Aleene's® Ultimate Glue Gun Kit

Save $19.99
$10
$29.99
clearance

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Aleene's® Ultimate Glue Gun Kit

Item # 10259542 
Save $19.99
$10
$29.99
clearance

Aleene's® Ultimate Glue Gun Kit

Save $19.99
$10
$29.99
clearance

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
WARNING: WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Description


This glue gun kit provides everything you need to glue your craft or DIY project. This palm-fed, dual-temp glue gun is fast heating with high output, making it ideal for use with floral, wood and other craft projects. The gun comes with interchangeable standard, needle, side cut and flat extension nozzles so that you customize the glue gun to each specific project. The 5' cord is removable, allowing cordless glue gun usage for up to 5 minutes.
 
Contents:
  • Full size Aleene’s Ultimate Glue Gun
  • 0.44" in diameter
  • 4 nozzles
  • Nozzle wrench
  • Durable storage and carrying case
  • 8 all-purpose glue sticks
  • 5" removable cord
This glue gun kit provides everything you need to glue your craft or DIY project. This palm-fed, dual-temp glue gun is fast heating with high output, making it ideal for use with floral, wood and other craft projects. The gun comes with interchangeable standard, needle, side cut and flat extension nozzles so that you customize the glue gun to each specific project. The 5' cord is removable, allowing cordless glue gun usage for up to 5 minutes.
 
Contents:
  • Full size Aleene’s Ultimate Glue Gun
  • 0.44" in diameter
  • 4 nozzles
  • Nozzle wrench
  • Durable storage and carrying case
  • 8 all-purpose glue sticks
  • 5" removable cord
jump
This glue gun kit provides everything you need to glue your craft or DIY project. This palm-fed, dual-temp glue gun is fast heating with high output, making it ideal for use with floral, wood and other craft projects. The gun comes with interchangeable standard, needle, side cut and flat extension nozzles so that you customize the glue gun to each specific project. The 5' cord is removable, allowing cordless glue gun usage for up to 5 minutes.
 
Contents:
  • Full size Aleene’s Ultimate Glue Gun
  • 0.44" in diameter
  • 4 nozzles
  • Nozzle wrench
  • Durable storage and carrying case
  • 8 all-purpose glue sticks
  • 5" removable cord
This glue gun kit provides everything you need to glue your craft or DIY project. This palm-fed, dual-temp glue gun is fast heating with high output, making it ideal for use with floral, wood and other craft projects. The gun comes with interchangeable standard, needle, side cut and flat extension nozzles so that you customize the glue gun to each specific project. The 5' cord is removable, allowing cordless glue gun usage for up to 5 minutes.
 
Contents:
  • Full size Aleene’s Ultimate Glue Gun
  • 0.44" in diameter
  • 4 nozzles
  • Nozzle wrench
  • Durable storage and carrying case
  • 8 all-purpose glue sticks
  • 5" removable cord
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Aleene's® Ultimate Glue Gun Kit is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 70.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fine I have had the first one forever. Bought this as an upgrade and it broke the second time using it. Won’t buy again.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aleene's Glue Gun This Glue gun Kit works wonderfuly love it. It does exactly what I need it to.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Garbage This lasted maybe 20 times or so over the course of 2 years. The mechanism that advances the glue is flimsy plastic and eventually broke beyond repair. Even the plastic discolored from the heat (and it was seldom used). The modular tips were nice but this is not what you want to get if you use a glue gun a lot.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Glue Gun I love the carrying case I love the different sizes and I love that it heats my glue quickly
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cord falls out I read another review that this happened to others. I even put tape on the end and it still falls out. Then when i go to use it its cold. Bummer
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this product! This glue gun has interchangeable tips, allowing me to glue even the smallest area. It has high & low heat setting, and it comes with extra glue sticks! The only down side to it, is that it doesn't have an on/off switch, or a way to turn itself off if not used for a certain period of time. Otherwise, its a great tool to have!
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Keep looking I have owned this glue gun for years and I’m about to throw it out! The cord constantly falls out. You have to have a handful of glue sticks on you so that you can continuously shove them in to make the glue come out I thought I was buying a great glue. I was VERY wrong. Never again!
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Thought it was great The glue needs to be pushed I had it for about a year. Handle and spring broke bc I was trying to squeeze the glue out only good thing was that it was cordless and the long tip it came with... shopping for a replacement and I will NOT be buying another, so disappointed
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The very small nozzle is great we are using small The fact that it has many different hands and allows you to interchange. The smallest is great when you need only a tiny amount of glue so we will seep Out
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best glue gun I’ve EVER owned I am LOVING this glue gun sooo much and have used it a ton of times since purchasing. I can’t beeline how quickly it heats up to the high heat setting and that it does have the lower setting if needed. The attachments for the different jobs I’ve needed have been nothing but a blessing. They tighten easily and remove the same well and clean up nicely. And did I mention the carrying box??? Love it. Yes. I would def encourage anyone to buy this glue gun
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've had this glue gun for 20 years I can't believe its been that long, but I've been using this thing for 20 years, aka forever. It's never once let me down. Very surprised by some of the bad reviews. Really the only thing i dislike about it is that it falls often when i set it down after glueing. The combo of trying to work quickly and a stand that needs to be wider is often fail. Still it works like a champ.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cordless (not) glue gun I didn’t read the fine print of cordless. You have to let it warm up then use for 2-3 mins and re-warm each time. Not truly cordless like I was hoping. Never used after reading instructions... just returned it.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Glue Gun! This Glue Gun comes with a case that has different types of tips that it comes with. Very easy to use. The glue comes out fast and easy. Definitely would recommend.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features! Does a great job! Extra nozzles and cordless option are great!
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product Is versatile with interchangeable tips. Would like to be able to use cordless longer or have a charging stand I could plug back on to be able to continue using cordless
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No lo recomiendo La.pistola al calentarla y trabajar con ella se le derritió la parte de enfrente.junto con el.glue
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible product Handle broke first time I squeezed it. Returning tomorrow.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cheaply made - won't last long I've had this glue gun for less that a year and the plastic casing at the back by the trigger broke. I can still use it but have to hold the casing together with 1 hand while pushing the trigger with the other. Cheaply made I guess.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks good but........ I like the case and the extra tips. Not really a true cordless as you can only use it for a few minutes unplugged. I could unplug my old one and still use it for a few minutes. It takes a very long time to heat up. So don't be in a hurry to use it. I really find the rear trigger not very user friendly. Way over priced. Thankfully I used a 60% off coupon and only wasted $10. on this glue gun.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mediocre I bought this gun because it had a case and said it was cordless. Yes the cord comes off so you can use it, but it does not stay hot, so I think "cordless" is misleading. I loved the case and the different tips. It requires .44in glue sticks. Michaels did not have Aleene's .44in glue sticks so I bought the Art Minds .44in sticks which are just a little too small and I have to manually push the glue stick in versus using the trigger. Not sure if Aleene's are a little big or Art Minds are a little small. However I feel that Aleene's are off because all the packaging says to use their brand, so it is not universal
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my glue gun My glue gun is amazing and so easy to use. I used her for my daughter’s wedding arrangements and “she” was AWESOME!! We went thru 3 glue guns from Walmart. Thank you for this product.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Behaves just as expected Good quality glue gun with changeable tips. Behaves as described
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the BEST Glue Gun ever!!! I had to replace my rather new glue gun when I was forced to move to Texas by my adult children (like I was just going to stop crafting here in Senior Independent Living?) NOT!!! As a former Home Economics teacher and lifelong crafter, I was lost without one of my FAV toys and purchased the BEST Aleene model that they had at my local Michael’s Arts & Crafts!!!
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from breaks easily although i like this glue gun because of the choice of tips, i am on my fourth one. they do not last and the trigger mechanism always breaks.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue Gun I have had the corded model for many years and love it. Although I have not had a chance to use this new Glue Gun, I am sure I will love it as much as I love the corded model
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Self contained glue gun kit Was looking for a self contained glue gun kit and this is perfect. One box that closes snugly and is durable. I'm the kind of person that will spend a bit more for the better tool, take care of it, and keep it for life.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I've had this glue gun for years! My grown son used it recently. Now he's going to buy one for himself.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great while it lasted... I really liked this glue gun.... until halfway through my first project with it, it broke. I’m very disappointed.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Had high hopes... The gun heats up & pushes glue out well enough... Can't attest to the different nozzles as I've never attempted to switch them out. It does drool, but I expect that from any glue gun. The problem I experienced is the housing melted! The heating barrel has burned through the bottom of the housing and it sags (the small foot/bracket holds up the barrel, preventing it from falling out). I've continued to use it as it still melts the glue, but I have to make sure I don't accidentally touch the hot barrel & nozzle. Wish I could post a picture...
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue gun Love the carrying case, the high ten on the gun is amazing.
Date published: 2018-09-22
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_10259542, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels