Fashion Mini Glue Gun by ArtMinds®

$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Fashion Mini Glue Gun by ArtMinds®

Item # M10145112 
$3.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid In-store & Online through 1/30/2021. Exclusions apply.

Fashion Mini Glue Gun by ArtMinds®

$3.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid In-store & Online through 1/30/2021. Exclusions apply.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
WARNING: The cord on this product contains chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. Wash hands after use.
WARNING: Entanglement hazard. Rotating parts. Do NOT operate with exposed long hair, jewelry or loose clothing.
WARNING: Cord poses a potential strangulation hazard to your children. When not in use, store out of children's reach.

Description


To create beautiful spaces, you must have the correct tools. This handy mini glue gun is the perfect tool to tackle both your mini and maxi decorating projects. Simply apply glue with just the squeeze of the trigger. Its small design is perfect for compact storage and easy use.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • High temperature gun
  • Protected nozzle
  • UL certified
  • Instruction manual
  • For use with 0.28" (0.7 cm) mini glue sticks
To create beautiful spaces, you must have the correct tools. This handy mini glue gun is the perfect tool to tackle both your mini and maxi decorating projects. Simply apply glue with just the squeeze of the trigger. Its small design is perfect for compact storage and easy use.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • High temperature gun
  • Protected nozzle
  • UL certified
  • Instruction manual
  • For use with 0.28" (0.7 cm) mini glue sticks
jump
To create beautiful spaces, you must have the correct tools. This handy mini glue gun is the perfect tool to tackle both your mini and maxi decorating projects. Simply apply glue with just the squeeze of the trigger. Its small design is perfect for compact storage and easy use.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • High temperature gun
  • Protected nozzle
  • UL certified
  • Instruction manual
  • For use with 0.28" (0.7 cm) mini glue sticks
To create beautiful spaces, you must have the correct tools. This handy mini glue gun is the perfect tool to tackle both your mini and maxi decorating projects. Simply apply glue with just the squeeze of the trigger. Its small design is perfect for compact storage and easy use.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • High temperature gun
  • Protected nozzle
  • UL certified
  • Instruction manual
  • For use with 0.28" (0.7 cm) mini glue sticks
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Fashion Mini Glue Gun by ArtMinds® is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 169.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Horrible! Horrible takes forever to heat up and then barely any glue comes out
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from glue gun perfect for my wood work. Small and handy great for what I need.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue gun Great little mini glue gun! No leaks from this little guy! I go through a lot of glue sticks and this loads nice but you have to push the sticks in to catch otherwise it’s great!
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little hot glue gun It heats up pretty quickly and it also has a little stand that keeps it from getting glue all over your surface area.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! Great value! Gets the job done! Heats quickly!love it!
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect For little projects This glue gun works great and it was a great price. I primarily used it to glue little tiny things like eyeballs on a felt dinosaur and wings on my Christmas angels . You just plunit in and wait for it to heat and not presto!
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love how it's so easy to use and heats up quick. I recommend this product.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Gun heats up quickly and works well. Glue is smooth.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glue gun for the price Great value! I had no problems with this glue gun. Easy to use and doesn't leak hot glue all over when not in use and still plugged in.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Super disappointed It worked about 5 minutes! What a disappointment and waste of my time. The glue is not coming out at all..
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue Gun to the rescue My son threw the glue gun in the basket on impulse, little did I know we would need it that very night! We were decorating boxes for my little boys to put kisses in while I go on a trip. The glue gun worked great for applying every single jewel and accessory. It was an impulse buy that saved the day.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue gun Was worth 4 bucks. Worked as it was suppossed to. Light and easy to use, no special features
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Kept falling over This gun kept falling over and the plastic stand kept collapsing.Also the second glue stick had to be pushed in and didnt feed correctly. Very frustrating to use. I ordered a different glue gun.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Need to return does not work!! Gets hot, but glue does not come out.. even if when I️ try to another glue stick in it does not work..
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works just like it should The stand for it doesn't work well but the glue gun does it's job and does not take forever to heat up either.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy glue gun Small and perfect for any glue gun project, works really good.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great colors Glue gun doesn't burn you continually with usr like others I've used. I love the color too!
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute Color, Bad Reload I like the compact size and fun color of this glue gun, but I found that loading new glue sticks to be a bit difficult (the gun doesn't really "grip" the new sticks when you put them in, so you need to press the new stick in behind the current stick until the new stick is being melted). Overall, it's a fine glue gun and will be good for occasional use.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product This product did exactly what I needed it to do at a low price.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does it's job Cheap but works... I got it for my kids' school project. Glued everything nicely.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to Use Wish the stand was a little sturdier, but other than that, great deal for your buck!
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use Easy to use but takes quite some time to heat. Overall a good product for the price:)
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does the job Very very basic, but gets the job done. Has a short power cord and does not stay upright on its kickstand, and is very slow to hear glue stick. But, if you are just looking for a basic tool for occasional and casual use, you can't beat the price.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mini Glue Gun does okay I craft with unfinished wood, flowers, stickers, wood shapes, etc. This glue gun works okay and is probably the cheapest gun out there. The only thing I don't like is having to add another glue stick to it when one is already in there, but too short to spit out glue. But, that's just a small thing. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke the first time! The very first time I went to use the hot glue gun it broke. I pulled the trigger back & it broke. Complete waste of money!
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use Compact, lightweight, and works great. Affordable.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use & great For such a low price this glue gun worked so well!
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works well The little kick stand doesn't stay put & the gun needs to sit in between new glue sticks to heat up. I guess you get what you pay for.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average in every way Is this the best glue gun I've ever owned? No. But its not exactly the worst either. For the price I believe it is decent and it came in a nice color. Though it gets the job done with a bit of a fight I'd suggest just spending the extra 5 or 6 bucks and getting a better one.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from You get what you pay for... I needed a hot glue gun for just one project, it got the job done, but if you are looking to use it often or for a big project - go with something higher quality. You get what you pay for.
Date published: 2017-09-19
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10145112, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels