Artist's Loft™ 11 Well Rectangular Artist Palette

$3.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Artist's Loft™ 11 Well Rectangular Artist Palette

Item # 10207777 
$3.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Artist's Loft™ 11 Well Rectangular Artist Palette

$3.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Supply your passion for art with the proper tools. This artist palette has 11 wells for you to mix and match colors in, and features a simple rectangular design to help you let your colors fly!
 
Details:
  • 12.4" x 5.82" x 0.47"
  • Plastic
  • 11 wells
Supply your passion for art with the proper tools. This artist palette has 11 wells for you to mix and match colors in, and features a simple rectangular design to help you let your colors fly!
 
Details:
  • 12.4" x 5.82" x 0.47"
  • Plastic
  • 11 wells
jump
Supply your passion for art with the proper tools. This artist palette has 11 wells for you to mix and match colors in, and features a simple rectangular design to help you let your colors fly!
 
Details:
  • 12.4" x 5.82" x 0.47"
  • Plastic
  • 11 wells
Supply your passion for art with the proper tools. This artist palette has 11 wells for you to mix and match colors in, and features a simple rectangular design to help you let your colors fly!
 
Details:
  • 12.4" x 5.82" x 0.47"
  • Plastic
  • 11 wells
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Artist's Loft™ 11 Well Rectangular Artist Palette is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun! Lightweight, easy to hold.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Stars - Standard palette that does the job Great palette. There is a lot of space to mix your paints, and I like the different sizes so you can use a shape that's smaller if you dont need much paint or a shape that's larger for more. However, it does stain easily. I wash my palette immediately after I'm done painting, and it does keep some color. I would still recommend buying this palette as it gets the job done, and it isn't too expensive.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good organizing tray Well suited for organizing my hobby hardware
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint Tray Great tray for everything I need. Small enough to take with me along with my paints and brushes for traveling. Easy clean up also.
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect paint mixing tray Would have been better if tray had a more "square" shape vs current version. Appreciate the water/mixing wells, though diff. sizes are very appreciated.
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge palette This is a good bug palette for paint
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great watercolor pallet This tool makes it easy to blend colors and get just the right shade of color. It's a convenient size and the wells are the perfect shape and size.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great Gets the job done for painting & mixing colors. Only 4 stars since it stains.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of space Lots of space to mix colours as well as have multiple colours handy
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does its jorbe well Has many jobs Does them well Good surface area to work with too
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wells Great for beginners or pros. Wells are deep and large.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artist Palette Very easy to wash! I absolutely love this because its so big but LIGHT. Even with paint in it, it’s not heavy at all when holding. The circle spots are very good for mixing colors and I love how many paints you can use with this big palette.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Small and large sections for all of paint mixing needs! Perfect for larger watercolor compositions and smaller compositions of many colors in other mediums.
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Artist Pallete There’s plenty of room on this palette for your paints. It’s lightweight and easy to store.
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice pallette This is a very economical and good palette for watercolors.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase I love it, I used it a couple of times already and it was great.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All you need Love it! So cheap and you can either toss, or re use!
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artist’s loft 11 well rectangular artist pallet It is a good product at a good price.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in everyway Just fabulous and perfect to combine colors! Will use frequently! Thank you!!
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Paint holder with lids All good stuff but I like the paint holder with lods
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Very useful! Can't paint without it.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Plastic, but Plastic Isn’t My Go-To I paint in acrylics. It’s plastic and with all plastics it’s hard to clean and stains. I finally went with a ceramic palette because I wanted easier and faster clean-up.
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artist's Loft 11 Well Rectangular Artist Palette I enjoy using this palette because it has multiple spaces for mixing and blending color.
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great supplemental watercolor palatte Large areas to mix colors is a big plus when working on larger pieces.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy Perfect for what I needef
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 11 wells is plenty for toddlers! I like the large well sized because my kids are still young and need large wells for their hand-eye coordination and development. These were super perfect for us!
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible for acrylics I soaked this in the sink for days and still couldn't get the paint off. I'm sure it's fine for watercolor but not for acrylic paints
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product for the orice Inexpensive palette. Plenty of sections to mix your paint.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good variety of palette bowls For little cost, this is a good palette. I especially like the varied sizes.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ok quality for the price. This palette is an okay quality for the price. It does exactly what I needed to do, and it's easy to clean. It's not high quality, but it does the job.
Date published: 2018-03-28
  • y_2022, m_10, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_10207777, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels