Fashion Mini Glue Gun by ArtMinds®

$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Fashion Mini Glue Gun by ArtMinds®

Item # 10145047 
$3.99

Fashion Mini Glue Gun by ArtMinds®

$3.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm – www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
WARNING: Entanglement hazard. Rotating parts. Do NOT operate with exposed long hair, jewelry or loose clothing.
WARNING: Cord poses a potential strangulation hazard to your children. When not in use, store out of children's reach.

Description


To create beautiful spaces, you must have the correct tools. This handy mini glue gun is the perfect tool to tackle both your mini and maxi decorating projects. Simply apply glue with just the squeeze of the trigger. Its small design is perfect for compact storage and easy use.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • High temperature gun
  • Protected nozzle
  • UL certified
  • Instruction manual
  • For use with 0.28" (0.7 cm) mini glue sticks
To create beautiful spaces, you must have the correct tools. This handy mini glue gun is the perfect tool to tackle both your mini and maxi decorating projects. Simply apply glue with just the squeeze of the trigger. Its small design is perfect for compact storage and easy use.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • High temperature gun
  • Protected nozzle
  • UL certified
  • Instruction manual
  • For use with 0.28" (0.7 cm) mini glue sticks
jump
To create beautiful spaces, you must have the correct tools. This handy mini glue gun is the perfect tool to tackle both your mini and maxi decorating projects. Simply apply glue with just the squeeze of the trigger. Its small design is perfect for compact storage and easy use.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • High temperature gun
  • Protected nozzle
  • UL certified
  • Instruction manual
  • For use with 0.28" (0.7 cm) mini glue sticks
To create beautiful spaces, you must have the correct tools. This handy mini glue gun is the perfect tool to tackle both your mini and maxi decorating projects. Simply apply glue with just the squeeze of the trigger. Its small design is perfect for compact storage and easy use.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • High temperature gun
  • Protected nozzle
  • UL certified
  • Instruction manual
  • For use with 0.28" (0.7 cm) mini glue sticks
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by noon (12:00 PM) Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Fashion Mini Glue Gun by ArtMinds® is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 164.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it's handy i love it. my old one was probably 15-20 old. and no trigger. i like the trigger a lot!
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Deal! I love this glue gun, not only is it a reasonable price, it’s a great quality!
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very useful tool for the price. I do not usually leave a review on anything unless I like it. I needed a hot glue gun just for small fixes and crafts. This does the job, gets super hot, and is small enough for storage. The only thing is it does not stand up because the power cord is so heavy and the glue gun is so light in weight. So most of the time I lay it down but that is not an issue. Overall I am happy with the product and the price was great too.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from You get what you pay for You do get what you pay for. Make sure to check the size for the flue sticks, the ones I bought were too big so I wasnt able to use this.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all around Works great!!!! I love it. Its easy to store because its small
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Really easy to use! Especially for starters. Very inexpensive
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product but... The pushing part only goes so far before you need another glue stick to get glue out and the kickstand is faulty.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great Used it several times. Work great and heats up fast .The stand however, is short and useless
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like that it has a stand. Some mini have no stan It works just as good as the big ones. Without the bulky ness.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Glue gun is great, the stand is ok-ish. The hot glue gun works great, but the plastic fold out stand really sticks when it locks in so when you pull it out to rest the glue gun sitting up, it feels like the plastic stand is going to break.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for small project I don't do a lot of arts and crafts that require a glue gun so this mini one is perfect because if I have a little project to utilize it in it's very handy.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor performance Glue does not progress. Glue only advances possibly 1/2 inch at the most. I exchanged my first one for the same issue.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Defective Loved the color and price. Wasn't expecting anything grand for $4. However, trigger broke on first try.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue gun I love it. The perfect size for all my projects. Very easy to use.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product was horrible It didn’t heat up properly, as soon as the glue cake out it was dry and wouldn’t stick to anything. I would’ve taken it back but my husband threw away the package it came in.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite color And it did just what I wanted it to do, and easy to use.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue gun and glue Great value very easy to use.Awesome store friendy staff.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color Good for the price :) doesn't come with any gluesticks though so make sure to buy those.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good - especially for the price & size A small glue gun. Heats fast. Stand folds down to support when in use but is fairly flimsy. Size of glue gun makes it wobbly when set down while in use. But for the price & its size, it's a good value for someone who doesn't need to use one often.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Just the right size i was looking for do crafts with
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact and good I'm using this item to make headbands at my baby shower. It's perfect. Small, compact and the color I wanted.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Small but it works I thought it would be easier for me instead of a larger one since i have arthritis but I think i will go back and get a heavier one.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glue gun works fine Glue gun does it’s job. It’s great that it’s compact. A+
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for the price While purchasing this, I had low expectations (it's the 2nd cheapest glue gun, after all)... to my amazement, it performs well! The heat time is slower than my more expensive one, and like most cheap guns, it spills a little, but overall I am very pleased with it.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient The glue gun is great. Is small and easy to maintain.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Horrible! Horrible takes forever to heat up and then barely any glue comes out
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from glue gun perfect for my wood work. Small and handy great for what I need.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue gun Great little mini glue gun! No leaks from this little guy! I go through a lot of glue sticks and this loads nice but you have to push the sticks in to catch otherwise it’s great!
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little hot glue gun It heats up pretty quickly and it also has a little stand that keeps it from getting glue all over your surface area.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! Great value! Gets the job done! Heats quickly!love it!
Date published: 2018-01-14
  • y_2019, m_5, d_25, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10145112, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels