Ashland® Basic Elements™ Flameless Tea Lights, 24 Count

$21.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Ashland® Basic Elements™ Flameless Tea Lights, 24 Count

Item # 10171468 
$21.99

Promotions


Save 40% with code 40ENTIRE1128 See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Ashland® Basic Elements™ Flameless Tea Lights, 24 Count

$21.99

Promotions


Save 40% with code 40ENTIRE1128 See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Lend permanence to your style when you use these LED tea light candles. You will love that you can safely use these candles over and over again in permanent displays, centerpieces, decorations and more. Enjoy the ambiance of candlelight without the flame or mess.
 
Details:
  • White
  • 24 tea lights
  • Flameless
  • Batteries included
Lend permanence to your style when you use these LED tea light candles. You will love that you can safely use these candles over and over again in permanent displays, centerpieces, decorations and more. Enjoy the ambiance of candlelight without the flame or mess.
 
Details:
  • White
  • 24 tea lights
  • Flameless
  • Batteries included
jump
Lend permanence to your style when you use these LED tea light candles. You will love that you can safely use these candles over and over again in permanent displays, centerpieces, decorations and more. Enjoy the ambiance of candlelight without the flame or mess.
 
Details:
  • White
  • 24 tea lights
  • Flameless
  • Batteries included
Lend permanence to your style when you use these LED tea light candles. You will love that you can safely use these candles over and over again in permanent displays, centerpieces, decorations and more. Enjoy the ambiance of candlelight without the flame or mess.
 
Details:
  • White
  • 24 tea lights
  • Flameless
  • Batteries included
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Ashland® Basic Elements™ Flameless Tea Lights, 24 Count is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 120.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great t lights They last a long time!
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ashland Basic electric tea lights These lights will make great lights for our lighthouses. Kids love light up!
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ashland Basic Elements Flameless Tea Lights The size works perfectly for the crafts I'm doing.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LED candles are a safe option These LED candles provide a great way to provide beautiful light, and prevent fires related to wax candles.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as expected. lol These little candles are just as expected. They all worked right out of the package and lasted for days.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lights to use great size and bright just the right size for placing in glass vases
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from where's the light get for small glass containers so you don't have to use real candles
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frameless candles Worked well. Stayed lit for hours. Added a nice glow to the room. Didn’t have to worry about anything catching fire.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought tea lights and items for Halloween I haven’t used the tea lights yet, but I did give away the Halloween items.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Like them but 1/2 the box didn’t work Cute and the ones that worked were great. But when I opened 1/2 the box wouldn’t even turn on.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting There long lasting candles. The lite is very bright.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 8. Lights don't work right out of the package I starting using the first tier of lights. All worked. When I got to the second and third tiers I found that 8 lights don't work. Some have a very dim flicker others won't turn on at all. Unfortunately I already used (glued to my craft) half the package so I can't return them. I shouldn't have to buy batteries for these I already spend $20 to purchase. Nor should I have to go thru the package at the store to see if they all work. Unfortunate purchase.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Safer than a Candle Needed to have many votives but did not want real flames due to children being present. These provide the look, for the most part, but safe.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little tea lights Kathy’s to use for decoration for my sons graduation party. They were great they were the perfect size my only issue was they had an amber light instead of weight but I was looking for but that was my fault otherwise it worked perfect
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasted our entire banquet! Nice having the candle effect without burning a real candle!! Nothing to worry about!!
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ashland Flameless Tea Lights set of 24 My fireplace was enhanced with the soft glow from the tea lights. Spectacular! Very calming!
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked out great Used this product for several diy decorations with my daughters. They were great, only complaints were high price & just wish they were a little brighter.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulously Real-Like I was surprised, as I've used electric candles before, but these surpassed all expectations! They were bright. had a real candle flicker, and a beautiful warm glow.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted I use these instead of candles since I have pets that could get burned.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lights are bright and clear. I use these type of lights all the time, especially around Halloween. I keep them on 24/7. They have a long life.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect product They were exactly what I needed for my wedding pieces. Fit just like a real candle would.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks real I wasn’t sure this was going to give the look of real candles, I’m so glad I took the chance!!! I love the flickering effect makes it look like a real candle.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tea Lights! I bought these in bulk for my wedding next year, they are perfect
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We like the flicker on these candles! All the candles worked, but we had wanted more of a white flame glow and these are more yellow. Great product for the price!
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Electric tea lights So excited to use these! Regular tea lights will go out quickly during an event so these are a perfect option to avoid replacing real candles throughout an event!
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to add elegance Added colored gemstones and the lights to the bottom of a tinted mason jar. It made lovely and safe lights for our evening party.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tea lights Every single one worked and looked great in my votives
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding decorative Worked very well good price with my discount of 40 % off
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I loved the price, batteries included! A deal! Just exactly what I was looking for! Perfect size, perfect light for a children's art show project!
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked well Product is not bright, but just the right amount of light that I needed for my project.
Date published: 2017-03-27
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_10171468, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels