Ashland® Monarch Pack

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Ashland® Monarch Pack

Item # 10017011 
$9.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Ashland® Monarch Pack

$9.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Express your style with beautiful butterflies. This pack contains 12 wired Monarch butterflies that are perfect for accenting your house plants and other creations.
 
Details:
  • 6 vibrant primary colors
  • 2.36'' x 1.38'' x 0.39''
  • Set of 12
  • Each is wired
Express your style with beautiful butterflies. This pack contains 12 wired Monarch butterflies that are perfect for accenting your house plants and other creations.
 
Details:
  • 6 vibrant primary colors
  • 2.36'' x 1.38'' x 0.39''
  • Set of 12
  • Each is wired
jump
Express your style with beautiful butterflies. This pack contains 12 wired Monarch butterflies that are perfect for accenting your house plants and other creations.
 
Details:
  • 6 vibrant primary colors
  • 2.36'' x 1.38'' x 0.39''
  • Set of 12
  • Each is wired
Express your style with beautiful butterflies. This pack contains 12 wired Monarch butterflies that are perfect for accenting your house plants and other creations.
 
Details:
  • 6 vibrant primary colors
  • 2.36'' x 1.38'' x 0.39''
  • Set of 12
  • Each is wired
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Ashland® Monarch Pack is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these little butterflies Perfect size and realistic coloring perfect for the wreath I put them on
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully made Monarchs Beautiful and detailed butterflies. Bigger than expected.
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Monarch butterflies I've used these butterflies many times. They are great!
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Butterflies 10/10 recommend for graduation caps
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for Shadow Box Worked fine for what I needed them fir
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Monarch Pack These are really cute, but the wire that are used to attach them are so long, it makes it awkward to get them out of the package.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice addition to any project A very nice addition to my flower wreathes. They are beautifully made and the wiring makes them very easy to add to my arrangements.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beautiful but broken The butterflies are very beautiful but they were crushed in the package because your packing people did a terrible job. They used no protection for the items inside.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ---smaller beautifully detailed butterflies actually find these smaller but well detailed feather butterflies very wonderful and scaled well for my door project. my only criticism would be the wire attached to each is somewhat easy to remove. think it should be more permanent so that the small butterfly could be more sturdy-------------love the colors and everything else. will be a great accent for other house projects.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors Added them to a painting with flowers to give the piece a three dimensional view.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love it great to make craft so colorful and great Quality
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colorful butterflies I used these butterflies for a fairy costume and I used them in the wings and in the flower crown. They added a very beautiful detail to the pieces. The wire was kind of difficult to bend the way I wanted in order to get it to lay the way I wanted. But it was okay because I wanted them kind of random anyway. They are kind of packed pretty annoyingly to be honest. I didn't use all the butterflies but I couldn't leave them in the package cause they kept falling and getting tangled. But they are beautiful and I know I'll find another project for them.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Butterflies I use them in my son's bouquets that I do for him. He will always have those butterflies at his cross
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is my best product por my proyect This butterfly is thi most items I look real they are amazing
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Realistic and affordable! Perfect for flower arrangements, too. Easy to use. Nice colors.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural butterflies These butterflies appear to be natural. I plan on using some and I ordered more for gifts! Very happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from realistic I used these for decorating for my daughter's butterfly garden birthday and it came out perfect.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed They look so real. Perfect! Especially the monarch butterfly.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very realistic! These were a great addition to my picnic theme in my classroom. They looked very realistic and bright. I was very pleased.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i bought butterflies from the floral section for a butterfly hunt with kids. They loved them. Some thought they were real. Good quality and good price.
Date published: 2016-04-10
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_10017011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels