Aleene's® Original Tacky Glue®

$54.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Aleene's® Original Tacky Glue®

Item # D353212S 
Online Only 
$54.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Aleene's® Original Tacky Glue®

$54.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.

Description


Voted "America's Favorite Crafting Glue," this premium adhesive is the ideal glue for all craft and hobby surfaces. Versatile, reliable and trusted by crafters, hobbyists and households for decades, nontoxic Original Tacky Glue is perfect for papercrafts, fabrics, arts and crafts, and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Water based
  • Nontoxic
Voted "America's Favorite Crafting Glue," this premium adhesive is the ideal glue for all craft and hobby surfaces. Versatile, reliable and trusted by crafters, hobbyists and households for decades, nontoxic Original Tacky Glue is perfect for papercrafts, fabrics, arts and crafts, and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Water based
  • Nontoxic
jump
Voted "America's Favorite Crafting Glue," this premium adhesive is the ideal glue for all craft and hobby surfaces. Versatile, reliable and trusted by crafters, hobbyists and households for decades, nontoxic Original Tacky Glue is perfect for papercrafts, fabrics, arts and crafts, and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Water based
  • Nontoxic
Voted "America's Favorite Crafting Glue," this premium adhesive is the ideal glue for all craft and hobby surfaces. Versatile, reliable and trusted by crafters, hobbyists and households for decades, nontoxic Original Tacky Glue is perfect for papercrafts, fabrics, arts and crafts, and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Water based
  • Nontoxic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Aleene's® Original Tacky Glue® is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1090.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Michael's craft greatest fan! Aleene's Tacky Glue is a great product. The glue is thick and it holds to the project without siding off. I will always shop at Michael's for my crafting needs.
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good glue It really worked on sticking a decal made for glass on a painted wooden box. I also used it to but a fabric flower on the same painted surface.
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aleene's Original Tacky Glue This glue is great for doing handmade photo cards.
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME glue Great glue for any type of project!
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have Best glue for everything!
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best glue i have always used this brand. I had used store brands in the past but not the sme. I always go back to what was best.
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tacky Glue Tacky glue works great! Very easy to use. Kids and adults had a fun time making a button project!
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tacky Glue I really like this tacky glue it came highly recommended
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafty Absolutely love this for crafting
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! It worked great for what I needed it for. Just the right amount of tackiness and a little went a long way!
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love This Glue compared to other glues this dries unbelievably fast for you to work faster on your crafts.
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh Didn’t work for my needs
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tacky glue Perfect viscosity, adheres well.
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good glue Works great, I used it to glue felt to crochet projects. Dries fairly quickly, not a lot needed to get it to stick.
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tacky Works great! Perfect size.
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile glue Glue that works on most cray projects
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to glue for all projects Excellent quality all purpose glue at a great price. It is thick, which is great to not warp paper. If needed, it is water based and you can add water to make it less thick. My go-to glue
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Tacky Glue is a superior product for crafting. I have used it for many years with no complaints. I also appreciate that it is affordable - my most recent purchase of it at Michaels was on sale even. I highly recommend Tacky Glue.
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Works well but takes longer to try than using a hot glue gun
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aleene's Tacky Glue The best glue for all my projects.
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome glue! I bought this to make notebooks and notepads. Awesome glue!
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tacky Glue Worked great with paper flowers!
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Michael’s deals for pros. This price when bought in bulk was fabulous. Thank you for allowing small business’ to get a deal too.
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Works great. Easy to use
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glue Great glue, just what I needed
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Glue Always a great sturdy glue choice!
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dyi I was use this weekly always need extra on hand.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Use alot! I go thru this glue like nobodies buissness.i have bottles all over my craft room.its easy to wash off my hands and the ordor isnt to strong.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tacky Glue Didn't work as well as gorilla glue on yarn project for kids
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Tacky Glue for Crafting Only product I trust for my teacher projects
Date published: 2022-07-09
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_496, tr_594
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10614859, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels