Artist's Loft® Acrylic Paint, 4oz.

$4.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Artist's Loft® Acrylic Paint, 4oz.

Item # 10222359 
$4.49

Promotions


Save an additional 20% with code CPN2920W See Details See Details
apply code to cart at checkout for additional discount

Artist's Loft® Acrylic Paint, 4oz.

$4.49

Promotions


Save an additional 20% with code CPN2920W See Details See Details
apply code to cart at checkout for additional discount

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Whether you're a novice or simply haven't picked up a paintbrush in some time, get a proper introduction to painting with this quality acrylic paint. Available in a spectrum of colors at an affordable price, this paint is fast drying, water based and extremely versatile. It's ideal for use with many painting techniques on a variety of surfaces, including stretched canvas, wood and metal, so grab a few of your favorite hues and shades and start creating wonderful, colorful masterpieces today.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4.06 fl. oz. (120 ml)
  • Academic level 1
  • Water-based acrylic
Whether you're a novice or simply haven't picked up a paintbrush in some time, get a proper introduction to painting with this quality acrylic paint. Available in a spectrum of colors at an affordable price, this paint is fast drying, water based and extremely versatile. It's ideal for use with many painting techniques on a variety of surfaces, including stretched canvas, wood and metal, so grab a few of your favorite hues and shades and start creating wonderful, colorful masterpieces today.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4.06 fl. oz. (120 ml)
  • Academic level 1
  • Water-based acrylic
jump
Whether you're a novice or simply haven't picked up a paintbrush in some time, get a proper introduction to painting with this quality acrylic paint. Available in a spectrum of colors at an affordable price, this paint is fast drying, water based and extremely versatile. It's ideal for use with many painting techniques on a variety of surfaces, including stretched canvas, wood and metal, so grab a few of your favorite hues and shades and start creating wonderful, colorful masterpieces today.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4.06 fl. oz. (120 ml)
  • Academic level 1
  • Water-based acrylic
Whether you're a novice or simply haven't picked up a paintbrush in some time, get a proper introduction to painting with this quality acrylic paint. Available in a spectrum of colors at an affordable price, this paint is fast drying, water based and extremely versatile. It's ideal for use with many painting techniques on a variety of surfaces, including stretched canvas, wood and metal, so grab a few of your favorite hues and shades and start creating wonderful, colorful masterpieces today.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4.06 fl. oz. (120 ml)
  • Academic level 1
  • Water-based acrylic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Artist's Loft® Acrylic Paint, 4 oz. is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 394.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy It's a great price for great product. Goes on very smoothly don't need a lot of coats it's a great product to work with
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paintings I love this paint.................................
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't blend!! This stuff will not blend AT ALL!!! Trying to blend the paint just gave us browns and greys instead of the desired color and I know how to blend paint... we had to pull out our high end stuff for our paint night in order to get purple for people cause this paint WOULDN'T BLEND!
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for paint nights with friends As student paints go they are great if on a tight budget.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Color Paint I liked not only the vibrancy of this particular red, but also the ease with which the paint glides smoothly over the canvas.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these acrylics, perfect colors! Blends super well, nice and thick great for adding mediums.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is nice and thick It can be thinned out but it is great for the project I am working on.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great paint for a starting artist! Lovely colors, good coverage, mixes well, softer or more fluid than Liquitex. Michael's has good selection of colors and neons, metallics, and irridescents
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's Just a tube of Paint The color was hard to judge by the picture, but it is a good color for my paintings.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing, even as student grade paints These paints have such a low pigmentation that I found them to be frustrating even for beginner painters because of the loose consistency and weak pigmentation. I had high hopes for these paints for use as a learning tool but I don't feel their viscosity translates to other acrylic paints and the frustration with them would impede future painting enthusiasm.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artist paint I love this paint! It’s great for acrylic pouring. The color is vibrant and the paint thick.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product too thick I am using this to coat the inside of clear plastic ornaments and it is too thick.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love one color There is one color I absolutely love and I can’t find it anymore, I’ve looked at several stores, and on line, it’s Cobalt Metallic Blue. Cmon guys where’s it gone? Is it coming back?
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artist's paint My daughter has started painting and really likes these particular paints. We probably won't go anywhere else for her supplies :)
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good stuff for everyday fun projects nice that there is a more affordable brand of paint for my amateur projects.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value The paints are very good for the price. I would purchase again. Great color variety.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great color! Good coverage for what I needed it for! Came off of things easilywhrn kids made a mess
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! Love this paint! Its is awesome for doing pour painting!!!! I love when it's on sale!
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features The acrylic paint worked just fine on cotton sailcloth fabric. I would recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for begginers So I tried this line of acrylic paint primary color only for now. Since am a beginner I don't want to spend and waste expensive ones learn mixing colors and etc. This is good quality I used for painting landscape and one stroke painting since I need lots of paint for 1stroke, sometimes I used this a primer background for my paper canvas so I can have variety of background color. If I want a red background or monochromatic color. This is a good stuff to buy saves money plus 50off coupon you get this at 2dollars. Thank you Michaels for coupons.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I switched to artists loft acrylic paint about a year ago and I love it!!! Great pigment for the price!!
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is fantastic paint I’ve used this paint multiple times on multiple different surfaces. I absolutely love it and will always continue to use it.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for pouring art! I use Artist Loft acrylic paint almost exclusively for my poured paintings! It’s easy to mix with the mediums I use and the colors are vibrant! Love this stuff and love it even more when I can catch it on sale!
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! These are very pigmented, a little goes a long way, specially when mixing to make certain colors.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oil paint The paint goes on smooth and is of high quality . I really like how nice my art work turns out.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very pigmented this glows brightly and in regular light the pigment is very nice and dark. Usually with glow in the dark paint it goes on very light and you have to use multiple coats. This one was perfect
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HIGH QUALITY Very opaque, I stretch this brand mixing it with water sometimes , also great for texture work .
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product, it makes a difference when you use a Takes a few coats buts looks good and price is good.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best deal in town Can’t go wrong with this paint Smear it on and spread it out. Like painting with black butter
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for crafts Love this paint for my crafts with glass or plastic ornaments
Date published: 2018-10-28
  • y_2020, m_2, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_386
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10134990, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels