Ashland™ Straw Hat

From: $5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Ashland™ Straw Hat

Item # M10313130 
From: $5.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Ashland™ Straw Hat

From: $5.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


This wide-brimmed straw hat is the perfect basis for a range of crafting projects, from wall hangings to home décor accents. Decorate it with your favorite floral pieces and embellishments to suit your style.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Natural straw
This wide-brimmed straw hat is the perfect basis for a range of crafting projects, from wall hangings to home décor accents. Decorate it with your favorite floral pieces and embellishments to suit your style.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Natural straw
jump
This wide-brimmed straw hat is the perfect basis for a range of crafting projects, from wall hangings to home décor accents. Decorate it with your favorite floral pieces and embellishments to suit your style.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Natural straw
This wide-brimmed straw hat is the perfect basis for a range of crafting projects, from wall hangings to home décor accents. Decorate it with your favorite floral pieces and embellishments to suit your style.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Natural straw
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Ashland™ Straw Hat is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 172.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ashland Straw Hat For my purpose the straw hat worked well. I use them to make the country girl wreaths. I wanted an 11 inch hat but could not find one so used this 14 inch one instead. But turned out fine.
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Straw hat projects! Love it! Sturdy enough for my door decoration!
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't stay on your head This hat is itchy and too small. The tapered top prevents it from staying on your head. It just slips off.
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from SOOO SCRATCHY! This hat looks nice in the picture, so not wearable at all!
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Straw hat Love the Hat just one little problem Hat looses small pieces of straw in to hair
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Derby Day Hat I bought this hat and roses to decorate for Derby day. the hat is good quality compared to others. The artificial rose stem is very realistic.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bedazzle your Hat! My daughter bought this hat so she can bedazzle it! She had a blast doing so and it looks great!
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hats Great and sturdy hats. We used them to decorate for the Kentucky Derby and they’re perfect.
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Project Hat Great Hat for project
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer hat Got this on deal....worth for that money...real starw and hand made...
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Derby Hat!! We are having a "Kentucky Derby Hat" contest at my job & this will be the perfect foundation for my "wild" Derby Hat!! Wish me Luck!
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its a hat! Using 2 to disassemble and make a witch hat. its working great
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decorative hat This is a great hat to use for making a door decoration. I made two andI love the result.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely straw hat for wearing out in the sun. Perfect straw hat for my needs. Lightweight, pretty study, with a nice big brim. I glued straps onto the inside and use if to keep the sun off my face. Obviously it's straw, so it'll break if sat on or mistreated, but so far I've had several good days of wearing it, and it's held up just fine.
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just how it was described. Loved it, just how it was described in the picture. Used it for a craft project for Easter and it worked perfectly.
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An alternative to standard wreath form I love using straw hats as an alternative to a standard wreath form, and was fortunate enough to stumble across these! Very easy to work with, durable, and overall a breeze. I wish there had been more to buy.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New hat for my large Waster bunny! Nice hat. We’ll worth the money.
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good natural straw. I bought this hat as it was the least expensive option for a natural straw hat I needed for a regency era bonnet project I was doing. It’s a great straw hat and it worked for what I was doing but there were small holes in certain places and you could see the “hot glue” or whichever glue they used at a couple places near the crown of the hat. Thankfully I was able to work around these issues, though.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Spring n Hats Haven't used this yet .Was on a good sale , n Spring n Hats with be here soon ,Can wait to decorate it
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ashland straw hat Very sturdy while also being flexible!
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'll enjoy decorating my hat! Great hat for the price - will be fun to decorate!
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ashland Straw Hat This straw hat was perfect for me to make my sunflower wreath.
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ashland Straw Hat The is of a very good quality, very sturdy.
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from straw hat lovely Very nice and sturdy
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spring hats! These hats are the perfect size for my double doors. I’ll be adding some forsythia garland and a bow! Simple project and a nice way to welcome Spring!
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hat decoration The hat is a perfect size to decorate with flowers and ribbon.
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Straw hat once I put fabric and flowers on it, it was a bit heavy
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Straw hat Great item for Easter decoration
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafting fun! Great hat for creating cute projects.
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and sturdy It’s well made and has a good stiff quality so it works well on my front door with no further backing needed to keep it upright!
Date published: 2022-02-24
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10313130, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels