Balloon Time® Jumbo Helium Tank

$59.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Balloon Time® Jumbo Helium Tank

Item # 10581592 
$59.99
GreatBuy Value

Balloon Time® Jumbo Helium Tank

$59.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.
WARNING: WARNING: Cancer - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

Description


Lightweight and easy to use, this jumbo helium tank from Balloon Time is the perfect alternative to carrying pre-filled balloons to distant places. You can use the inflated balloons to decorate any indoor or outdoor party space.

Details:
  • 14.9 cu. ft.
  • Fills up to 50 latex balloons (9"), 27 latex balloons (11") or 27 foil/Mylar balloons (18")
  • Disposable and recyclable
  • Mixture of helium and air
  • Includes white ribbon
  • Balloons sold separately
Lightweight and easy to use, this jumbo helium tank from Balloon Time is the perfect alternative to carrying pre-filled balloons to distant places. You can use the inflated balloons to decorate any indoor or outdoor party space.

Details:
  • 14.9 cu. ft.
  • Fills up to 50 latex balloons (9"), 27 latex balloons (11") or 27 foil/Mylar balloons (18")
  • Disposable and recyclable
  • Mixture of helium and air
  • Includes white ribbon
  • Balloons sold separately
jump
Lightweight and easy to use, this jumbo helium tank from Balloon Time is the perfect alternative to carrying pre-filled balloons to distant places. You can use the inflated balloons to decorate any indoor or outdoor party space.

Details:
  • 14.9 cu. ft.
  • Fills up to 50 latex balloons (9"), 27 latex balloons (11") or 27 foil/Mylar balloons (18")
  • Disposable and recyclable
  • Mixture of helium and air
  • Includes white ribbon
  • Balloons sold separately
Lightweight and easy to use, this jumbo helium tank from Balloon Time is the perfect alternative to carrying pre-filled balloons to distant places. You can use the inflated balloons to decorate any indoor or outdoor party space.

Details:
  • 14.9 cu. ft.
  • Fills up to 50 latex balloons (9"), 27 latex balloons (11") or 27 foil/Mylar balloons (18")
  • Disposable and recyclable
  • Mixture of helium and air
  • Includes white ribbon
  • Balloons sold separately
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Balloon Time® Jumbo Helium Tank is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 304.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GHHS Vlass of '72 Reunion Committee Make sure you know there is a small & jumbo tank. Fills 30/50 respectively.
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Return The tank I purchased quit working after filling 6 balloons and I had to return get to return it.
Date published: 2022-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helium tank The tank worked great. Easy to use.
Date published: 2022-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No gauge but I didnt run out after 25 balloons. Not Michaels fault but I wish this came with better instructions. I still have some left but also there is no gauge so I don't know exactly how much.
Date published: 2022-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very compact and easy to use With Helium shortages from my Vendor, this came in right on time…..worked out perfect for about 20-30 balloons
Date published: 2022-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helium tank Works like it should. Blew up less balloons than I thought using mylar balloons.
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from WOULDN'T BUY AGAIN. CONVENIENT BUT LEAKS HELIUM AT THE WHITE VALVE, INFLATED ABUT 20 BALLOONS. AND GOOD LUCK REACHING THE MANUFACTURER. E-FORM CAN NOT BE SUBMITTED.
Date published: 2022-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It blew… which is what I wanted Got 40 12 in balloons out of this! Held up great
Date published: 2022-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Go By How Many Balloons You Need This was enough to fill about 20 balloons, including a large mylar balloon. Unfortunately, the rubber balloons all sank within a day, but the mylar balloons stayed afloat for a good 3 days. Would probably buy the smaller size next time.
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Helium tank Bought the bigger tank expecting it to last longer. Disappointed in how little it was actually able to fill. Probably will just order balloons next time instead of filling them myself.
Date published: 2022-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bigger is better and cheaper Always needed, birthdays galore!
Date published: 2022-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party 🎈 Very good size for my birthday party 🎈
Date published: 2022-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balloon time Very easy to use and saves you money and time. Whenever I have party city blow up my balloons, it’s never done when they say. I’m always standing there waiting for the balloons to be blown up. They texted you they’re ready and their not. Very frustrating!
Date published: 2022-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a good buy I’ve purchased these tanks in the past and have always had good experience with them. We ended up returning this one only because it turned out that the balloons we bought didn’t require helium.
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from OKAY USED UP QUICK REAL FAST
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Inexperienced It took a while to get the hang of using the nozzle as i probably wasted 30% making sure the ballon fit tight
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fill right before use. Doesn’t last. Wasn’t enough helium to float larger balloons and it doesn’t last like the store bought helium.
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helium tanks, It does everything it says it does It's a helium tank, it blows up balloons and they float, everything you would think it would do!
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A barrel of fun. Very easy to operate
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! This is a great purchase I’ve been buying this tank for many years for my parties that I’ve had. Balloons are a must for decorationing.
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balloon Time Review It worked well, but didn't fill as many balloons as it said it would.
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helium review It was a great product and keeps balloons inflated for a while.
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It’s a great product and saves a lot of money blowing up your own balloons!
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Balloon lovers or parties! My son loves helium balloons. We always buy our tanks from Michael’s. You can use reward points towards them. Woohoo! Lasts a while. And they are recyclable.
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big tank. For many balloons. Works great, gets the job done. Good price!
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unhappy with the tank because it was empty. Rated 1 star because i could not rate any lower.
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balloon tank Great for blowing up balloons
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best helium tank I’ve ever used! It works very well and easy to setup helium balloons for parties 🎉
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what it used to be.... While these are great to just get the job done, I feel this product isn't what it used to be. The balloons barely stay inflated for a few hours (even tying the knot and then tying the string the way the box instructs to try to keep it inflated longer). For the price and the convenience, it works. For the quality, not so much. I do appreciate the recycling instructions so that we can recycle the can when we are done!
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good product. Did what it was suppose to do.
Date published: 2022-09-13
  • y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_10581592, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels