Artist's Loft™ Mini Pro Folding Easel

$19.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Artist's Loft™ Mini Pro Folding Easel

Item # 10299225 
$19.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Artist's Loft™ Mini Pro Folding Easel

$19.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Show off small works of art or give displays special attention with this small folding easel. This versatile tabletop easel, with its professional, classic design, is perfect for small paintings or signs, and it can be used individually or in sets.
 
Details:
  • 16.14" x 13.78" x 30.31" (41cm x 35cm x 77cm)
  • Beech wood
Show off small works of art or give displays special attention with this small folding easel. This versatile tabletop easel, with its professional, classic design, is perfect for small paintings or signs, and it can be used individually or in sets.
 
Details:
  • 16.14" x 13.78" x 30.31" (41cm x 35cm x 77cm)
  • Beech wood
jump
Show off small works of art or give displays special attention with this small folding easel. This versatile tabletop easel, with its professional, classic design, is perfect for small paintings or signs, and it can be used individually or in sets.
 
Details:
  • 16.14" x 13.78" x 30.31" (41cm x 35cm x 77cm)
  • Beech wood
Show off small works of art or give displays special attention with this small folding easel. This versatile tabletop easel, with its professional, classic design, is perfect for small paintings or signs, and it can be used individually or in sets.
 
Details:
  • 16.14" x 13.78" x 30.31" (41cm x 35cm x 77cm)
  • Beech wood
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Artist's Loft™ Mini Pro Folding Easel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 206.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Easel! I used it with a 23x23 canvas, and it worked perfectly.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful easels- would definitely buy again! I wasn’t sure if these would work for the paint parties- they DO! Easily holds a 16x20 canvas, folds up, and completely sturdy. I like how these have a top cap on them to keep the canvas stable, whereas my aluminum ones do not. These are a little heavier than the aluminum ones, so bear that in mind if you’re planning on carrying a bunch of them around. Beautiful wood- looks upscale, and sits evenly on tabletop. (Doesn’t rock around).
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile size for showing art, and for storage. These easels fold up into a nice size for transporting from show to show. When in use on the table to display canvas paintings, they hold nearly every size canvas I routinely use for paintings. I have 14 of these easels and plan to get more when I can
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Easel This is a sturdy little easel with a good range of adjustments! My only issue is that the feet are a little slippery (mostly the back foot) so if you're putting very much pressure on your work surface, I'd be vigilant. I'm using it for sketching so I think I notice it more than a painter would.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artist’s Loft Mini Pro Folding Easel So very easy to use, then fold it right up and store it away.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mom loved it! This was a gift for my mother (85 and counting) - she was thrilled and is going to take it with her for her next road trip to sketch some memories.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Buy Sturdy, convenient, and professional. This is the perfect size for my artwork, and it allows me to sit down and comfortably work.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very adaptable folding easel. Just starting out with paint by number pictures and this easel is perfect to meet my needs. I can either sit or stand, so that is a plus as well. I found it works best using a heavy cardboard backing to hold my painting in place.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Okay for the price This easel worked fine for my new paint night hobby. Is is adjustable and held the painting well. My main issue with it was that it wouldn't stay put on my table and kept sliding around. I much preferred the black metal one Michael's sells for the same price.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features for the value Bought this on sale (50% off) and transported my art supplies while on vacation. Stays sturdy on the table, hold the canvas securely, and gives me plenty of room for my other supplies. Ample enough to fit a 16 x 30 canvas.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not fir small canvases It’s ok but won’t size down for smaller canvases (smaller then 12”) not very versatile for a mini does a 14” fine but not smaller
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great easel for tabletop Great easel. Works nicely for paint nite. I am a beginner so take that into consideration.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite place!!!! I love Micheals! I always find something that I didn’t know I needed
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Table top easel Strong and well made. Better deal with 40% coupon!!
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good starter table top easel I purchased 2 of these for a Christmas gift painting activity. It was my first curbside pickup purchase and unfortunately one of the 2 easels has a split in the wood, something I would have seen if purchased in person. It is still usable, we just can't tighten the neck. Due to timing of the gift, I could not get a return made, so we will keep it and try to adjust use. It's a great starter easel for our kids. The easel is easy to store, unfold, and use (without the break)
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great art easel for small spaces. Great table top easel for small spaces. Easy to set up and take down.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product really helps your skills. This lets you hold canvas to paint your picture. Love how this helps the atmosphere.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for painting Holds multiple sizes of canvas. Very sturdy and easy to set up and take down
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! These are perfect for our painting parties. Fun Fun.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This prodact is good! I have it for several years. Good material and quality. Convenient. Makes me happy. You need to be creative to establish a small piece of work, otherwise it will be too low. If I only worked with big canvases, I would put five stars.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect It’s just perfect for putting in small areas. It’s easy to work with and it’s light
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy Great buy. Easy to use. Fits my canvas with no issues. Very sturdy and lightweight I would take this with me if I was working on a go somewhere.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect table top easel!! This is the perfect size table top easel for what I needed and it is a great price point too!
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super convenient super easy to use and folds up pretty small, so I can store it easily. I got it for casual use, so it's perfect for me.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Works well with 16"x20" & 20"x24" pictures .Very easy to display.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble, good construction. Great quality, easy to assemble, would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my small studio and travel My last easel was cumbersome and hard to set up. This is just so simple.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's my first easel, for my first painting. Everything has been fine, but I wish it had some sort of instructions. Had to figure out how to adjust size by experimenting.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use Easel Nicely finished and well constructed wood small easel that folds for storing convenience. It was designed to hold lighter, smaller canvases only.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love that this easel folds up!! I do paint party’s and I can stack them in a big tub for East transport.
Date published: 2019-11-28
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_10299225, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels