Takumi Bamboo Single Pointed Knitting Needles, 9”

$5.79

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Takumi Bamboo Single Pointed Knitting Needles, 9”

Item # 10367777 
$5.79

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Takumi Bamboo Single Pointed Knitting Needles, 9”

$5.79

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Clover's high quality knitting needles are created with the properties of the finest natural bamboo from Japan and the long nurtured Clover manufacturing technique. These single pointed needles have an ultra-smooth finish and the easy knit needle point will not split yarns.   
 
Details:
  • 9" long
  • Available in a variety of sizes
Clover's high quality knitting needles are created with the properties of the finest natural bamboo from Japan and the long nurtured Clover manufacturing technique. These single pointed needles have an ultra-smooth finish and the easy knit needle point will not split yarns.   
 
Details:
  • 9" long
  • Available in a variety of sizes
jump
Clover's high quality knitting needles are created with the properties of the finest natural bamboo from Japan and the long nurtured Clover manufacturing technique. These single pointed needles have an ultra-smooth finish and the easy knit needle point will not split yarns.   
 
Details:
  • 9" long
  • Available in a variety of sizes
Clover's high quality knitting needles are created with the properties of the finest natural bamboo from Japan and the long nurtured Clover manufacturing technique. These single pointed needles have an ultra-smooth finish and the easy knit needle point will not split yarns.   
 
Details:
  • 9" long
  • Available in a variety of sizes
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Takumi Bamboo Single Pointed Knitting Needles, 9” is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 74.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for baby blankets and scarves. Great knitting needles that makes the projects look beautiful and amazing.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Takumi Bamboo 9" Needles These needles are just the right size for knitting scarves and smaller projects.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bamboo needles keeps the caron cake yarns from slipping off my needles
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great needles These bamboo needles are light and easy on the hands. Perfect for that quick scarf!
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bamboo knitting needles I love to use the bamboo needles they are easy to work with and the yarn doesn’t slip!
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bamboo needles..Will never use any othe Much easier to work with with the fine point on the needle and yarn does not easily slide as much
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product When I was younger I bought needles I could afford. Once you use this product you won't want to use anything else.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for mercerized cotton I normally use Addi Turbo needles but they're too slippery for mercerized cotton. Takumi Bamboo is the perfect solution.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, smooth. Ease of crocheting. Blanket came out gorgeous. Grandma approved.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Really great for beginners, recommend this size for smaller projects. After the oil tip start to splinter
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet and Work Well These knitting needles are great! They aren't loud at all when I'm knitting, so I feel a lot more comfortable taking my knitting everywhere with me knowing that I won't be disturbing others. They work well and feel great as well. Nice, smooth wood with no risk of snags or splinters. Would definitely recommend to anyone who knits!
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bamboo Needles Best knitting needles so far I have tried for a newbie!
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bamboo needles fit in. These are easy to use and being an18th century reenactor I like to stay true to the period of time as do the other member of our group. Wooden knitting needles were used during that time.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bamboo knitting needles The dog loved them. Good chewing. Only got in a few rows. Liked the points.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These needles are great to work with. Stitches don't slip off like they do on metal needles.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the feel of the bamboo! The bamboo knitting needles feel very warm in your hands and are like silk to use.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for new knitters My seven year old wanted to learn knitting so we started a scarf on these. The wool slips off really easily and they're small enough for little hands and arms. Much more successful than plastic ones.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for Childrens Purchased these to teach my 7 year old to knit. The length was good.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light eight, smooth finish. They work great except the tips need to be reinforced. They start to split an bends after so many uses.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these needles! These bamboo knitting needles make it easier to knit!
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great feel and size These knitting needles where very easy to work with, just slippery enough to make knitting easy but not so slippery that the stitches fell off
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these Sturdy, glides easily but not so much that you have to worry about dropping stitches, perfect length,
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy, not too long for those scarf projects! These needles are great for all weights of yarn, depending on the size for gauge. I was looking for straight needles in a larger size that were not too long.....and these are perfect for those scarf projects!
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoy using these Bamboo needles for my knitting These are so much easier to use than metal needles. They are just smoother.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Knitting all the time I love and use bamboo needles I just wish Micheals had a better selection
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great knitting needles for beginners I teach knitting to children and adults and always use these needles to get them started. They are comfortable to use and provide sufficient grip on the yarn for beginners to keep control of their stitches. They are also inexpensive. One criticism of Michaels - I ordered approximately 10 sets of needles and they came in an enormous box! Perhaps Michaels should review their shipping practices.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Knitting Very easy to work with & warm! They come in all sizes & lengths
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love using these needles so easy to use the bamboo needles. They don't snap and the yarn does not slide off easily
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from light weight and smooth These are the best needles. They are smooth but not too slippery.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Takumi Bamboo Single Pointed Knitting Needles I love these needles. They work better while knitting than the medal ones. Getting them at Michael's is great! I can get them there right away
Date published: 2017-05-07
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10367777, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels