Travel Aluminum Easel by Artist's Loft™

$69.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oversized Shipping Fee: $11.99 Per Item

Travel Aluminum Easel by Artist's Loft™

Item # 10049865 
$69.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Travel Aluminum Easel by Artist's Loft™

$69.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oversized Shipping Fee: $11.99 Per Item
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.
Gifting Note: Item ships in original packaging and may reveal contents.
Michaels Pro

Description


Gift Note: This item ships in packaging that will reveal its contents. 

Ideal for use in the studio or outdoors, this quality easel is perfect for practicing artists. It can hold canvases up to 54" and 1.5" deep, so it's perfect for painting support or final display. The sturdy, lightweight aluminum construction make it easy to use, and the included carrying bag and shoulder strap means you can take it with your wherever you go.
 
Details:
  • 75.98" x 44.88" x 33.46" (193cm x 114cm x 85cm)
  • Aluminum
  • Includes carrying bag and strap
Gift Note: This item ships in packaging that will reveal its contents. 

Ideal for use in the studio or outdoors, this quality easel is perfect for practicing artists. It can hold canvases up to 54" and 1.5" deep, so it's perfect for painting support or final display. The sturdy, lightweight aluminum construction make it easy to use, and the included carrying bag and shoulder strap means you can take it with your wherever you go.
 
Details:
  • 75.98" x 44.88" x 33.46" (193cm x 114cm x 85cm)
  • Aluminum
  • Includes carrying bag and strap
jump
Gift Note: This item ships in packaging that will reveal its contents. 

Ideal for use in the studio or outdoors, this quality easel is perfect for practicing artists. It can hold canvases up to 54" and 1.5" deep, so it's perfect for painting support or final display. The sturdy, lightweight aluminum construction make it easy to use, and the included carrying bag and shoulder strap means you can take it with your wherever you go.
 
Details:
  • 75.98" x 44.88" x 33.46" (193cm x 114cm x 85cm)
  • Aluminum
  • Includes carrying bag and strap
Gift Note: This item ships in packaging that will reveal its contents. 

Ideal for use in the studio or outdoors, this quality easel is perfect for practicing artists. It can hold canvases up to 54" and 1.5" deep, so it's perfect for painting support or final display. The sturdy, lightweight aluminum construction make it easy to use, and the included carrying bag and shoulder strap means you can take it with your wherever you go.
 
Details:
  • 75.98" x 44.88" x 33.46" (193cm x 114cm x 85cm)
  • Aluminum
  • Includes carrying bag and strap
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Travel Aluminum Easel by Artist's Loft™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value It was a gift to my son who is an artist. He’s very pleased with its durability and quality!
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for What I Need! This was affordable, it’s sturdy, and I love that it comes with a carrying bag. The “directions” on how to put it up suck since it’s just pictures but I was able to figure it out. Completely customizable in height/angle. I haven’t used any large/heavy canvases so I’m not sure how sturdy it’s limit is but it’s perfect for what I need.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Travel bag Love that there’s a travel bag provided
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love this, pretty easy to use and good to travel with
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great easel Great easel! Having experience with camera tripods, it was very easy to set up, but even without tripod knowledge anyone can set it up. The only issue I have is the tray being curved. It’s difficult to paint the bottom of the canvas. I cut a piece of cardboard to bridge the curve and it works.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Easel Sturdy, yet light. Love the carrying case. What I love about this one, is also something I don't like about it. I love that the vertical bar does not come off. The previous version I had, the vertical bar came completely out. I have left it places more than once, this last time being the cause of me needing a new easel. You had to remove it in order to remove the horizontal bar. So that's great. What's bad about that is that in the previous version, this added stabality to the horizontal bar. This new one, the horizontal bar is going to fall off, if bumped the wrong way. So that's going to be a problem. But I love the height. Perfect for my art classes and it's otherwise very sturdy. The clips on the telescope are plastic, but they were plastic on my other one as well..as many times as that easel was put up and taken down, I never had any problems with the clips. You do need to get them broke in. They are very stiff in the beginning and hard to open and close. I would give 5 stars for better stability on the horizontal bar.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Light Weight, Very Compact and Portable The Travel Easel is very light weight and easy to set up. It comes in a compact carrying case. It folds up very nicely.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, sturdy easel! This easel is great! I am using it with easel pads for my classes and it is exactly what I needed. It’s very sturdy and perfect!
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Impressed With Build Quality Love the nice carrying bag that came with it. I love the clamps on the legs for quick extending and retracting. And I'm enjoying the versatility of the different heights, I can work at a table or floor with this travel easel. Build quality is more than I expected. Hope this review is helpful.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy and lightweight This is a nice easel. The soft carry case is a nice touch. I would have given it 5 stars if the tilt angle was adjustable.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality Parts fell off easily. Doesnt stay stable. Strap broke and I have used it once. Yes lightweight and carry case. That's the only thing good about it.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor Quality This product came in a nice carrying case, but the instructions were terrible, no words, just poor pictures that didn't look like the actual product. I couldn't get the bottom tray to stay put. I would not want to risk supporting a painting on it. Very cheap quality. I returned product.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very sturdy to hold my Dry Erase agenda board needed for my neighborhood asso. to display our meeting agenda board & with the discount, It was very affordable & worked perfectly. Great carring case, also!
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and sturdy Set up and take down in a minute. Very sturdy. I use to to display framed paintings at shows.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality. I use my easel weekly. It has an anodized aluminium frame and is quite sturdy, good for anywhere you go. It collapses into a small package to fin in carry bag.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Easel for Painting I am learning to paint. I needed something that was easy to set up and easy to store as well as lightweight to move. This easel has all of those qualities. It comes with a nice carrying bag as well. It is sturdy enough to meet my needs and it has multiple positions so it can be used while sitting at a table, standing or sitting on a stool with the easel freestanding. If you can get it on sale it is even better. Worth the purchase.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best investment ever This easel is so easy to put up and even easier to put away. It’s very sturdy and comes with a great carrying case as well. Fits large canvasses well
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!! I absolutely LOVE this easel! I really didn’t know exactly what I wanted when I went into the store. Since it converts from floor to table top, I felt this one was a good compromise. You can adjust it to whatever size you need and can take it anywhere thanks to the nice pouch it comes with! It feels really sturdy and will no-doubtedly hold up over time.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features My daughter wanted an easel, so i bought her this one for her birthday. It was on sale and i like how it folds up and it comes with a storage bag.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artist's Loft Travel Aluminum Easel Love this product!! Great quality, super easy to use!
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Far more versatile than would have guessed. Lightweight,foldable, stable...a very nice product.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This easel is great. This product makes my drawings & paintings more enjoyable and easy.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good easel for the price Great for indoor use, not sure if it's dturdy enough for outdoor use. Easy to erect, carry sleeve useful, definitely light weight
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lot more improved This easel would be rated 5 stars for being Reliable & sturdy.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storages easily Love the way it folds up and storages in a case for safe keeping
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome gift! Gave this to our artist friend who moved out of state. She was thrilled!
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this everywhere! I have had this model of easel for at least ten years. It is easily portable and a cinch to set up and take down. I take it to art class at the college, plein aire painting in the outdoors, or even use it at home.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good title Perfect for my needs (for small space, lightweight, easy setup, sleek looking.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artists loft travel easel Perfect for my set up at home. Keeping track of meds and food through recovery
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed! Light weight and convenient, easy to assemble and easy to store
Date published: 2017-09-23
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_10049865, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels