Acrylic Paint by Artist's Loft™, 4oz.

$4.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Acrylic Paint by Artist's Loft™, 4oz.

Item # M10134990 
$4.49

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add Two Item to Qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off . Excludes clearance.

Acrylic Paint by Artist's Loft™, 4oz.

$4.49

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add Two Item to Qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off . Excludes clearance.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Whether you're a novice or simply haven't picked up a paintbrush in some time, get a proper introduction to painting with this quality acrylic paint. Available in a spectrum of colors at an affordable price, this paint is fast drying, water based and extremely versatile. It's ideal for use with many painting techniques on a variety of surfaces, including stretched canvas, wood and metal, so grab a few of your favorite hues and shades and start creating wonderful, colorful masterpieces today.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4.06 fl. oz. (120 mL)
  • Academic level 1
  • Fast drying
  • Smooth consistency
  • Water-based and extremely versatile
Whether you're a novice or simply haven't picked up a paintbrush in some time, get a proper introduction to painting with this quality acrylic paint. Available in a spectrum of colors at an affordable price, this paint is fast drying, water based and extremely versatile. It's ideal for use with many painting techniques on a variety of surfaces, including stretched canvas, wood and metal, so grab a few of your favorite hues and shades and start creating wonderful, colorful masterpieces today.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4.06 fl. oz. (120 mL)
  • Academic level 1
  • Fast drying
  • Smooth consistency
  • Water-based and extremely versatile
jump
Whether you're a novice or simply haven't picked up a paintbrush in some time, get a proper introduction to painting with this quality acrylic paint. Available in a spectrum of colors at an affordable price, this paint is fast drying, water based and extremely versatile. It's ideal for use with many painting techniques on a variety of surfaces, including stretched canvas, wood and metal, so grab a few of your favorite hues and shades and start creating wonderful, colorful masterpieces today.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4.06 fl. oz. (120 mL)
  • Academic level 1
  • Fast drying
  • Smooth consistency
  • Water-based and extremely versatile
Whether you're a novice or simply haven't picked up a paintbrush in some time, get a proper introduction to painting with this quality acrylic paint. Available in a spectrum of colors at an affordable price, this paint is fast drying, water based and extremely versatile. It's ideal for use with many painting techniques on a variety of surfaces, including stretched canvas, wood and metal, so grab a few of your favorite hues and shades and start creating wonderful, colorful masterpieces today.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4.06 fl. oz. (120 mL)
  • Academic level 1
  • Fast drying
  • Smooth consistency
  • Water-based and extremely versatile
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Acrylic Paint by Artist's Loft™, 4oz. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 3460.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Restocking Replenishing supplies
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Painting fun Replenishing supplies
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and more fun I have really been enjoying painting. I love ease of getting my needed supplies.
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect coverage It’s perfect coverage and a good price. It mixes well to make a good range of colors.
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good buy I'm not a painter but wanted to make a gift for a friend. This was very economically priced so I was able to experiment without worrying about spending a lot of money on something I ended up hating. This let me get really creative and I had a lot of fun. Will use again as I play with this medium.
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very fun I'm not a painter but wanted to make a gift for a friend. This was very economically priced so I was able to experiment without worrying about spending a lot of money on something I ended up hating. This let me get really creative and I had a lot of fun. Will use again as I play with this medium.
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fun I'm not a painter but wanted to make a gift for a friend. This was very economically priced so I was able to experiment without worrying about spending a lot of money on something I ended up hating. This let me get really creative and I had a lot of fun. Will use again as I play with this medium.
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beginner friendly I'm not a painter but wanted to make a gift for a friend. This was very economically priced so I was able to experiment without worrying about spending a lot of money on something I ended up hating. This let me get really creative and I had a lot of fun. Will use again as I play with this medium.
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beginner friendly I am not a painter by trade at all so for a beginner who is just doing a gift for a friend this price point was perfect. I was able to have fun and experiment and create without guilt.
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The canvases are very smooth and easy to work with I love Artist loft canvases.
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great easy to use paint. Great easy to use paint.
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artist loft paint Comes in lots of nice colors and is easy to use
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ready to use Have not used yet but will shortly
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Painter’s opinion For the price, the quality of the paint is good
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Painters opinion For the price, the quality of the paint is good
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Painter’s opinion For the price, the quality of the paint is good
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Painter’s opinion For the price, the quality of the paint is good.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balloons Brilliant colors. Painting w/ great coverage. A little goes a long way.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Artist’s Loft acrylic paint Anyone who is using acrylic paint to create a piece of art
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Until you're wildly successful! This brand is a great value, especially with Michael's frequent sales. A very dependable starting point.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basic White blends well I use this not only as a white color in my paintings, but add water and use it for a "Mist" effect. I purchase the large tube because I use it so much to blend with other colors to lighten them. I primarily use the 3 basic colors, red blue and yellow, plus black and white to make whatever color I desire.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Value This product line is perfect for beginners and very casual painters . Offers a great value through its price point vs. product quality.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color and pigment Spreadswell, especially with wet brush. Easily diluted to wash/sponge, mixes well woth other colors. Rich pigment only needs a coat or 2 to fully cover any color beneath.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint! Great paint for intermediate and beginner artists. Works perfectly for my needs in painting backdrops for my mixed media art. Dilutes easily for color washing, mixes well, highly pigmented.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint for intermediate artists I'm a mixed media and mainly paper artist who is getting into painting mostly as backdrops for my main art. These paints are perfect for me! Very easy to mix, dilute to create color washes, and highly pigmented. I love being able to paint a white canvas black in just one or two coats, as opposed to the 3 or 4 craft quality acrylic needs. Dries quickly so I don't have to wait long to continue a piece, often paint is dry by the time I'm ready to add more paint to an area.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth application, and easy to blend
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint Great quality product and bought on sale so was really good value.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good acrylic I’ve always enjoyed using this paint. Color is always consistent and very opaque. Very smooth too. It’s a great paint for the price.
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great acrylic for the price. Great quality for the price. Not a super heavy bodied acrylic but I add impasto to thicken it and it’ll act like a high quality acrylic. Very opaque and the color is always consistent.
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Joy of Painting I am 83 years young and still enjoy painting. Artists Loft paints are affordable,easy to use and help me achieve amazing results. I will continue to use them as long as I remain healthy.
Date published: 2022-06-17
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1914, tr_1546
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10134990, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels