18" Wire Wreath Frame by Ashland®

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

18" Wire Wreath Frame by Ashland®

Item # 10174335 
$4.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

18" Wire Wreath Frame by Ashland®

$4.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Unleash your creativity and use this handy wire frame to create your own wreath to accent your home. Weave in flowers, fabric or ribbon to make a wreath for your favorite season, holiday or team!
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • 100% powder coated steel
Unleash your creativity and use this handy wire frame to create your own wreath to accent your home. Weave in flowers, fabric or ribbon to make a wreath for your favorite season, holiday or team!
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • 100% powder coated steel
jump
Unleash your creativity and use this handy wire frame to create your own wreath to accent your home. Weave in flowers, fabric or ribbon to make a wreath for your favorite season, holiday or team!
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • 100% powder coated steel
Unleash your creativity and use this handy wire frame to create your own wreath to accent your home. Weave in flowers, fabric or ribbon to make a wreath for your favorite season, holiday or team!
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • 100% powder coated steel
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Ashland® Wire Wreath Frame is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1017.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wreath frame Quality wreath frame. Exactly as advertised. I will be ordering more.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Flimsy Great size but bends too easily.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job Worth the money, easy to use. No need for extra wire to sculpt a decent wreath.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wreath frame Great alternative to 14.5 inch frame
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Diaper wreath base Large frame size creates extra large wreath
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wreath ring I was making my wreaths on the 14 inch ring and they made beautiful Wreaths but I think I prefer the 12 inch
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made well great $. Bought a few of these Wonderful sturdy piece
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 24" Wire Wreath Worked great for a Xmas wreath!
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect size I used this wire frame to make a ribbon wreath. The size of the wreath is perfect for my front door. Easy to use and it came out great. Used a coupon to purchase.
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metal wreath works great! I ordered a wreath kit from another company They sent it to me and it was bent. I knew Michael's had them so i bought.It Worked great! Looks beautiful!
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a good buy Mad a diaper wreath, I'm able to make two to three layers depending on the items I add to it, Easy to tie anything on because of all the wire
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item, Just what I needed Great item, Just what I needed
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wire wreath frame Check them before you buy. Sometimes the wires are broke and will have to be fixed before you can use them.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wreath Great wreath to set up your project on good footing. The curves and easy to work with and the height helps as well.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wreath frames by Ashland I had made a wreath without this frame first, but then made a second one with this frame. What a difference! I sure wish I could have the 2 hours back that I lost on the first wreath! I highly recommend these frames in all sizes!
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this size and the sturdiness Love the three rows and it is sturdy. Makes my wreaths look fuller than using just two rows.
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wreath frames These wreath frames are the perfect size. They provide fora more full wreath.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made frame, very sturdy This frame is sturdy and very well made.
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Sturdy and easy to work with
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wreath making Is my favorite for many wreath projects
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Right size for a door wreath .
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Basic Metal frame/ standard Its a basic metal frame
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes for a great wreath It was exactly what I was looking for. Worked amazing for the project I was doing. Kinda hard to cut through.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wreath wire form Sturdy, many sizes in stock to choose from.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wreath I used this wreath frame for Easter and it was the perfect size for my apartment door and was able to make my wreath look full even though it’s smaller than other frames
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crowns Perfect for any proyect Easter Christmas or Halloween
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect wreath for crafting! Perfect wreath for crafting! I’ve bought several of these to make custom wreaths and they are perfect in size, great price too!
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wreath wire A little too large for my project but good quality!
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Wreath Frames These are the best wreath frames I've found. They're sturdy and will hold lots of mesh that I fill them with.
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for a great price Product works well and is sturdy. No complaints.
Date published: 2022-04-05
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_453, tr_564
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10174333, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels