Barnwood Frame, Home Collection By Studio Décor®

Save $8.25
$24.74
$32.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Barnwood Frame, Home Collection By Studio Décor®

Item # 10477486 
Save $8.25
$24.74
$32.99

Promotions


25% Off Online or Buy One Get One 50% mix & match in stores See Details
25% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% Off available in store. Excludes clearance.

Barnwood Frame, Home Collection By Studio Décor®

Save $8.25
$24.74
$32.99

Promotions


25% Off Online or Buy One Get One 50% mix & match in stores See Details
25% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% Off available in store. Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


This picture frame brings back the feeling of a vintage country home. The wood frame looks like aged barnwood and has a thick layer of clear glass that protects your photo or artwork.
 
Details:
  • Gray distressed finish
  • 1.5" wood moulding
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
This picture frame brings back the feeling of a vintage country home. The wood frame looks like aged barnwood and has a thick layer of clear glass that protects your photo or artwork.
 
Details:
  • Gray distressed finish
  • 1.5" wood moulding
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
jump
This picture frame brings back the feeling of a vintage country home. The wood frame looks like aged barnwood and has a thick layer of clear glass that protects your photo or artwork.
 
Details:
  • Gray distressed finish
  • 1.5" wood moulding
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
This picture frame brings back the feeling of a vintage country home. The wood frame looks like aged barnwood and has a thick layer of clear glass that protects your photo or artwork.
 
Details:
  • Gray distressed finish
  • 1.5" wood moulding
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Barnwood Frame, Home Collection By Studio Décor® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 794.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture frame Great value for the money
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture frames Great quality for the money
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creative Mindset I have been using Michaels Store for framing my Art Work. The staff are courteous, helpful and professional. I would highly recommend their services.
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern chic Beautiful frame with simple lines and quality construction. Planning to purchase more of these to refresh older frames around the home to modernize the decor.
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frames Gives my paintings a professional look.And they are reasonably priced.
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unusual and simple Needed an usual size and this was perfect. Plain and simple style, went well with my decor. Little more than I wanted to pay, but it was what I needed
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! Worked out great. Went perfectly with my painting
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grey photo frame 8 1/2 X 11 Beautiful color exactly as described. Well made.
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame Great frame! Looks very nice with black and white.
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice barnwood look This frame was perfect. Lovely finish.
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Frame It fit my print perfectly and looks great!
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Frame! It fit my print perfectly and looks great!
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Frame Good frame, good price.
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit for painting Worked great for the painting I have.
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Michael’s Framing Services This is a very nice frame for my piece. I’ve had 2 frames and mats created at Michaels in the past few months. Quite pleased!
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the smoothest grain Had some splinters on one side of the wood
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely frame. Beautiful colour. Goes with any decor. Would have been a 5 if the clips that hold in the picture were turn style and not fold.
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good frames for the price. Nice frames... very slight green tint in the (grey) color... just be aware. Overall however, these are a rustic grey color. An especially good deal if a sale price can be procured.
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Frame review Saved with this off-the-shelf frame and had Michaels staff cut two mats. Worked out great.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Awesome Frame This frame is really awesome. It goes well with the picture that we framed. It was easy to install! I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Barn wood frame Great quality for the price! The barn wood stain has a hint of green to it.
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks nice It looked very nice with my black and white buffalo print.
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful 12 x 12 frame Beautiful frame wonderful to frame a scrapbook page that’s just too pretty to put in a book
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful frame This is a beautiful frame for my cross stitch ptojects.
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Super sturdy and worked perfectly for the project I was working on!
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture holder Good for holding pict.
Date published: 2022-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value. Well made and easy to use. It looks great!
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality Well made and sturdy. Good neutral for any color palette
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Barnwood frame Perfect for some non standard size paintings
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Wood work frame These Barnwood Frames are the best!!
Date published: 2022-07-07
  • y_2022, m_11, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_270, tr_524
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10177039, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels