Small & Large Circle Template by Artist’s Loft™

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Small & Large Circle Template by Artist’s Loft™

Item # 10012623 
$6.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Small & Large Circle Template by Artist’s Loft™

$6.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Indulge your passion to create with this circle template. This tool, with small and large circles, is ideal for planning, drafting, drawing and other craft projects. It also features ink risers to prevent smudging on your project.
 
Details:
  • Small to large circles
  • Ink risers included
Indulge your passion to create with this circle template. This tool, with small and large circles, is ideal for planning, drafting, drawing and other craft projects. It also features ink risers to prevent smudging on your project.
 
Details:
  • Small to large circles
  • Ink risers included
jump
Indulge your passion to create with this circle template. This tool, with small and large circles, is ideal for planning, drafting, drawing and other craft projects. It also features ink risers to prevent smudging on your project.
 
Details:
  • Small to large circles
  • Ink risers included
Indulge your passion to create with this circle template. This tool, with small and large circles, is ideal for planning, drafting, drawing and other craft projects. It also features ink risers to prevent smudging on your project.
 
Details:
  • Small to large circles
  • Ink risers included
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Small & Large Circle Template by Artist’s Loft™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 103.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Should work for all my circle needs Good price with a coupon. Got it for scrubbing out circles in watercolor.
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Circle template review I purchased this to help me make perfect circles. It does the trick! Can also use to stencil so mine will be quickly covered in paint.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Good quality, I originally went to get the smaller one but saw this, more for the buck
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artist’s Loft circle template Excellent tool for cutting out appliqué circles!
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Circle templates worth it Exactly as needed and easy to find.
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice circle template. I find it very useful for several projects.
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good!! A little flimsy but good for what I needed it for
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basic Shape Templates I’m a Braille transcriber and basic shape templates are very useful when making raised tactile graphics. They make smaller circles easier to do.
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool. This is an inexpensive solution to getting circles correct for drawing or journaling. I can never get it right freehand.
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Circle Template For years I used a protractor but now I use this all the time. I love that it has many size options, it’s my go to tool in my art supply now. It’s a must have. Simple, easy and convenient to use.
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for Sturdy yet flexible with many size options…this circle template is really perfect. Inexpensive and exactly what I was looking for.
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anatomy and Symmetry Design The template with a wide range of circle sizes was a necessary tool in my figure drawing class. I used the circles to design the proportions of the human body. I also used it to compose a mandala painting formulating my design on symmetry.
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Help with drawing circles. Bought this for bokeh effect in watercolor painting. Lots of sizes to choose from.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sizes Great templates for scrapbooking
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sizes Catherine the great maker
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Circle template Template is lightweight, with sizes of circles marked clearly. Works great.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful Exactly what I needed
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the circle artist's template! This product is pretty easy to use. I felt that the flexibility was helpful for the purpose of my use of this product. I liked the wide range of sizes that the circles came in as well. It made it very convient to find exactly the right one to use!
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy as pie Great for art and paper crafts.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tool Does exactly what it should
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid necessity for drawing Quality and durable. Nice to have when drawing certain objects.
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple cirlces Good variety of sizes
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mostly great Most of the circles are great for when you need to be precise, but others have nubs and you can't use and have to fix or not use
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABSOLUTELY PERFECT! I have been needing a template with circles that graduate in tiny increments and this is PERFECT!
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Perfect Nice for precise circles
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graph Helper Use it for Math project.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific template! Perfect for young artists learning to draw things that start out as circles!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty good Good product. Love the variety in sizes and the tiny nodules that lift the stencil off the paper so you don't smear ink. I do wish the item was made out of hard plastic instead of flexible or sell a 2-pack: one hard plastic one flexible. Just a thought
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works Flexible, durable, and a wide range of circle sizes. I am happy with it.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tools like this make all the difference! Having the right tool AT THE RIGHT MOMENT from a local store made all the difference in a project that had a deadline! I live my LOCAL Micheals Store and their great customer service!
Date published: 2020-01-17
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_10012623, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels