Sketchbook Fashion Journal by Artist’s Loft™

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Sketchbook Fashion Journal by Artist’s Loft™

Item # 10251170 
$6.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Sketchbook Fashion Journal by Artist’s Loft™

$6.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


This stylish journal is a must-have for everyone, from artists and students to writers and professionals! Featuring an embossed leather cover with a classic tie closure, this unlined blank book is ideal for note taking, sketching, doodling and more.
 
Details:
  • 6" x 8" (15.2cm x 20.3cm)
  • 80 sheets
  • 100gsm sketch paper
  • Acid free
This stylish journal is a must-have for everyone, from artists and students to writers and professionals! Featuring an embossed leather cover with a classic tie closure, this unlined blank book is ideal for note taking, sketching, doodling and more.
 
Details:
  • 6" x 8" (15.2cm x 20.3cm)
  • 80 sheets
  • 100gsm sketch paper
  • Acid free
jump
This stylish journal is a must-have for everyone, from artists and students to writers and professionals! Featuring an embossed leather cover with a classic tie closure, this unlined blank book is ideal for note taking, sketching, doodling and more.
 
Details:
  • 6" x 8" (15.2cm x 20.3cm)
  • 80 sheets
  • 100gsm sketch paper
  • Acid free
This stylish journal is a must-have for everyone, from artists and students to writers and professionals! Featuring an embossed leather cover with a classic tie closure, this unlined blank book is ideal for note taking, sketching, doodling and more.
 
Details:
  • 6" x 8" (15.2cm x 20.3cm)
  • 80 sheets
  • 100gsm sketch paper
  • Acid free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Sketchbook Fashion Journal by Artist’s Loft™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 63.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The product is really great The product has amazing binding and stays together very well, however the pages are quite thin so marker bleeds through.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Sketchbook Very pretty, reasonably priced and seems to be high quality. I would highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product seems to be very good! Gave this to a young artist for a Christmas present.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is so nicely made! And so classic! It's a sketch book..just the perfect size..I love it
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look of this item. I’m happy to have this and keep all my ideas/sketches in one place.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Good size, Durable, resistant and cute Very good price
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for little artists My kiddo uses this to sketch character ideas. She has filled up 2 so far, and is now on her third. It looks great, and it keeps her creative. I tend to wait until it is on sale, though, at about the $5-6 price point.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sketchbook I mostly only use pencils and ink pens, and it handles great. Markers bleed through easy. Not a fan of how the string is attached, it would be much better on the side like most sketchbooks, with a handy bookmark. I ended up cutting the string off and taping it to the spine to use as a bookmark.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an awesome sketchbook I believe the only problem with this sketchbook is bleeds. if you are using alcohol based markers they will bleed. any other marker won't. Just saying.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! No lines! Great price Love this journal. Very glad I got it. Feels special to write in it and the pages hold up to lots of different media.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it works its a sketch pad its nice and papery has not tried to take over the world
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Exactly what she wanted nice size to carry for drawing on the go
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five Stars! This leather sketchbook is awesome! The leather sketchbook that I bought is great! The paper is perfect for my drawings and I love the compact size. My favorite feature is the leather tie that keeps the book closed. Definitely recommend for your favorite artist.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a great sketchbook! picked this up at my local store for micheals i love the leather I just hate how you have to tie the bow all over again, its the perfect size to take it anywhere with you!
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just like the picture! Excellent quality, will be buying more of this. Love it :)
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Beautiful! Beautiful, soft cover, nice paper weight, good portable size. This works wonderful for my daughter to sketch in.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It is a very nice sketchbook and can be used in so many ways. It's also such a nice looking book!
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding quality! The cover is very plush and looks top notch. The paper inside is ideal for small sketches and is easy to work with. Love this item! Will buy more.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Fav! As a sketchbook hoarder, this is by far my fav! Its small so I can take it w me everywhere, paper is good quality, leather is beautiful, and this is actually my second journal as I already filled the first. 10/10 will buy again
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Attractive and Useful I love this little sketchbook. The color is so pretty and the cover feels wonderful- likely good quality material. I love the addition of the tie and the design on the front is adorable. The paper quality is nice, but probably not the best material. If you wanted a high quality sketchbook, you probably wouldn’t be looking for this little gem anyways.
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful size sketch pad and journal This sketch pad can also be used as a journal. The quality of the paper and cover are wonderful. As a writer, I plan on using this as a journal. I bought a second one for my niece who is an art student.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sketchbook! My daughter loves this sketchbook because of its leather cover. The pages are of good quality, and the embossing and leather tie make it feel special to her.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sketchbook My boys love, love this sketchbook. We always go back and buy more. It’s cover it’s flexible and smooth, size it’s perfect for my two little artists (11yrs & 6 yrs old) only wish they have it in stock more, sometimes I only find one each trip.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for journaling! Wouldn’t recommend watercolor in it but great overall!
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful sketchbook Very nice quality cover and binding. High quality, smooth paper within.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome book!!! I love this book, but the ribbon is hard to re tie so I took it off. Going back tomorrow to get two more!!
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a nice sketchbook! This was a gift for my daughter, she loves the size of it, not as large as most of her other sketchbooks and therefore better to take along on travels around town. She likes the soft leather cover and the strap to hold it closed. The paper is a good quality and over all it was terrific purchase.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and stylish for a Man or Woman For a journal it is perfect. Stylish and durable. Fits perfectly in a purse or man bag.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful GREAT quality! Beautiful detail. My son loves his new sketch book.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than giving a card! Instead of a "retirement" card and having everyone try to write something in a small space, I had all our employees sign a page and put pictures, and gift cards in this and still had room left for the recipient to write in as a journal. It was great and so appreciated and emotional. Nice keepsake .... plenty of room for future memories!
Date published: 2017-07-31
  • y_2021, m_2, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_10251170, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels