American Crafts™ Poster Shop™ Space Poster Board

$2.99
ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Item must be ordered in multiples of 12 This item is sold individually in store.

American Crafts™ Poster Shop™ Space Poster Board

Item # 10566824 
$2.99
ea.

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

American Crafts™ Poster Shop™ Space Poster Board

$2.99
ea.

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Minimum Order
Item must be ordered in multiples of 12.
Michaels Pro

Description


This poster board from American Crafts is wonderful to display your abstract artwork and posters. Simply put it up on your wall, adorned with cut-outs of blooms and silhouettes for a beautiful sight.

Details:
  • 22" x 28"
  • 1 poster board
  • 100% paper
This poster board from American Crafts is wonderful to display your abstract artwork and posters. Simply put it up on your wall, adorned with cut-outs of blooms and silhouettes for a beautiful sight.

Details:
  • 22" x 28"
  • 1 poster board
  • 100% paper
jump
This poster board from American Crafts is wonderful to display your abstract artwork and posters. Simply put it up on your wall, adorned with cut-outs of blooms and silhouettes for a beautiful sight.

Details:
  • 22" x 28"
  • 1 poster board
  • 100% paper
This poster board from American Crafts is wonderful to display your abstract artwork and posters. Simply put it up on your wall, adorned with cut-outs of blooms and silhouettes for a beautiful sight.

Details:
  • 22" x 28"
  • 1 poster board
  • 100% paper
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
American Crafts™ Poster Shop™ Space Poster Board is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 70.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfectly Good poster board worked just perfect
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little bit of space Beautiful and perfectly stiff!
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Galactic View Was perfect as a background for my art project.
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poster board Such a pretty background!!! I cant wait to use it!
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend to buy it Very nice product for space projects for kids.
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from M This was so beautiful on a project I made for work
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good choices My daughter loves space so she loves this design for her school project. And the price was good to.
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paper Fun paper for my kids
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many uses! Used as a photo back drip, used in our laser cutter to make tags, and more. So versatile.
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for projects Great quality, sturdy poster board. Used to make a vision board. Would buy again
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big detailed and inexpensive Perfect for diorama backdrop photography-nonglossy finish a plus as it doesn't reflect light.
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Starry night poster board. Wonderfully durable and easy to work with.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for projects the poster is as pictured and perfect for projects with a unique background
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poster Cover foam board for wall project
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality poster board Nice thick paper that was easy to work with. Great colors and perfect for what i bought it for!
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Really good quality. I used this to stuff to make my daughter’s Halloween costume and it held up really well. Plus the pattern is really pretty.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poster review Such a great poster. Made my nieces project even more awesome
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A bit expensive but really good. I have bought these many times now. There are always torn ones where you have to hunt for a good one.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inspiring poster This poster can inspire many messages when thinking "outside-the-box".
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Space Poster Board It was perfect for a starry background of our nativity scene.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poster board stuff I mean it's a poster board, looks cool.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hard to find one without tears and bends Product was fairly bent when purchased and tears very easily. Yes I still purchased it because I needed it but definitely wasn’t in the best shape.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing colors My daughter wanted something special for her vip poster. This was perfect
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extremely poor customer service The product was bent and peeling at the corners but most importantly the customer service was absolutely terrible.
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Preschool teacher Used this to create a birthday board in my classroom. Really pops!
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good durable product Product was exactly what I needed. Sturdy. Bright colors. Large. Very affordable.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Poster Board Love, love, love this poster board. I use it for a night sky for card making. Can be cut down very easily. It is on the thicker side which I like.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good quality, doesn't fade in light Wish it were double sided, but I'm quite happy with the quality. The reason it's not 5 star is that when I removed the painters tape that I use instead of masking tape for repositioning parts of a work in progress the printed part of the paper peeled away from the rest of the posterboard, which made me improvise. It's always a flip of the coin trying something new and the photo quality of the image made up for the disappointment.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Worked out perfectly! Used it for a Barbie photoshoot! An arcade theme!
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poster paper The colors are vibrant
Date published: 2021-05-21
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_10566824, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels