Acrylic Paint by Craft Smart®, 8oz.

$2.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Acrylic Paint by Craft Smart®, 8oz.

Item # M10411722 
$2.99

Promotions


Save an additional 20% with code CPN2920W See Details See Details
apply code to cart at checkout for additional discount

Acrylic Paint by Craft Smart®, 8oz.

$2.99

Promotions


Save an additional 20% with code CPN2920W See Details See Details
apply code to cart at checkout for additional discount

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


A paint that delivers great quality at an affordable price! It is ideal for simple base coats and a multitude of craft projects. Designed to brush out smoothly and evenly, it covers in one or two coats and dries quickly to a soft matte finish. This versatile acrylic paint is perfect for general arts and crafts, stenciling, ceramics, school projects, home decorating and decorative painting. Shake well and apply with a synthetic or sponge brush.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8 fl. oz. (236 mL)
  • Matte finish
  • Water based
  • Colors are intermixable
  • Permanent
  • Nontoxic
  • Easy to clean up with soap and water
  • For use on canvas, fabric, paper, cardstock, poster board, wood, metal, ceramic bisque, terra cotta, resin, plaster, polymer clay, Styrofoam® and more
A paint that delivers great quality at an affordable price! It is ideal for simple base coats and a multitude of craft projects. Designed to brush out smoothly and evenly, it covers in one or two coats and dries quickly to a soft matte finish. This versatile acrylic paint is perfect for general arts and crafts, stenciling, ceramics, school projects, home decorating and decorative painting. Shake well and apply with a synthetic or sponge brush.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8 fl. oz. (236 mL)
  • Matte finish
  • Water based
  • Colors are intermixable
  • Permanent
  • Nontoxic
  • Easy to clean up with soap and water
  • For use on canvas, fabric, paper, cardstock, poster board, wood, metal, ceramic bisque, terra cotta, resin, plaster, polymer clay, Styrofoam® and more
jump
A paint that delivers great quality at an affordable price! It is ideal for simple base coats and a multitude of craft projects. Designed to brush out smoothly and evenly, it covers in one or two coats and dries quickly to a soft matte finish. This versatile acrylic paint is perfect for general arts and crafts, stenciling, ceramics, school projects, home decorating and decorative painting. Shake well and apply with a synthetic or sponge brush.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8 fl. oz. (236 mL)
  • Matte finish
  • Water based
  • Colors are intermixable
  • Permanent
  • Nontoxic
  • Easy to clean up with soap and water
  • For use on canvas, fabric, paper, cardstock, poster board, wood, metal, ceramic bisque, terra cotta, resin, plaster, polymer clay, Styrofoam® and more
A paint that delivers great quality at an affordable price! It is ideal for simple base coats and a multitude of craft projects. Designed to brush out smoothly and evenly, it covers in one or two coats and dries quickly to a soft matte finish. This versatile acrylic paint is perfect for general arts and crafts, stenciling, ceramics, school projects, home decorating and decorative painting. Shake well and apply with a synthetic or sponge brush.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8 fl. oz. (236 mL)
  • Matte finish
  • Water based
  • Colors are intermixable
  • Permanent
  • Nontoxic
  • Easy to clean up with soap and water
  • For use on canvas, fabric, paper, cardstock, poster board, wood, metal, ceramic bisque, terra cotta, resin, plaster, polymer clay, Styrofoam® and more
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Acrylic Paint by Craft Smart®, 8 oz. is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good paint! I really liked the paint, only two coats and my project was done and really pretty.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great consistency, it covered in one coat. Cleans up nicely.
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Watery Nice color!Cheap but too watery. Put one and two coat still not cover well. Will try other kind next time
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color Beautiful brilliannce on canvas...blends well, definitely buy again
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great color/mediocre coverage The color is amazing and looks rich, but I get much better coverage with other paints. I'd rather spend a bit more and save myself the time--watching paint dry and applying three coats is a no for this hedonist.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from terrible for art paintings the paint is too watery and translucent. Because of its watery composition is does not blend well with other acrylic paint of different brands. also when mixed with other colours, it makes the new colour less murky and looses it's brightness. Its like trying to paint with a white board marker for all the lines it leaves. This paint taught me not to cheap out when it comes to buying art supplies.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Questionable Product About a quarter of the bottle was clotted and unusable. Couldn't return because I was in the middle of a project and about 20 miles away from store.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful metallic pigments. Very good coverage, unlike some metallic paints. Beautiful color.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dried fast! This paint dried quickly and covered well!! The color was perfect!
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Opaque, nice shade Good product overall. I used it to paint over an old piece and it was opaque so I only had to do 1 coat.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a lot of product for the price. It worked good really well and let me finish my project.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great product This is an amazing product because it dries so quickly and you only need a few coats. There are also a lot of different colors to pick from and it is really easy to use.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty green I got this on clearance to be honest. I will use it mostly in acrylic pouring.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minion Perfection Some friends and I created some Pumpkin Minions. Just follow the directions and you should have no problems. Most important thing; let it dry before applying another coat.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acrylic paint My favorite paint and for a broke college student it is perfect
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from terrible coverage after about 10 coats there still isn't proper coverage
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great color goes A little goes a long way, the more coats you apply the better
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed It was my first time ordering from Michaels and I was pretty disappointed. I ordered nine of these paints in different colors one came already used and opened... it wasn't a full tube and the other had a cracked top and it was mailed this way. Really disappointed in the way this was sent to me
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I will Not be ordering from Michaes ever again! I only received the plaque. I didn't get any of the paint I ordered! I am very disappointed !
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A bargain Wish I'd bought other colors. Far Superior to a set I bought on line.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Consistent quality I like Craft Smart acrylic craft paints for quality at a low price. Some shades take more than one coat, but overall very good value for the price.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these paints. Painted all my life but now doing Abstract, pours.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint Great paint for the price. I've used it for several projects and I haven't been disappointed.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this GOLD my go to paint absolutely love love this GOLD paint
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Am loving this product it paints so smooth with no In all my mini wood project's all it takes is one smooth coated of paint for my project to come out amazing !!
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Metallic Is All I Needed! After a few coats and some accessories looked perfect!!
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mother's Day Project I used this with my class to paint pots for moms!!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is my favorite in acrylic paint ! The fact that I need a few coats is what I love about this paint. I can put thin layers of different colors to create beautiful pieces!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how effective it is The paint dries just as fast as when you put it on. The colors are very vibrant, and even with a ton of coats it gets darker but it is still a nice color. love the consistency of the paint.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like how quick dries. This is the perfect product when working with disabled adults in teaching them how to paint it washes out it dries quick and it's a good thing
Date published: 2017-05-03
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10411722, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels