Artist's Loft™ Traditional 10 Well Artist Palette

$1.69

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Artist's Loft™ Traditional 10 Well Artist Palette

Item # 10207785 
$1.69

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Artist's Loft™ Traditional 10 Well Artist Palette

$1.69

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Supply your passion for art with the proper tools. This traditional artist palette has ten wells for you to mix and match colors as well as a convenient thumb hole for ease of use.
 
Details:
  • White plastic
  • 9.25" x 6.69" x 0.39"
  • 10 wells
  • Thumb hole
Supply your passion for art with the proper tools. This traditional artist palette has ten wells for you to mix and match colors as well as a convenient thumb hole for ease of use.
 
Details:
  • White plastic
  • 9.25" x 6.69" x 0.39"
  • 10 wells
  • Thumb hole
jump
Supply your passion for art with the proper tools. This traditional artist palette has ten wells for you to mix and match colors as well as a convenient thumb hole for ease of use.
 
Details:
  • White plastic
  • 9.25" x 6.69" x 0.39"
  • 10 wells
  • Thumb hole
Supply your passion for art with the proper tools. This traditional artist palette has ten wells for you to mix and match colors as well as a convenient thumb hole for ease of use.
 
Details:
  • White plastic
  • 9.25" x 6.69" x 0.39"
  • 10 wells
  • Thumb hole
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Artist's Loft™ Traditional 10 Well Artist Palette is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 167.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Plastic palettes aren't my thing, but not bad. Cheap in price, effective but...just can't get into most plastic palettes, they stain too easy - hard to effectively clean, but they are light and affordable to replace I guess so it's a wash. Still prefer wet palette for acrylics, old wood palettes for oils and porcelain for water colors. But for what it is this is convenient and cheap.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it really cute. easy to clean
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colors Perfect for making different colors
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artist pallette Good quality. Affordable. Easy to clean.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Has lots of wells and was the right price
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Purchase It works great and is the perfect size
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint tray Affordable and just the right size
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good project tool I think this is an wonderful palette. I am able to mix colors and keep some just the color they are with so many wells. It is easy to clean. One of the first tools I grab when getting ready to do many projects. I even use it to separate beads so they don't roll away. I love the price as well.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had to get 2, it's that good. Came back to get a second one, it's that perfect for watercolors.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inexpensive and gets the job done Great product for the price
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from palette would be amazing if it was bigger
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artist Palette Great for kids! Easy to use and clean up!
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review from first time painter I like all of the different spots to place paint and to mix paint. It's easy to clean.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amateur to Artist This one is my favorite palette. I paint for fun and so I can have my own artwork as my decor. This palette has been making me feel like a real professional artist.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works very well. This is the perfect small palate for inexpensive acrylic paint. It also works well the watercolor. It cleans easily and is fun to use.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love shopping here! These are perfect for my two grandchildren to learn to paint.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 Well Artist Pallette Although this a small palette, it is perfect for small studies using either acrylic or watercolors. There are wells for both raw colors as well as color mixing. Fits perfectly into a small media tote.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful You can never have enough artist palette's. This will work wonderfully when mixing the paints I purchased.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pallets!! Perfect for painting!!
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Good quality paint palette and I really like that it has the hole for your fingers.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect little palette for watercolor Perfect size for watercolor, and plenty of mixing room! Price is right, too. Thanks!
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Painting projects I really like using this while painting. Makes everything so much easier.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafts Great for the price. Grandson loves it!
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Palette Wells Work Wonders Palette style wells for your colors are easy to use and easy for clean-up. It can handle watercolors, acrylics, or oils and easy to clean.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from palette wish the wells were a little bigger and a larger space for mixing
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mix it up Great for mixing with your primary colors!
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worth having Good for small projects
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Very useful i am new in painting
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good starter purchase Decent quality for price. Cleans well
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less then 3 dollars Perfect price for people who can’t afford expensive ones, this is perfect love this I recommend this
Date published: 2021-07-01
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_10207785, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels