to permanently frame.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple basic frame Just the right frame for a print I made. Easy to use. Displays nicely. great price.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Framing I recently had four cross-stitches framed. Michael's personnel were very helpful and spent the necessary time with me to make sure I made the right choices about frames, matting, etc. The finished framing came out great...again.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient & Clear I wanted to display a simple small sign at a Baby Shower i recently hosted to show people where to sign the guestbook. This frame held the sign perfectly. There were no scratches and it was the perfect size.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice light, easy frame Bought these for my 9 year old grandsons. They are acrylic so won't break if dropped. I like this type of frame. No edges. Light.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Value Used these frames to display part of my child's science experiment for the state science fair.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Displays nicely This style of frame lets you focus on the picture and not the frame, and is an economical way to show off special 8 x 10's.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A nice way to showcase your photos for an event. Bought several of these frames to display name "posters" designed for a reunion of WWII veterans. They were perfect on the tables for the Gallery Walk of memorabilia brought by the Greatest Generation. The 8x10 size, clear design, and very reasonable price (especially when purchased with a coupon), showcased the names, Battalion and Logo nicely. My only complaint, is that they could be a little more durable.
Date published: 2016-05-06
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10118208, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels