Wood Treasure Chest by ArtMinds®

$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Wood Treasure Chest by ArtMinds®

Item # 10265592 
$3.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Wood Treasure Chest by ArtMinds®

$3.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Store your own trinkets and valuables in this treasure style chest. The unfinished wood is ready for staining, painting or decorating with embellishments, such as stickers or rhinestones.
 
Details:
  • Unfinished paulownia wood
  • Hardware is brass-colored
  • 5.12" x 3.43" x 3.54"
Store your own trinkets and valuables in this treasure style chest. The unfinished wood is ready for staining, painting or decorating with embellishments, such as stickers or rhinestones.
 
Details:
  • Unfinished paulownia wood
  • Hardware is brass-colored
  • 5.12" x 3.43" x 3.54"
jump
Store your own trinkets and valuables in this treasure style chest. The unfinished wood is ready for staining, painting or decorating with embellishments, such as stickers or rhinestones.
 
Details:
  • Unfinished paulownia wood
  • Hardware is brass-colored
  • 5.12" x 3.43" x 3.54"
Store your own trinkets and valuables in this treasure style chest. The unfinished wood is ready for staining, painting or decorating with embellishments, such as stickers or rhinestones.
 
Details:
  • Unfinished paulownia wood
  • Hardware is brass-colored
  • 5.12" x 3.43" x 3.54"
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Wood Treasure Chest by ArtMinds® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 144.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Treasure Galore! Decent construction, easy for little ones to paint
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Fun to paint for little boy
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the little treasure boxes ! These small treasure boxes are perfect for jewelry, crystals, travel mementos, etc..
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood Treasure Box They are so cute. My granddaughters loved decorating. They told it was to put their treasures in
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little treasure chest for my grandson. This is a cute little treasure chest my 5 year old grandson picked out at the store. It is built well enough that I expect it to last as long as he wants to cart it around. We took the hardware off and he painted the wood himself. The outside is multicolored in green, red, orange, and blue. The inside is gold. We put the hardware back on when it was dry and now he keeps his ‘treasures’ in it beside his bed. These usually consist of two or three little cars, fidget toys, and a felt crown I sewed for him. The edges were splinter free but, I did sand a bit before he painted it just to be sure. He loves to carry his treasures from room to room at home. The only thing missing is a tiny padlock which I am on the lookout for. Lol
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 50/50 Functionality is there, that's a plus. But they are not built well. I had to go through the whole inventory before finding any that weren't broken.
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decor Galore Great decoration. My son love it in his bedroom.
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boxes I painted black for my grad theme and held advice cards great.
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from chest Great toy/craft for the summer
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The treasure box The Treasure box was perfect for my needs. The Dominoes fit just fine. I had varnished it which made it really pretty and durable.
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wood treasure chest It’s great for storing your Jewelry and other small items the natural wood look goes with all your decor
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute boxes - easy to paint Exactly what I needed! And easy to paint.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Mama of 2! My 5 year old loved this! He painted it and put his little treasures inside including his rock collection. This is an awesome little project for any kiddo! Maybr a fun idea for a pirate party??
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great treasure These were so cute when I painted them and worked amazing for my project!
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small Chest Granddaughter loves this small chest. Constructed very well.
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kid crafting Great for kids crafts
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun kids project Perfect project for the kids.
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and useful. This is a nice chest that my lil girl uses to keep her scrunchies and hair clips. She also colored it from outside. Looks cute!
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Inexpensive but suitable for a child A little flimsy but suitable for holding chocolate coins or other light items for a child.
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it ! Good wood and low price
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treasure chest I used this to gift my grandson different gift cards to his favorite places. His little treasure chest. He loved it!!
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small and cute Works great for when my toddler wants to have a Scavenger Treasure Hunt.
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little wooden box Great project for kids
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile In Many Crafting Ways I bought several of these to create mermaid treasure chests for party favors and also to just give away to brighten a smile on a little girl's face! Some of these chests were a fun-time with granddaughters, painting and gluing on jewels, sequences, ribbons and pearls for their own unique secret boxes!
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice chest. This is well made. A little rough, but expected.
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treasure chest I love the treasure chest. It is a perfect size for my every day jewelry. Very practical and pretty.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden chests Such a fun craft! My boys painted this neat little chest and use it for their trinkets! Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice We purchased this as a souvenir for our sons birthday and everybody love it!
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewelry Inspiration for my business
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome buy Super cute. Great size. Just what I was looking for
Date published: 2022-02-07
  • y_2022, m_9, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_10265592, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels