Ashland® Spanish Moss—Basil Green

$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Ashland® Spanish Moss—Basil Green

Item # 10382824 
$5.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Ashland® Spanish Moss—Basil Green

$5.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Express your style with moss. This moss is perfect when used as filler in your arrangements or to enhance other home decorative crafting projects.
 
Details:
  • Moss
  • Basil green color
  • 125 cu in
 
 
 
 
 
 
Express your style with moss. This moss is perfect when used as filler in your arrangements or to enhance other home decorative crafting projects.
 
Details:
  • Moss
  • Basil green color
  • 125 cu in
 
 
 
 
 
 
jump
Express your style with moss. This moss is perfect when used as filler in your arrangements or to enhance other home decorative crafting projects.
 
Details:
  • Moss
  • Basil green color
  • 125 cu in
 
 
 
 
 
 
Express your style with moss. This moss is perfect when used as filler in your arrangements or to enhance other home decorative crafting projects.
 
Details:
  • Moss
  • Basil green color
  • 125 cu in
 
 
 
 
 
 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Ashland® Spanish Moss—Basil Green is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 117.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but pricey Decent quality but very expensive for the amount you receive. Had to buy multiple packs to line the top of a small potted plant
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spanish Moss Great for filler when arranging artificial flowers.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moss Love to use this in arrangements It hides the imperfections perfectly! Adds a nice natural touch and hides Styrofoam not to mention can be used in real flower arrangements and keeps moister in. Only complaint is that I find it too pricey. Be sure to buy in larger quantities to get your moneys worth.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mossy moss Not as green as I was hoping for but its nice.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from disappointed The mos was soft and easy to use,but the color was not rich enough .It appeared that the color did not saturate the product.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Buy lots Buy lots I had to go back twice & bought 3 times as much as I thought I would need. They should sell it in a much bigger size bag.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Will Work, But..... Too small of an amount for the price. I did like the green color for a moss, but I’m not a fan.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice for bushy details We bought this for a California mission build and intended to use it for grass....didn’t work too well for grass but more like a bush haha! It served its purpose and did still looked pretty cool when it was paired with some trees. The only reason I didn’t give it 5 stars is because my son was allergic to whatever was used to make it. He got pretty itchy and couldn’t touch it at all. Plus, the smell was a little much, like low key potpourri.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect accent Perfect to fill in the bottom of my plants. Just the right touch
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A good covering Was very dry and crumbly but it served its purpose in covering styrofoam in an arrangement for front entrance
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great look but just too messy for my project. It looks fine, but it's just too messy for a project that the main piece is crocheted. I decided to try and crochet the moss instead.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Beautiful This was put in our outdoor Christmas tree we made. Definitely use it outdoors though because its VERY messy!
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Spanish moss This finished off my project beautifully! I look forward to using this again.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not so good this time Although I’ve bought this and similar products regularly in the past, this product appeared to be old, or at least it was overly dry and crumbled easily. In this stathe, it was difficult to separate and much of it was unusable and wasted.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ashland Spanish Moss Review This was the perfect product for a project given to me at the last minute. Thanks
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great great product made my project look good, excellent attitude of cashier
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This moss worked great for my project I used this spanish moss for an Easter decoration that I made and it turned out so cute.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Exactly what I needed. Good buy. The color selection was perfect
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must for table centerpieces! Easy to work with, the Spanish moss add an elegant finishing touch to your centerpieces.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The product has great features Easy to use to add texture to a finished product. Love the easyness of using.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This moss was so green in package but turned brown It turns brown in two days. Not happy about that at all
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birdhouse Redecorate This was used for fill on the base of the birdhouse to cover stems. It worked very well.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for floral arrangements A great finish for the floral arrangement in a teapot. Looks great!
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect on the go bouquet fix! I use this product ever time I change out flowers at family grave sites. The color is perfect and the moss compliments the flowers and also serves to hold the bouquets in place. This pack us enough for three grave sites.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best miss ever Loved the moss I used on my teacups flowerpot it was easy to use and didn't make a huge mess
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was great! This was the perfect accent touch to the centerpieces I did for a "secret garden" theme!
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green Moss for Resurrection Craft This was great stuff to work with. Nice color, was easy for the kids to use to make/cover the opened tomb. I'm going to stock up on a few more bags for future crafts.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for using with my silk arrangements Liked the color and texture of the product blended well with my greenery
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant product for the project this was exactly what i needed for a display project I was doing
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect finishing touch The green Spanish moss was the perfect finishing touch on an Easter table arrangement.
Date published: 2017-04-24
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_10382824, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels