Rose Bowl by Ashland®

$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Rose Bowl by Ashland®

Item # 10442241 
$3.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 23MIKDAILYUS See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Rose Bowl by Ashland®

$3.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 23MIKDAILYUS See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Looking for a great home décor accent or centerpiece for your next event? This rose bowl is perfectly shaped for votive candles or small floral arrangements. Ideal for use with arts and crafts projects, it can also be used as a decorative accent when filled with colored stones, sand or other designer filler. 
 
Details:
  • 3.5
  • Clear glass
"
Looking for a great home décor accent or centerpiece for your next event? This rose bowl is perfectly shaped for votive candles or small floral arrangements. Ideal for use with arts and crafts projects, it can also be used as a decorative accent when filled with colored stones, sand or other designer filler. 
 
Details:
  • 3.5
  • Clear glass
"
jump
Looking for a great home décor accent or centerpiece for your next event? This rose bowl is perfectly shaped for votive candles or small floral arrangements. Ideal for use with arts and crafts projects, it can also be used as a decorative accent when filled with colored stones, sand or other designer filler. 
 
Details:
  • 3.5
  • Clear glass
"
Looking for a great home décor accent or centerpiece for your next event? This rose bowl is perfectly shaped for votive candles or small floral arrangements. Ideal for use with arts and crafts projects, it can also be used as a decorative accent when filled with colored stones, sand or other designer filler. 
 
Details:
  • 3.5
  • Clear glass
"
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Rose Bowl by Ashland® is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 123.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snowman Fun for making crafts and decorating. I bought enough for a group craft.
Date published: 2022-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shipping Ordered online and shipped the next day
Date published: 2022-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love they have this in bulk to craft with friends Good quality perfect size
Date published: 2022-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought over a dozen hand glued them to my candle stick for gifts
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snowmen bowls Found these online from Michaels. Good price and delivered quickly and well packed. Great for making snowmen.
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and price Perfect size and variety of vases for my sisters baby shower. Good price for the quality.
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Bowl 2022 Great bowls at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Nice for making the lighted snowmen
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the Job I am using it to collect small beach finds. It serves it's purpose well and has yet to be damaged.
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy love this bowl, perfect for my raffle
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT Prices It was a great price and was needed for a craft.
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harvest candy dish Great buy for my craft project
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glass bowl Nice bowl worth the money
Date published: 2022-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Bowl Using this rose bowl as a form for free form resin pouring as a shape. Works great.
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect for the craft project I am doing
Date published: 2022-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and shape Glass vase We needed this last minute for a Wedding, no other stores had them. We finally found one at Michaels, and we were impressed with the Excellent quality! Perfect size and was exactly what we needed!
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snowmen out of rose bowl Great size to make my snowmen
Date published: 2022-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small but good Small but a good decorative bowl
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality for the price! Well-made small vase, perfect for low centerpieces holding 8-10 flowers.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for putting starter plants in water Great for starting small plants
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile and inexpensive This is a product that can be used for so many things. I am a special Ed teacher and used it for. student that had a plastic fish we were keeping in a plastic bag of water. Now the fish can “swim” freely in his own bowl. But I see it being used for terrariums, succulents, etc.
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these bowls all the time port Orange fla. l I need the nex size down
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life's a beach Great for craft projects and display
Date published: 2022-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glass bowl Item is not flimsy and cheaply made. It is sturdy and strong. It can withstand heat as well.
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little but Makes a Big Statement for Flowers. The most perfect little vase for small tables and small bouquets. A must have.
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size! Perfect handheld size. Easy to remove the sticky label and easy to handwash.
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Bowl I purchased this bowl to do glass etching on. It was the perfect size to do my project. I will be purchasing more to do more projects on in the future.
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Bowl I put the glass bowl in a macrame and hung it from the wall. It looks great and was able to hold my succulent plant. However, the glass is very thin and breaks easily. Had to buy another one.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice size for air plants Made a nice planter for air plants - gave as gift.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer flowers Perfect size for small bouquet on an Altar
Date published: 2022-06-20
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_10442241, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels