Aleene's® Original Tacky Glue®

$1.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Aleene's® Original Tacky Glue®

Item # 10614859 
$1.99

Promotions


Save 30% with code 30ERPP1205 See Details
Valid Online & in-store. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Aleene's® Original Tacky Glue®

$1.99

Promotions


Save 30% with code 30ERPP1205 See Details
Valid Online & in-store. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Voted "America's Favorite Crafting Glue," this premium adhesive is the ideal glue for all craft and hobby surfaces. Versatile, reliable and trusted by crafters, hobbyists and households for decades, nontoxic Original Tacky Glue is perfect for papercrafts, fabrics, arts and crafts, and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Water based
  • Nontoxic
Voted "America's Favorite Crafting Glue," this premium adhesive is the ideal glue for all craft and hobby surfaces. Versatile, reliable and trusted by crafters, hobbyists and households for decades, nontoxic Original Tacky Glue is perfect for papercrafts, fabrics, arts and crafts, and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Water based
  • Nontoxic
jump
Voted "America's Favorite Crafting Glue," this premium adhesive is the ideal glue for all craft and hobby surfaces. Versatile, reliable and trusted by crafters, hobbyists and households for decades, nontoxic Original Tacky Glue is perfect for papercrafts, fabrics, arts and crafts, and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Water based
  • Nontoxic
Voted "America's Favorite Crafting Glue," this premium adhesive is the ideal glue for all craft and hobby surfaces. Versatile, reliable and trusted by crafters, hobbyists and households for decades, nontoxic Original Tacky Glue is perfect for papercrafts, fabrics, arts and crafts, and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Water based
  • Nontoxic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Aleene's® Original Tacky Glue® is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1269.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tacky glue always great.
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A++ Very sticky, wonderful for all crafts, would buy again
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tacky Glue. It worked just like I expected. Glued paper to sheet of foam.
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tacky glue I love this product I use it all the time it holds very well and very easy to use
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does not dry fast Works Like competition glue just not as watery
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Could be a little thicker Took a long time to dry and sort of drippy
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GLUE Works well and last long
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stuck on this glue I used this glue working with cardboard and it made my project very easy. Highly recommend it and looking forward to working with it again.
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Craftsman’s buddy Definitely a craftsman’s buddy
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old Faithful Works for more than just crafts.
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Useful for making ornaments
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aleene's® Original Tacky Glue Glue is glue is glue, right?! However, I have to admit, I LOVE tacky glue! Don't know why, just do!
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arlene’s glue This is the only craft glue I will buy.
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALL-TIME GLUE! A wonderful product that I have used for years.
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Works great and with stands washing clothes
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tacky Glue Tacky Glue, worked perfectly and is my saving grace. When I don’t have time to break out the glue gun this is very useful.
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Glue The best glue for all sorts of craft projects
Date published: 2022-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stick to it success, all the time! Best crafting glue. My only go to glue for fabric, felt, wood or plastic.
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from halloween costume this is the best glue for almost any craft project, best part is it will dry clear!
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Great glue for crafting.
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tacky glue Love this glue for all my craft projects
Date published: 2022-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Easy to use and stayed
Date published: 2022-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works so far Dries fairly quickly. not great for paper crafting, too wet, makes paper warp. I haven't used it for too many other projects yet.
Date published: 2022-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uuuum, it is Tacky Glue... IT JUST WORKS! Standard awesomeness from Tacky Glue
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite adhesive I do mixed media artwork and this is my favorite glue it works perfectly for what I need it for.
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft Glue Bestest Craft Glue Around
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hopeful Haven’t used this exact one yet!
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Glue I bought this glue to build model eyeballs with my students. We used this to glue yarn to ping pong balls and it worked VERY well. I’m excited to add this glue to my craft closet!
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works amazingly! Works amazingly! I used this to create Halloween cloud costumes and the pillow fluff stuck perfectly. I was concerned it wouldn’t but super easy to use, would highly recommend
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good glue I needed glue for my card making and this does the job. I use it to hold down the words that lift up when cut with the cricut onto the backing. No complaints so far.
Date published: 2022-11-01
  • y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_573, tr_696
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10614859, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels