Acrylic Paint Set by Creatology™

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Acrylic Paint Set by Creatology™

Item # 10221317 
$9.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Acrylic Paint Set by Creatology™

$9.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


These colorful acrylic paints are perfect for an afternoon of creative fun. With a great selection of colors to enjoy, kids can get crafty with this set. These fast-drying paints are perfect for group activities and super colorful projects.
 
Details:
  • 18 assorted colors
  • 0.75 oz. (22.1 mL) pots
  • Quick drying
  • For ages 5 and up
These colorful acrylic paints are perfect for an afternoon of creative fun. With a great selection of colors to enjoy, kids can get crafty with this set. These fast-drying paints are perfect for group activities and super colorful projects.
 
Details:
  • 18 assorted colors
  • 0.75 oz. (22.1 mL) pots
  • Quick drying
  • For ages 5 and up
jump
These colorful acrylic paints are perfect for an afternoon of creative fun. With a great selection of colors to enjoy, kids can get crafty with this set. These fast-drying paints are perfect for group activities and super colorful projects.
 
Details:
  • 18 assorted colors
  • 0.75 oz. (22.1 mL) pots
  • Quick drying
  • For ages 5 and up
These colorful acrylic paints are perfect for an afternoon of creative fun. With a great selection of colors to enjoy, kids can get crafty with this set. These fast-drying paints are perfect for group activities and super colorful projects.
 
Details:
  • 18 assorted colors
  • 0.75 oz. (22.1 mL) pots
  • Quick drying
  • For ages 5 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Acrylic Paint Set by Creatology™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enough paint for everyone We always need paints. These colors are great by themselves and even better mixed for a one of a kind artistic expression.
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun colors for a quick project Perfect for my young daughter to use. Washed off our hands, but does stain fabric
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vibrant colors! Easy to mix and paint on canvas!
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acrylic paint if your paint lasts when it dries!
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Michael's & Us My granddaughters and myself really love ❤ using the acrylic paint we got at Michael's! We can use regular colors plus mix and the colors blend so beautifully! We always get great pricing which allows me to purchase more art items! Thank you sooo much!
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Paint Set This is a great product for kids and adults. It washes easily off hands and furniture. It provides good coverage.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What more can I say? Good product, good price
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect paint for to make art. It's a perfect paint for to make art. I think that even if it is this painting for beginners it is very good. It has very good quality to make works of art. I like that different shades come, that helps me to see different ranges of colors, it is as if I had a palette in my hands, to compare colors that I am seeing in nature and to be able to take a pot of paint from the package and start painting. I loved them very much. I make a mistake for to put them only 3 stars. I should put them 5 now i think well about that.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint! My daughters loves this paint!! It’s smooth and dries well! We will buy again!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from variety of colors and not too expensive great set of paint for a good price
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kids! I bought these for my 4 year old grandson, we have painted many pictures and even a bird house. Very easy cleanup!!
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from You get what you pay for Colors were good, but quality of the paint was a bit goopy
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money Paint does not go onto wood smoothly. Pay a little more for good paint.
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paint set review For the price it’s pretty good. Worked for what I needed it for just doing a fun project, but if your actually interested in painting something fancy this probably wouldn’t work.
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think it's very descriptive of the product. I love the variety of colors.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acrylic paint value pack Well blended and true to color. Great value! No clumps
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Nice Set of Brilliant Colors! Was looking for a set like this to paint rocks and seashells. Michael's had just what I wanted and at just the right price!! Thank you...Love shopping at Michael's!
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kids project Bought for when grandkids visit. Nice little paint set.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it Love the price, color selection and the packaging.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True Colors Able to mix to get exact color wanted
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complete set of colors This was a great set of acrylic paints in basic colors which I used to paint rocks for Easter. One package had everything I needed.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great variety of colors of acrylic paints! Nice selection of acrylic plants for the price! The containers can be easily secured for later use as well!
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They felt like they were painting! Our granddaughter who is six wanted to paint and we wanted an art project for them while we are homeschooling during the COVID quarantine. These paints are great - bright and thick. And we learned how to mix colors. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Grand Kids Love it.painted some Beach rocks for grand mothers garden
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Acrylic paint is average I wouldn't use this for adults utilising it, for projects.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Product worked better than I had thought. Really good product.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Acrylic paint great price 2 coats but great coverage.l Will buy it again soon.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant Colors Used them to paint Christmas ornaments. Came out beautiful.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and value Got this paint set to decorate pumpkins for Halloween. They worked great! Required a few coats especially with some of the lighter colors but what do you expect when painting an object that’s already orange! Great value for all the colors included. Would buy again!
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint that rocks This paint was great for my rock painting project. Good thickness and beautiful colors at a fantastic price. Totally recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-07-09
  • y_2022, m_5, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_10221317, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels