Assorted 6 Cup Caddy With Handle by Creatology™

$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Assorted 6 Cup Caddy With Handle by Creatology™

Item # 10554271 
$3.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid In-store & Online through 1/30/2021. Exclusions apply.

Assorted 6 Cup Caddy With Handle by Creatology™

$3.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid In-store & Online through 1/30/2021. Exclusions apply.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


This item comes in assorted styles. While we make every effort to ensure items in stock are represented accurately online, at this time, we are unable to ensure that you will receive this item in the style you see pictured.

This cute caddy by Creatology features six cups for your little one's toys, craft supplies and other accessories. Complete with a handle, this bright caddy will be the perfect addition to your kid's craft room.

Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 12" x 9.25" x 5.25" (30.42cm x 23.5cm x 6.4cm)
  • 1 caddy (color will vary)
  • 6 cups
  • Plastic
This item comes in assorted styles. While we make every effort to ensure items in stock are represented accurately online, at this time, we are unable to ensure that you will receive this item in the style you see pictured.

This cute caddy by Creatology features six cups for your little one's toys, craft supplies and other accessories. Complete with a handle, this bright caddy will be the perfect addition to your kid's craft room.

Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 12" x 9.25" x 5.25" (30.42cm x 23.5cm x 6.4cm)
  • 1 caddy (color will vary)
  • 6 cups
  • Plastic
jump
This item comes in assorted styles. While we make every effort to ensure items in stock are represented accurately online, at this time, we are unable to ensure that you will receive this item in the style you see pictured.

This cute caddy by Creatology features six cups for your little one's toys, craft supplies and other accessories. Complete with a handle, this bright caddy will be the perfect addition to your kid's craft room.

Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 12" x 9.25" x 5.25" (30.42cm x 23.5cm x 6.4cm)
  • 1 caddy (color will vary)
  • 6 cups
  • Plastic
This item comes in assorted styles. While we make every effort to ensure items in stock are represented accurately online, at this time, we are unable to ensure that you will receive this item in the style you see pictured.

This cute caddy by Creatology features six cups for your little one's toys, craft supplies and other accessories. Complete with a handle, this bright caddy will be the perfect addition to your kid's craft room.

Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 12" x 9.25" x 5.25" (30.42cm x 23.5cm x 6.4cm)
  • 1 caddy (color will vary)
  • 6 cups
  • Plastic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Assorted 6 Cup Caddy With Handle by Creatology™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many uses for this caddy The pockets are the same size as a car cup holder. I prefer the red ones.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classroom must THis was a perfect purchase for all the different kinds of markers etc that I must have for hte classroom...LOL REally do love the size.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love love love my caddys I drive for GrubHub and this is a life saver for many drinks instead of the flimsy card board carriers!!!
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for organizing class materials! I use these to keep colored pencils organized in my class. It's very useful and would be good to organize materials like scissors and glue sticks, too. Great for group work.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grubhub I drive for Grubhub and these caddy's are AMAZING!! HAVE saved me a few times when have an order with 8+ drinks !!
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent drink carrier for delivery drivers! I purchased 3 of these. I was able to deliver 5 drinks without a problem.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap and durable!!! Holds colored pencils,markers and more! Very durable and super cute.... great addition to my daughters work station desk and makes school supplies organized and easy to get to! Love it!!!
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy Dandy Art Storage Great way to store childrens supplies. Lightweight but sturdy. Bright and fun colors. I bought quite a few.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More colors please!! These are perfect for my classroom supplies... I only wish they had a few more colors!
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for organization of kids art stuff! Great for my girls crayons/markers/scissors etc! Love these! Bought a second one!
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to organize crayons and markers I love it! Currently using it to keep all of my daughters crayons, markers, pencils and markers neatly organized and it’s easy for her to carry it around.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Luv these for my classroom! I gave these 4-stars only because I wish they came in more colors ...being a teacher, color-coding each table with different colored storage bins is key to a organized classroom ;)
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inexpensive, just what we needed This is exactly what we needed to keep all of our writing utensils and coloring items organized
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes an Excellent Drink Carrier! I bought one to keep in the car for drinks and one for art supplies. I avoid using disposable carriers to cut down on waste, so I have been looking for something like this! It's very durable and the same size as my cup holders! I can see myself using this at the beach too. This might also be great for anyone who delivers food.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a homework caddy I just love how big the cups are. Bought a total of 4. Great to add pencils in one cup, crayons in another and so on. So much easier and organized !! Will purchase more soon !
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great storage for Markers Glued them to a wood platform and hung it on the wall to make all my markers easy to reach. Hung at an angle and you can color coordinate your markers . Great Price too!
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love how these will keep supplies organized! Great product! Would love to see them in more colors!
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super versatile and adorable! Love these for my classroom. Michaels but it out of the park with these...please, please, please make more colors!!!
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to my classroom! Works great for giving community supplies their own home.
Date published: 2018-07-23
  • y_2020, m_9, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_10554271, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels