Assorted Pencil Box by Creatology™

$0.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Assorted Pencil Box by Creatology™

Item # 10446638 
$0.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid In-store & Online through 1/30/2021. Exclusions apply.

Assorted Pencil Box by Creatology™

$0.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid In-store & Online through 1/30/2021. Exclusions apply.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


This item comes in assorted styles. While we make every effort to ensure items in stock are represented accurately online, at this time, we are unable to ensure that you will receive this item in the style you see pictured.

Organize your stationery and art equipment to keep your work space clutter-free using the Creatology pencil box. This box can hold a large number of pens, pencils, markers and other craft supplies.  

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8" x 4.5" x 2"
  • 1 pencil box (color will vary)
  • Plastic
This item comes in assorted styles. While we make every effort to ensure items in stock are represented accurately online, at this time, we are unable to ensure that you will receive this item in the style you see pictured.

Organize your stationery and art equipment to keep your work space clutter-free using the Creatology pencil box. This box can hold a large number of pens, pencils, markers and other craft supplies.  

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8" x 4.5" x 2"
  • 1 pencil box (color will vary)
  • Plastic
jump
This item comes in assorted styles. While we make every effort to ensure items in stock are represented accurately online, at this time, we are unable to ensure that you will receive this item in the style you see pictured.

Organize your stationery and art equipment to keep your work space clutter-free using the Creatology pencil box. This box can hold a large number of pens, pencils, markers and other craft supplies.  

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8" x 4.5" x 2"
  • 1 pencil box (color will vary)
  • Plastic
This item comes in assorted styles. While we make every effort to ensure items in stock are represented accurately online, at this time, we are unable to ensure that you will receive this item in the style you see pictured.

Organize your stationery and art equipment to keep your work space clutter-free using the Creatology pencil box. This box can hold a large number of pens, pencils, markers and other craft supplies.  

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8" x 4.5" x 2"
  • 1 pencil box (color will vary)
  • Plastic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Assorted Pencil Box by Creatology™ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 153.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi-use product Perfect for keeping threads together for needlework projects.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product - Pencil Box by Creatology Bought for 99 cents. Pretty sturdy and well made. For this price, this is a better product than the dollar store version. The snap lock is better in this one than from the dollar store.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy for kids It was big enough for the pencils and the crayons helped alot
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Variety Pencil box seems sturdy and I like the variety of colors
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More Than Just a Pencil Case Awesome deal. This case can be used for many things like keeping makeup brushes/eyeliners/lip crayons protected from dust particles, store clorox wipes, First Aid kit (my reason for buying this product)
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best boxes! These pencil boxes are great for young students to open and use for the entire year— virtually indestructible.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good enough to hold crayons and markers Using on vacation with 6,5,4,year olds. They’ll each have their own. Hopefully, a little easier to keep crayons and markers off floor. Clasp is stiff for little fingers.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great value for this product, great storage for crafting and school supplies for TV the kids
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice to get back to school prep going On sale at a great price. Going to use as a donation
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for many purposes These boxes were personalized. They can be used for art supplies, hair accessories, etc. The kids and moms loved them. The price was right too.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken before 1st use Bought this for my little one's crayons. Opened it to put the crayons in and the section where it clasps shut cracked all the way to the seam. Would definitely not recommend or purchase again.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Break Easily Every year I buy a class set of pencil boxs for my students. This year I decided to go with these and I have been greatly disappointed. The ones I usually get from Walmart last all year with only a few breaking at the hinges. I’ve already had two of the lids break off of these and at least six of the little plastic pieces that close the boxes break off. I will not use this brand again.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love These I bought six of them to store Colored Pencils, Colored Pens, Washable Markers, Write On Wipe Off Markers and so on to keep them all sorted and neatly stored. I labeled each box and stood them upright in the Cabinet like books so that you can see what you are looking for at a glance. We have a home full of creative kids and this helps to keep it tidy! Great price, too!
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bead storage These are excellent for bead storage. I fit six individual bead containers in each pencil case. They are self locking and store easily on a shelf. I have labeled each pencil case to identify the type of beads enclosed. I have purchased five dozen pencil cases for this bead storage project.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Suggestion It would be great if we could order these because the stores dont usually have all the colors or quantities. I am a teacher and I purchase 26 every year and can never find what i need. Sadly I can’t buy them.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pencil box! I bought two of these to hold my colored pencils and gel pens. They work perfectly!
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pencil box for decorating Bought these for the kids in my class. I used vinyl (cricut cuts) and also paint pens for kids to decorate. Pretty flat surface. No 5 star because in my elementary class the clash that holds the box closed can be a bit difficult.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple storage boxes Bought for my granddaughters's kindergarten class. The teacher plans to use for game piece storage, centers and storage of supplies
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It does its job For having paid only $1.00, both boxes function as they’re supposed to do! I like that these came in so many colors too. The “clasp” (for lack of a better term) can be a little difficult to open so I took off one star. The quality isn’t the best but again, it was only $1.00 per box. I don’t regret the purchase.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes great gifts These pencil boxes made great gifts for my daughter's class. I used my Cricut and cut out each child's name and personalized them and filled them with Dollar Store treats! Everyone loved them!
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a pencil box for God's sake It's a pencil box for God's sake! What kind of review do you need? It's plastic, variety of colors & it holds pencils, makers & crayons. I might not get this review posted according to the writing guidelines....lol
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like them They are nice with a nice flat top to put stickers on..
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats Cats and Cats I rescue and adopt out cats. These boxes are great for keeping medications, toys or other small cat related items in to have them handy in one place when you need them in a hurry!
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for price: size color sturdiness Second one I’ve purchased. Unbeatable for the price - I can fit 2 side by side (flat) in my laptop bag for pens markers contact lens cases etc. It doesn’t seem like it’s going to wear out any time soon, and I’m tough on my storage boxes. The latch holds very well; it won’t open by itself: it snaps and unsnaps with a loud pop. Get the glittery ones - they are frosted/translucent and don’t s how wear as much as the solid colors.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pencil box It's a bright pink pencil box...what else can I tell you. LOL!
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Serves its purpose This pencil box is sturdy. I'm not sure how the clasp will hold up, the way it is designed it may break off after repeated use. It is a good box for using in the classroom for the price
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pencil boxes I ordered 24 of the boxes pictured and did receive assorted colors as stated but the boxes were different. These had a flat surface and nothing like the picture. I specifically called and asked if I’d receive what was pictured and was told that I would. I paid for shipping cause I wanted these as my local store didn’t have this style, I could have avoided paying for shipping and picked up at my local Michael as these were available there.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Junk! Bought these to hold my sons Legos. 1 has already broke and 5 out of 9 don’t snap anymore. I know they were only $1 but still junk.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Love the box. It is so pretty and hefty. Thank you Michael’s for awesome products
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good storage A little flimsy but awesome for $1. We store needle point thread in it for crafting bracelets.
Date published: 2018-07-08
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_10446638, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels