Artist's Loft™ Oval Wooden Palette with Knives

$8.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Artist's Loft™ Oval Wooden Palette with Knives

Item # 10334662 
$8.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Artist's Loft™ Oval Wooden Palette with Knives

$8.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Bring your paintings to life with help from this wooden palette. With a classic oval shape and lightweight design, this palette is just what every paint artist needs to keep paints at their fingertips. This palette has a convenient finger hole grip, and it comes with a variety of palette knives to help you fill your world with color.
 
Details:
  • Medium-density fiberboard
  • Includes 4 plastic painting knives
Bring your paintings to life with help from this wooden palette. With a classic oval shape and lightweight design, this palette is just what every paint artist needs to keep paints at their fingertips. This palette has a convenient finger hole grip, and it comes with a variety of palette knives to help you fill your world with color.
 
Details:
  • Medium-density fiberboard
  • Includes 4 plastic painting knives
jump
Bring your paintings to life with help from this wooden palette. With a classic oval shape and lightweight design, this palette is just what every paint artist needs to keep paints at their fingertips. This palette has a convenient finger hole grip, and it comes with a variety of palette knives to help you fill your world with color.
 
Details:
  • Medium-density fiberboard
  • Includes 4 plastic painting knives
Bring your paintings to life with help from this wooden palette. With a classic oval shape and lightweight design, this palette is just what every paint artist needs to keep paints at their fingertips. This palette has a convenient finger hole grip, and it comes with a variety of palette knives to help you fill your world with color.
 
Details:
  • Medium-density fiberboard
  • Includes 4 plastic painting knives
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Artist's Loft™ Oval Wooden Palette with Knives is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! I haven't been able to decorate it for the gift but I love this!
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fine product -- exactly what I looked for! This palette would've been perfectly set off with a fine metal+wood pallet knife!
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Artist palette This was great and the paint cleaned off easy. Totally felt like BR using this!!!
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best deal to see the colors as they are! My grandson is gifted artist and says on the wood all the paints look their color as no reflective white surface!
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Palette love it ! Great I painted a giant 48 x 48 oil and acrylic oil painting really used the pallet every day for a week . Love the knives ! great price too
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New painter I am a new painter so when I found this I was overjoyed, it works great for me!
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good! The product was a very nice size, but it is a little difficult to clean.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs a bit of an upgrade! The shape of the palette fits well in my arm and has enough space to hold the paint I need. The only think I don’t like is the wood soaks up the paint and it doesn’t fully come off.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Product My daughter found this and wanted to buy it for her painting. she hasn't tried it yet but it is well made and sturdy.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I was hoping for the paint seeps into the wood quite a bit. By the time I painted my first picture, you could barely tell it was a wooden pallette. I put a few coats of a clear coat on it and it is doing much better.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent Size Palette I got this after watching a lot of Bob Ross reruns. It is like the one he uses but it is wood colored instead of clear acrylic. The size is decent and larger than most palettes but not as large as Bob's. I have yet to use it but am waiting to buy more oil paints first.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inexpensive and Ideal Worked great, felt like a real artist, cleaned right under the tap, easy.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever This is my second wooden palette. The other One lasted 10 years it just has so much paint on it I decided to get a new one!!!
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Palette Review Purchased this as a prop for our daughters VanGogh costume for a school play. It was perfect! Thank you!
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super helpful! I am so happy that I bought this palette. It is so much easier to keep my paints all in one place and have space to mix colors as well as hold it closer to where I am working. The knives are easy to use and work well with my acrylic paints. Highly recommend this product especially for those who are beginners!
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pallet I've ever used, and I've tried several It's easy to clean up after use with a little solvent
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More than happy Pallete knives are okay, but the pallete itself is durable and it's pretty weightless for the size. Can't beat the price for the quality.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use I like the larger size and it cleans well and it's quite sturdy.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Bought this as a gift for a young artist and she was so excited. It was exactly what she had wanted, and now she's looking forward to having a Bob Ross party and putting it to use!
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for a few uses! Awesome with paint, but then wears down a lot and seems to chip off.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I love the natural feel it has in my hand. The oils mix well on the wood. And I'm able to mix paint with the pallet knives included in the package. It makes it easier to paint.
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is very durable. Like everything I get from Michaels this product is great. I buy all of my art supplies from here. I shop here at least 2 or more times a week. I've never been disappointed with anything that I've bought from Michaels. They always have great deals and great products. I love Michaels!
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Good Palette I decided to break out this palette while working on my latest painting. It has a smooth surface, lots of room to blend colors, but it is also pretty porous as well. It also seems to have been made from compressed wood than an actual sheet of wood, so it has a cardboard like quality to it. Definitely good for beginners, easy to handle with lots of space. It was very easy to wash and clean off.
Date published: 2016-05-29
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_10334662, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels