Clay Pot by Ashland™

$0.59

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Clay Pot by Ashland™

Item # 10327056 
$0.59

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Clay Pot by Ashland™

$0.59

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This Clay Pot by Ashland™ is a great container for floral arrangements, outdoor plans, candles and colorful gemstones. Be creative and add paint, stencils, ribbon or stickers to embellish it. Create your own personalized terra cotta pot to keep or give as a gift. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Clay-based terra cotta
This Clay Pot by Ashland™ is a great container for floral arrangements, outdoor plans, candles and colorful gemstones. Be creative and add paint, stencils, ribbon or stickers to embellish it. Create your own personalized terra cotta pot to keep or give as a gift. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Clay-based terra cotta
jump
This Clay Pot by Ashland™ is a great container for floral arrangements, outdoor plans, candles and colorful gemstones. Be creative and add paint, stencils, ribbon or stickers to embellish it. Create your own personalized terra cotta pot to keep or give as a gift. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Clay-based terra cotta
This Clay Pot by Ashland™ is a great container for floral arrangements, outdoor plans, candles and colorful gemstones. Be creative and add paint, stencils, ribbon or stickers to embellish it. Create your own personalized terra cotta pot to keep or give as a gift. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Clay-based terra cotta
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Clay Pot by Ashland™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 317.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quaility Good quality for the price.
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Good quality for the price.
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little Turkey's I made little turkey's for Thanksgiving with the clay pots and will fill them with little miniature candy bars.
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiny Clay Pots Best little clay pots for crafting projects
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product and service! Love them and the service I got from the two stores I ordered them from. They had them ready for cubside pickup and were packed with care! I got 120 total from the two stores. I need another 180. Am hoping the 180 packs will soon be available on-line. Have been sold out for a while!
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clay Pots Clay pots are getting harder to find. I was happy to find these. My plants do not get water logged with these. With a bit of paint or ribbon, you can dress them up.
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clay pots they fit perfectly in the item i wanted them for
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small Pot Good pot but smaller than the photo. Very good drainage hole.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pot your trusty terra cotta pot, flawless
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I need I have a small succulent garden and these pots are perfect for individual little succulents.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice project perfect pot Reasonable price, and worked perfectly for the project i was doing.
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right sized pot. I needed small clay pots to plant all of my spider plant babies. These are just the right size.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for price Bought a class set for our Plant Unit
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty pot Nice size which was hard to gind
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product Preformed as advertised.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from party favor nice little pots for a small plant as a party favor.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it!! Love the size, love terracotta pots!
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This is NOT a 2" pot! I should have paid more attention to reviews but just thought they might have been given the wrong one or something. But no, they are advertising this 2.75 inch pot as 2 inches. I know for some that are just looking for a small pot, this won't matter, but for those that are working on a project and need an exact size, this is a big deal. This issue needs to be fixed.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too expensive with no bases Nice clay pot but no bases?????? Since when?
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terra cotta pots small and perfect size These are great little terra cotta pots. Perfect for my zebra plants.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for the price Theses are decent clay pots for a good price
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and no cracks or chips !! Perfect for our Parent Day project
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Early gardening I purchased these pots to start my garden in a greenhouse in pots. They were perfect for the job!
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clay pots Great pot I came back & decided to buy another
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mother’s Day gifts There were perfect for painting and planting succulents for our class Mother’s Day gift.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Durable. Used with preschoolers.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! They were perfect for my needs!!
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big fan These are my favorite 4 inch clay pots that I've used by far. With the 20% coupon they're a little over a dollar and well worth it. They have a noticeably nicer look to them than other cheap terracotta pots and they allow for excellent air exchange for the soil. Their appearance also ages better than other terracotta pots that I've used. As a person who occasionally sells plants, I think I will be buying these exclusively now for the nicer overall look that they provide me for barely any additional cost.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pretty pots go size down It’s not 3 inch it’s bigger. Ay I should gotten a 2.5 inch. Anyways I’m stuck with clay pots don’t fit my baby cactus.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You must get one.. its grate my grandson loves it. I love it, my grandson ask if he can help me with my plans so i made him his own little cactus to take care of so we can watch it grow....
Date published: 2021-05-02
  • y_2021, m_12, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_192, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10011191, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels