Balloon Time® Jumbo Helium Tank

$49.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Balloon Time® Jumbo Helium Tank

Item # 10581592 
$49.99
GreatBuy Value

Balloon Time® Jumbo Helium Tank

$49.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.
WARNING: WARNING: Cancer - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

Description


Lightweight and easy to use, this jumbo helium tank from Balloon Time is the perfect alternative to carrying pre-filled balloons to distant places. You can use the inflated balloons to decorate any indoor or outdoor party space.

Details:
  • 14.9 cu. ft.
  • Fills up to 50 latex balloons (9"), 27 latex balloons (11") or 27 foil/Mylar balloons (18")
  • Disposable and recyclable
  • Mixture of helium and air
  • Includes white ribbon
  • Balloons sold separately
Lightweight and easy to use, this jumbo helium tank from Balloon Time is the perfect alternative to carrying pre-filled balloons to distant places. You can use the inflated balloons to decorate any indoor or outdoor party space.

Details:
  • 14.9 cu. ft.
  • Fills up to 50 latex balloons (9"), 27 latex balloons (11") or 27 foil/Mylar balloons (18")
  • Disposable and recyclable
  • Mixture of helium and air
  • Includes white ribbon
  • Balloons sold separately
jump
Lightweight and easy to use, this jumbo helium tank from Balloon Time is the perfect alternative to carrying pre-filled balloons to distant places. You can use the inflated balloons to decorate any indoor or outdoor party space.

Details:
  • 14.9 cu. ft.
  • Fills up to 50 latex balloons (9"), 27 latex balloons (11") or 27 foil/Mylar balloons (18")
  • Disposable and recyclable
  • Mixture of helium and air
  • Includes white ribbon
  • Balloons sold separately
Lightweight and easy to use, this jumbo helium tank from Balloon Time is the perfect alternative to carrying pre-filled balloons to distant places. You can use the inflated balloons to decorate any indoor or outdoor party space.

Details:
  • 14.9 cu. ft.
  • Fills up to 50 latex balloons (9"), 27 latex balloons (11") or 27 foil/Mylar balloons (18")
  • Disposable and recyclable
  • Mixture of helium and air
  • Includes white ribbon
  • Balloons sold separately
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Balloon Time® Jumbo Helium Tank is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 270.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Balloon lovers or parties! My son loves helium balloons. We always buy our tanks from Michael’s. You can use reward points towards them. Woohoo! Lasts a while. And they are recyclable.
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big tank. For many balloons. Works great, gets the job done. Good price!
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unhappy with the tank because it was empty. Rated 1 star because i could not rate any lower.
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balloon tank Great for blowing up balloons
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best helium tank I’ve ever used! It works very well and easy to setup helium balloons for parties 🎉
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what it used to be.... While these are great to just get the job done, I feel this product isn't what it used to be. The balloons barely stay inflated for a few hours (even tying the knot and then tying the string the way the box instructs to try to keep it inflated longer). For the price and the convenience, it works. For the quality, not so much. I do appreciate the recycling instructions so that we can recycle the can when we are done!
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good product. Did what it was suppose to do.
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tank loads of fun Tank's worked awesome. Definitely would buy them again.
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Party balloons This filled up more balloons then expected
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Balloon tank Performed as expected
Date published: 2022-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best thing! Much more cost effective than having balloons blown up at the store! Take me to easy to pull up a whole bunch of balloons for my son's birthday party. I didn't have to pay the price at the grocery store, lug the balloons in the car, drive home without being able to see out my rearview window… Nope. None of that. I just grabbed this tank from Michaels and did it all myself in the comfort of my living room.
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Helium Tank I feel it didn’t have that much heliums like before. I didn’t get that many balloons from it like in the past. And I wasn’t allowed to use a coupon that I always have used in the past years.
Date published: 2022-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for your party Does the job easy to use
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Didn't completely blow up 50 balloons. Only about 30
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I only gave it one star, Because the helium barely came out, And the balloons didn't float for very long maybe 4 hours. And it didn't blow up very many.
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy ! This product is garbage. I blew up latex balloons at 4 pm the evening before our party and when I got up at 9 am the next day they were laying on the floor and significantly deflated.
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 50 Balloons! Great bargain. Got 50 Balloons from the tank. 5 stars!
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Easy to use! Blew up the exact amount of balloons it stated it would on the box. I wish they came bigger!
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well Works well enough. Convenient to have at home when party prepping.
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This tank definitely does not blow up 50 balloons This tank definitely does not blow up 50 balloons we may we got 30 out of it.
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for blowing up your own balloons I mean, it does the job- it blew up the latex balloons at a medium size but it did not fill up any foil balloons. I would definitely recommend only using it an hour or two before the event as the directions say because they do fall pretty quickly. I purchased my balloons online that the major party store didn’t have in stock so it was good for that because I didn’t have to pay anything extra to blow up my own balloons.
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Out performed Read reviews before buying this product and was expecting it to fill far less balloons than it did! This was a great solution for our grandson’s 2 birthday!
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth it Great product! Didn’t quite fill as many balloons as we thought.
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked for my party Worked great for a party in the country where we could not get balloons. Filled a lot of basic balloons but could not do fancy ones with confetti inside,!Did not try Mylar.
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy use, great product Very easy to use for first-timers. Great way to decorate DIY than having to run to a store for balloons.
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Amazing product, I always like going to Michaels. Great atmosphere and staff are always a plus:)
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tank production was below expectation! The tank filled only 27 ballons. Was supposed to do approximately 50 9’n ballons. Had to run out and find another tank. Also, the helium ballons dropped in less than 12 hours.
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ballons Great to have around
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from maybe we got an old tank - not sure Boo- we had maybe 20 average size balloons out of the tank and by the end of the tank the "helium" wasn't giving any lift to the balloons. By morning, the ones that had lift (late Friday night) were barely off the ground first thing Saturday morning for the party - it was too late to find a helium provider in the area so we had to tie balloons to chairs etc.
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balloon time I highly recommend this helium tank, we filled up quite a few 12-15 inch balloons
Date published: 2022-07-07
  • y_2022, m_10, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_110, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_10581592, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels