Balloon Time® Jumbo Helium Tank

$49.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Balloon Time® Jumbo Helium Tank

Item # 10581592 
$49.99
GreatBuy Value

Balloon Time® Jumbo Helium Tank

$49.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
WARNING: WARNING: Cancer - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

Description


Lightweight and easy to use, this jumbo helium tank from Balloon Time is the perfect alternative to carrying pre-filled balloons to distant places. You can use the inflated balloons to decorate any indoor or outdoor party space.

Details:
  • 14.9 cu. ft.
  • Fills up to 50 latex balloons (9"), 27 latex balloons (11") or 27 foil/Mylar balloons (18")
  • Disposable and recyclable
  • Mixture of helium and air
  • Includes white ribbon
  • Balloons sold separately
Lightweight and easy to use, this jumbo helium tank from Balloon Time is the perfect alternative to carrying pre-filled balloons to distant places. You can use the inflated balloons to decorate any indoor or outdoor party space.

Details:
  • 14.9 cu. ft.
  • Fills up to 50 latex balloons (9"), 27 latex balloons (11") or 27 foil/Mylar balloons (18")
  • Disposable and recyclable
  • Mixture of helium and air
  • Includes white ribbon
  • Balloons sold separately
jump
Lightweight and easy to use, this jumbo helium tank from Balloon Time is the perfect alternative to carrying pre-filled balloons to distant places. You can use the inflated balloons to decorate any indoor or outdoor party space.

Details:
  • 14.9 cu. ft.
  • Fills up to 50 latex balloons (9"), 27 latex balloons (11") or 27 foil/Mylar balloons (18")
  • Disposable and recyclable
  • Mixture of helium and air
  • Includes white ribbon
  • Balloons sold separately
Lightweight and easy to use, this jumbo helium tank from Balloon Time is the perfect alternative to carrying pre-filled balloons to distant places. You can use the inflated balloons to decorate any indoor or outdoor party space.

Details:
  • 14.9 cu. ft.
  • Fills up to 50 latex balloons (9"), 27 latex balloons (11") or 27 foil/Mylar balloons (18")
  • Disposable and recyclable
  • Mixture of helium and air
  • Includes white ribbon
  • Balloons sold separately
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Balloon Time® Jumbo Helium Tank is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 91.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Helium The helium must not be pure helium, it dissapates way too fast.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helium tank Worked great! Also used a 30% off coupon which made it really affordable! Thanks Micheals
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in a pinch Worked like a charm. Was in alast minute pinch to inflate enough balloons to decorate my mom's 80th birthday driveway celebration. It was happening early and getting all the balloons filled and home safe was an issue in a compact car. This saved me all the trouble and there's still helium left
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Total Disappointment This was the worst purchase ever. It not only did not fill up the amount of balloons stated on the box, but they were all on the floor the next morning. $55 for nothing.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Balloon time jumbo helium tank For the price should blow up more balloons.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I don’t know if I had a defective tank but I only got a few balloons out of this large container of helium. I always fill a lot more with the small containers. I should have returned it.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A Waste Filled up like 4 balloons a waste of money
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Party city next time! The helium does not hold overnight. I blew up some balloons for my sons 18th birthday and by the morning more than half were on the floor.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Weak The tank was weak. Balloons only lasted an hour and only blew up half of the amount suggested
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth it Expensive and balloons deflated before the party even started
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a fun addition to any occasion! 1st time user. Great price, super easy to use
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT INVEST This product is not worth it if you are looking for long term use. The 50 balloons that it claims to fill is false. This is only good for a one time use for a small supply of balloons.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So worth the money Perfect for what I needed
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helium Loved that it was bigger than average
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality Did not lift much, think it's mixed with regular air
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unhappy It doesn’t make balloons float high
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Balloons didn’t even last 8 hours Blew the balloons up in the morning of my child’s birthday and they had lost all their oomph by the time he arrived home from school. Absolutely terrible results for the price. Not sure if the one I bought was super old or what, but I definitely feel ripped off.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Balloons all deflated The balloons deflated pretty quick. There were no balloons for the party. Since it was a surprise party. I had to have someone else run around trying to use old decorations right before everyone showed up. So it ended up being a crazy day! Waste of money and time!!
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Good product, doesn't fill many balloons. Ended up needing a 2nd
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helium Tank not so great Helium tank is great however it doesn’t blow up the amount of balloons stated. It does about 20 less than stated.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Under expectation Ran out after 20 medium-size baloons. Not meet expection of 30 ones.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Never enough helium but it works well!
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Made 30+ balloons of various size I was thrilled with this thing initially. I made one of those garland strings and several clusters, everything looked great when I filled them late the night before my daughter's party. By early the next morning, most of them were no longer floating. If you purchase this tank, I suggest filling your balloons right before you need them. Clearly the air and helium mixture is mostly air, you'll probably get balloons that float for around 6 hours.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible This was soooo bad. My balloons deflated with in 2 hours. $40 later and I’m so mad
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from helium tank terrible purchase. it made blowing up balloons easier but halftone balloons didn't float even after putting in helium. didn't float long. tank did NOT fill 40-50 balloons, it ran out before. also recycling of containers is going to be a challenge and cost additional money.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just Ok I purchased this balloon tank for my daughters13th birthday party. I was able to blow up the numbers 1 and 3 Mylar balloons (which were pretty big) and approx 8 other latex balloons. As I got near the end of blowing the balloons the helium started coming out reeeallly slow which was annoying. I ended up going to Party City to blow up the remaining 10 latex balloons. I read the reviews and some said this tank did not blow up many balloons which I completely agree. Was it cheaper than going to Party City? Maybe but I still had to make a trip to blow up the remaining balloons. The Mylar balloons floated for over 24 hours and the latex balloons for about 8-10 hours which wasn’t too bad. With that said, I would not purchase this again unless Party City or the Dollar Store was closed.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Helium Tank It only filled up half of the number of balloons it’s stated on the box.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just in the nick of time. Purchase for greatgrandson birthday.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't buy it's a waste It was terrible. Only filled like 15 balloons for $50. Wish I could get a refund.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from But worth buying I read the reviews and setup decide to buy that tank thinking it would be cheaper vs going to party city. Boy was I wrong. Helium ran out wrong balloon number 20. As other stated tank seem not to be filled all the way. Will not purchase again and do NOT recommend buying. Just go to party city.
Date published: 2021-03-04
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_10581592, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels