Artist's Loft™ Traditional 10 Well Artist Palette

$1.69

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Artist's Loft™ Traditional 10 Well Artist Palette

Item # 10207785 
$1.69

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Artist's Loft™ Traditional 10 Well Artist Palette

$1.69

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Supply your passion for art with the proper tools. This traditional artist palette has ten wells for you to mix and match colors as well as a convenient thumb hole for ease of use.
 
Details:
  • White plastic
  • 9.25" x 6.69" x 0.39"
  • 10 wells
  • Thumb hole
Supply your passion for art with the proper tools. This traditional artist palette has ten wells for you to mix and match colors as well as a convenient thumb hole for ease of use.
 
Details:
  • White plastic
  • 9.25" x 6.69" x 0.39"
  • 10 wells
  • Thumb hole
jump
Supply your passion for art with the proper tools. This traditional artist palette has ten wells for you to mix and match colors as well as a convenient thumb hole for ease of use.
 
Details:
  • White plastic
  • 9.25" x 6.69" x 0.39"
  • 10 wells
  • Thumb hole
Supply your passion for art with the proper tools. This traditional artist palette has ten wells for you to mix and match colors as well as a convenient thumb hole for ease of use.
 
Details:
  • White plastic
  • 9.25" x 6.69" x 0.39"
  • 10 wells
  • Thumb hole
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Artist's Loft™ Traditional 10 Well Artist Palette is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 156.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than Nothing I bought this mixing pellet for watercolor, the quality of the product is good for the cost. However, I though there wasn't much choice of mixing pellets for watercolor. If michaels makes available a mixing pellets to fit the Winsor and Newton tubes pack (min 20 colors+ a few mixing zones) that can be closed (protect from dust) I think I wouldn't be the only one to be happy!
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great palette Great to mix paints and easy to clean up
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 10 Well Palette This is smooth plastic and easy to clean. I like all the wells to mix in several watercolors. Would be good for kids! I will use acrylic paints from my bottles for my grandkidlets to use.
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good, affordable palette This is a good palette. I use it several times a week. It washes well.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works pretty well for watercolor I've been paying with watercolor paints. I wanted a bigger pallet that could hold more then just the small pallet in my travel case. It works well and I'm enjoying it.
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good beginner palette. Very stable didn't wobble when placed on table and used.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and affordable This item is awesome. My 8 year old loves Bob Ross and this was a great alternative for him to use for his fancy paintings
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pan a peinture Produit fragile. Jaurais aimé quil soit plus solide
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Palettes Perfect size and easy clean-up for my kids’ frequent painting contests.
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as expected! This palette works well.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product Good design and convenient to use, it will be great if the plastic is stronger.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artist's loft palette So easy to use and then just wash out or discard
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Title is fine, tell consumer that they have other What a time saver for me! I have plenty of slots that can hold different colors of paint while working on a project. Plus paint comes right of with a little water. I also have other ways to use like separating beads for making jewelry etc.
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excited to use Excited to use this, I heard great things
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Very sturdy and comfortable for longer sessions
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful product for all kinds of paints. Just what I needed. Doesn't take up too much space and plenty of pots for different colors. Great price too.
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t go wrong for the price! Awesome product! Holds a perfect amount of paint for me!
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Artist Loft 10 Well Palette Small palette, great for paintings with a few mixed colors being used. Cleans easily.
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome deal These were great for our painting party for our women’s group! Great price and sturdy!
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artist palette Perfect for my granddaughter and I when we have a painting project that we’re working on. Like that it has a mixing area.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect, exactly what I needed when painting!
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little palette Good for kids, easy for little hands to hold, and inexpensive
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product It's not really big enough for a large amount of paint if you're working on a large medium, as you'd have to keep stopping to refill your pallette reservoir, but its nice for smaller amounts. Unlike "traditional" pallettes, it has the ability to hold "runnier" paint, like for painting ceramics.
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Plastic pallet I was looking for disposable paper pallets. Only thing about this pallet is I have to lean it But that’s probably better anyway. More eco friendly
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a beginner! It does what I need it to! I just started water color classes, and didn't want to spend a lot of money on a palette before I knew what exactly I would want later down the road. This one functions just fine for the classes I'm taking. I did take advice from artists online and scuff the palette so it would pool the water instead of bead it.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Plastic palettes aren't my thing, but not bad. Cheap in price, effective but...just can't get into most plastic palettes, they stain too easy - hard to effectively clean, but they are light and affordable to replace I guess so it's a wash. Still prefer wet palette for acrylics, old wood palettes for oils and porcelain for water colors. But for what it is this is convenient and cheap.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it really cute. easy to clean
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colors Perfect for making different colors
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artist pallette Good quality. Affordable. Easy to clean.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Has lots of wells and was the right price
Date published: 2022-01-03
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_10207785, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels