Mini Easels by Artist's Loft™

$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Mini Easels by Artist's Loft™

Item # 10219092 
$5.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Mini Easels by Artist's Loft™

$5.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Perfect for displaying cards, pictures or any mini treasure, these sweet easels will easily fit in with any décor. Made with 100% pine, that can be displayed individually or grouped together to add an artistic touch to your design.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 10cm x 11cm x 1.5cm (4" x 4.33" x 0.59")
  • 4 easels
  • Pine
Perfect for displaying cards, pictures or any mini treasure, these sweet easels will easily fit in with any décor. Made with 100% pine, that can be displayed individually or grouped together to add an artistic touch to your design.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 10cm x 11cm x 1.5cm (4" x 4.33" x 0.59")
  • 4 easels
  • Pine
jump
Perfect for displaying cards, pictures or any mini treasure, these sweet easels will easily fit in with any décor. Made with 100% pine, that can be displayed individually or grouped together to add an artistic touch to your design.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 10cm x 11cm x 1.5cm (4" x 4.33" x 0.59")
  • 4 easels
  • Pine
Perfect for displaying cards, pictures or any mini treasure, these sweet easels will easily fit in with any décor. Made with 100% pine, that can be displayed individually or grouped together to add an artistic touch to your design.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 10cm x 11cm x 1.5cm (4" x 4.33" x 0.59")
  • 4 easels
  • Pine
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Mini Easels by Artist's Loft™ is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 156.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini Easels Mini Easels were just what I needed to complete my cross-stitch project - they hold the 4x5 canvas perfectly
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Tiny and will hold nothing.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Useless Item for me These easels were a shock. They look like a reasonably sized easel in the advertisement photo but are so small they are useless. You need to read the description very carefully if you are going to buy these which I didn’t. There is no screw to stabilize them so they just fall over even if you try to use them for something very small.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars Very cute for decoration
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mini Easels by Artist's Loft™ The easel's were ok. The back part that hold up the easel was not very secure and caused the easel's to slip down thus not holding the object correctly.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mini easels I bought these for the purpose of displaying some miniature artwork for taking some cute photos. It fit my 2"x 2" canvas perfectly. The back was a bit flimsy but a touch of glue worked perfectly to keep it in place.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mini easel The joiner at the top of the small easel does not always hold tight.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality control I had to return these items. One was broken but more importantly, two were crooked so any artwork displayed would not be level!!
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great for showing off mini paintings Just the right size for showcasing mini paintings...
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I threw them in the trash You do get what you pay for. There’s no way to use these. They won’t stand up, and they’re not worth trying to fix. They’re not made to work. Glad I had a promo code, but sorry I trusted Michael’s.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dowel very loose. Doesn’t stand up well Not very good . Hard to use to hold up small art pieces
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quality keeps varying I ordered these for second time because my first set was great, but the second set is terrible!! The easel itself falls apart without placing anything in top. The tiny rod to keep it in its place is loose and wouldn’t fit in securely making it flimsy. Disappointed.
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Such a cute little addition to hold up canvases! Great buy.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mini is NOT the proper definition. More like micro I bought two packages of these mini easels for the family and I. I wanted to have a family paint night, but this is NOT what I was expecting. I thought mini would be just big enough for each person to use at our table, not one of the floor easels. This easel is so small, a flip phone is bigger than it.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worthless It's criminal that Michaels sells these. I picked up mine at the store yesterday turned right around for a refund after finding out they look like easels but do not function as easels. They're trash. There is no resistance for the back leg so it just goes straight out & collapses. I brought this to the attention of the manager & she just shrugged her shoulders but didn't really pay attention to my observation. Why Michaels would even carry such a trash item, I have no idea. It's like selling a car that has no engine. All 4 of the easels in both packages I purchased did this so it's not just a fluke.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not sturdy 3 packages, so far, have had the back leg of easel too loose to hold canvas panel up. Just falls I have tried to tighten and I cannot.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini easel I pared the mini easel with the 3” mini canvas and they made the perfect gift. The easel is strong & sturdy & well made. It folds flat.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Sturdy Unless you plan on using nothing heavier than card stock on this easel, don't even bother. The back brace is extremely loose and unless you are using it on a cloth covered surface or an otherwise textured surface it will very easily collapse.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs a chain This would be the perfect size for my 3 X 3 canvas paintings except for one thing - the back leg is too loose so the easel opened flat when I put the framed canvas on. I will be adding a small chain to keep the easel from opening all the way.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for displaying 'Mini-Masterpieces!' These little easels are perfect for displaying tiny art works! I hosted a Mini Masterpieces Mosaic class (2" x 3" ) at our local craft club last week. The easels display them beautifully!
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love these little easels for displaying my paintings on 4x4, 4x6, or 5x7 canvas panels.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute Just what I wanted to go with my doll size paintings.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Table pricing signs Just what I needed working great on our display table at craft shows.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought several packs These are economical enough that I can buy lots to display my pieces for an upcoming craft fair. I can even sell them with the artwork on and still make a profit
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Craft gift idea Good value for gift giving to accent my original painted mini canvas
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3" essels Great table top holders for flash cards and/or business cards
Date published: 2017-09-18
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10219091, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels