Ashland® Taper Candle, 12"

$1.99
ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Item must be ordered in multiples of 12 This item is sold individually in store.

Ashland® Taper Candle, 12"

Item # 10316091 
$1.99
ea.

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Ashland® Taper Candle, 12"

$1.99
ea.

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Minimum Order
Item must be ordered in multiples of 12.
Michaels Pro

Description


Use this classic taper to incorporate the soft glow of candlelight into your life. The gentle beauty of flickering luminescence is perfect for any occasion, formal or informal. Create enchanting tablescapes for weddings and dinner parties, add ambiance to elegant bedrooms and bathrooms, or build a beautiful setting wherever you want a peaceful, relaxing mood.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12" taper
  • Unscented
Use this classic taper to incorporate the soft glow of candlelight into your life. The gentle beauty of flickering luminescence is perfect for any occasion, formal or informal. Create enchanting tablescapes for weddings and dinner parties, add ambiance to elegant bedrooms and bathrooms, or build a beautiful setting wherever you want a peaceful, relaxing mood.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12" taper
  • Unscented
jump
Use this classic taper to incorporate the soft glow of candlelight into your life. The gentle beauty of flickering luminescence is perfect for any occasion, formal or informal. Create enchanting tablescapes for weddings and dinner parties, add ambiance to elegant bedrooms and bathrooms, or build a beautiful setting wherever you want a peaceful, relaxing mood.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12" taper
  • Unscented
Use this classic taper to incorporate the soft glow of candlelight into your life. The gentle beauty of flickering luminescence is perfect for any occasion, formal or informal. Create enchanting tablescapes for weddings and dinner parties, add ambiance to elegant bedrooms and bathrooms, or build a beautiful setting wherever you want a peaceful, relaxing mood.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12" taper
  • Unscented
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Ashland® Taper Candle, 12" is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 199.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot white wax Best candles i have ever purchased. They burn hot and bright. Nice and white too.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tapered candles I had looked everywhere for tapered white candles, and Michaels came through, always can count on them
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good, but inconsistent burn time. Had 2 of these going at the same time and 1finished twice as fast as the other. So it doesn't have a consistent burn rate. Outside of the it was great
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great candle! Good quality candle.
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crystal hexacube taper holder This crystal taper holder is the right size with an unusual shape.
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candlestick Simple and beautiful, win win!
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My candle Smells fresh light last very long
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Regular Candle Regular tapered candle... can probably pick up cheaper elsewhere.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Candles for the table Perfect candles to display on my table at Christmas time. Fit the candle holders I already had
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tapered candles I was grateful that Michael’s carried tapered candles! I looked in several places prior to going to Michael’s; they either didn’t carry them or only had white. They came in three holiday colors, cream, and white.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red candles I was looking for these candles and you all had them.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good basic candle Worked just like any standard taper
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You get what you paid for Nice candles with the color i looked for, they burnt a little fast but it didn't matter because I just wanted to light up before our dinner then blew out. Worth the price tho
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great scent but 1!4 wasted The scent is wonderful, but the wicks ran out before the wax did. So frustrating. I bought a candle warmer in order to get the full life out of the candle. I/4 of the wax is still present.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taper candles Hard to find taper candles for the holidays. Red was a good color match for my holiday table and burned smoke and drip free for the entire evening. I would definitely buy again
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good and Bad I bought these for my Christmas table. They fit perfectly into my candle holders. The reason I am only giving 3 stars is one candle burned down neatly with no mess. The other however dripped down the candleholder and onto my table runner which now has a red stain on in.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from For decoration only Pretty color but they drip terribly with a big mess
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Melting wax Perfect for what we needed it for!
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with my purchase good quality candle, very straight, long burning - plenty for holiday celebration
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taper Candles Very nice candles, nothing to complain about
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegence A great and beautiful candle, graceful and elegant which burns clean and adds to any table top.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candles A good price for candles that burn
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Candle quality Perfect for the craft I was preparing for :)
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taper candle Burns evenly and not too fast.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Basic but good These candles are a good value for the price. I got them for a Christmas centerpiece. Nothing fancy and they don’t last long, but they’re great for a short time.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from size The candle is a great size.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tapered candles Candles look very nice on my snowman candle holders
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite taper candles Fa stats if taper candle, slow burn and minimum drip
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cashier This candle is wonderful . I purchased 5 from Michael store. The flame of candle is big enough and burn for long time without wasting a wax.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ashland Taper candle I had to add Saran wrap to the bottom so that it would fit in the candle holder
Date published: 2021-12-15
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10316117, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels