Animal Puppets Foam Activity Kit by Creatology™

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Animal Puppets Foam Activity Kit by Creatology™

Item # 10366571 
$9.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Animal Puppets Foam Activity Kit by Creatology™

$9.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.
Michaels Pro

Description


Ignite your kid's imagination and help them get creative! This kit comes with enough supplies to make 40 foam animal puppets in assorted colors, giving your child the tools to create more fun.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 350 pieces
  • Makes 40 animal puppets
  • Glue required (not included)
  • Foam, wood and PVC
  • For ages 6 and up
Contents:
  • 230 foam shapes
  • 40 wooden craft sticks
  • 80 wiggle eyes
Ignite your kid's imagination and help them get creative! This kit comes with enough supplies to make 40 foam animal puppets in assorted colors, giving your child the tools to create more fun.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 350 pieces
  • Makes 40 animal puppets
  • Glue required (not included)
  • Foam, wood and PVC
  • For ages 6 and up
Contents:
  • 230 foam shapes
  • 40 wooden craft sticks
  • 80 wiggle eyes
jump
Ignite your kid's imagination and help them get creative! This kit comes with enough supplies to make 40 foam animal puppets in assorted colors, giving your child the tools to create more fun.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 350 pieces
  • Makes 40 animal puppets
  • Glue required (not included)
  • Foam, wood and PVC
  • For ages 6 and up
Contents:
  • 230 foam shapes
  • 40 wooden craft sticks
  • 80 wiggle eyes
Ignite your kid's imagination and help them get creative! This kit comes with enough supplies to make 40 foam animal puppets in assorted colors, giving your child the tools to create more fun.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 350 pieces
  • Makes 40 animal puppets
  • Glue required (not included)
  • Foam, wood and PVC
  • For ages 6 and up
Contents:
  • 230 foam shapes
  • 40 wooden craft sticks
  • 80 wiggle eyes
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Animal Puppets Foam Activity Kit by Creatology™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice My son really love it!
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Animal puppets Granddaughter loves it. Great pictures but she preferred to design her own. Easy to do
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stick animals Did with our kids at schoo
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Zoo Face The kids loved this item
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Animal Foam Puppets Great for a group craft.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not self-adhesive like the other kits! My boys received this animal kit as well as a people building kit last Christmas 2019, and we were surprised and irritated after building the easy and convenient self-adhesive people puppets so then finds that the animals have no adhesive. I would repeat what other reviewers have said, that foam does not react well to most types of glue, takes forever to dry if it does at all, and is incredibly messy when you're working with little hands. I'm glad this was a gift because I would have returned this if I had purchased it myself, and I will tell Grandma to look out for this problem if she orders more kits for my kids and their cousins. Now, if we want to play with these at all I'll have to order double sided glue dots, the kind used in photo albums.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!!! Takes a while to put them togather but they come out sooo cute. Using them with the party favors for my sons party!
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I thought I should have read the package closer, I wish you didn’t have to glue the pieces together and that they would be stickers like other similar foam building kits. Even with glue, they aren’t easy to put together and that can make them frustrating to build.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Needs sticky peel off I usually like Creatology kits but not this one. They usually come with peel off sticky backs for the pieces that need them which cuts down on the mess from using glue. If they don't have that the kits usually include two sided tape. The eyes in other kits by Creatology have sticky backs but not in this one. Either that or the ones I got were defective. I used my own two sided tape to make it easier for my granddaughter. The eyes are so tiny and trying to glue the eyes on is messy. The concept is cute as are the animals. I use Creatology a lot with my granddaughter who is special needs and it usually works well and I work with her to complete the project. It's not messy because of the use of glue but works well with sticky backing or included two sided tape dots. Would not purchase again. Will stick with the holiday kits that include pieces with sticky peel off backs and/or two sided tape dots.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love bugs are fun and easy Perfect craft for kids. They are super cute for Valentines
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved It Just what the kids wanted for popsicle stick puppets to send to Africa.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Animal puppets My kids enjoyed making them. It was a super fun activity for a hot summer day.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute & Easy This is a cute and easy craft. The kit includes materials for multiples of each type of animal (elephant, giraffe, lion, and tiger). The packaging is kind of cheap and one of the popsicle sticks had a defect, but overall it was a good buy. (I used a 40% off coupon on it.) No adhesive included in the packet, but Elmer's school glue worked decently well, though craft glue may have been a better choice.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! These were so fun for the kids to make. Loved making them!
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked Was very cute and easy to make. Worked up very quickly
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foam Actvity Kit, Animal Puppets My students loved this kit. They are 5 - 12 years of age and had a lot of fun putting them together.
Date published: 2016-09-10
  • y_2022, m_9, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_10366571, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels