Barnwood Frame, Home Collection By Studio Décor®

Save $18.50
$18.49
$36.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Barnwood Frame, Home Collection By Studio Décor®

Item # 10324524 
Save $18.50
$18.49
$36.99

Promotions


50% Off Online or Buy One Get One Free mix & match in stores See Details
50% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free available in store. Excludes clearance.

Barnwood Frame, Home Collection By Studio Décor®

Save $18.50
$18.49
$36.99

Promotions


50% Off Online or Buy One Get One Free mix & match in stores See Details
50% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free available in store. Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


This picture frame brings back the feeling of a vintage country home. The wood frame looks like aged barnwood and has a thick layer of clear glass that protects your photo or artwork.
 
Details:
  • Gray distressed finish
  • 1.5" wood moulding
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
This picture frame brings back the feeling of a vintage country home. The wood frame looks like aged barnwood and has a thick layer of clear glass that protects your photo or artwork.
 
Details:
  • Gray distressed finish
  • 1.5" wood moulding
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
jump
This picture frame brings back the feeling of a vintage country home. The wood frame looks like aged barnwood and has a thick layer of clear glass that protects your photo or artwork.
 
Details:
  • Gray distressed finish
  • 1.5" wood moulding
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
This picture frame brings back the feeling of a vintage country home. The wood frame looks like aged barnwood and has a thick layer of clear glass that protects your photo or artwork.
 
Details:
  • Gray distressed finish
  • 1.5" wood moulding
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Barnwood Frame, Home Collection By Studio Décor® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 806.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accurate Perfect for what I was looking for.
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame Great frame for the price
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Large Frame I love this frame. The colour fit perfectly in my house. It is sturdy and the hooks on the back are heavy duty and secure enough to hold the frame.
Date published: 2022-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mat Perfect size, just what I need
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family picture Wood grain Mossy color frame the picture fit perfectly and I love the color.
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Franes Part of a BOGO so the price was right!
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice frame. Well made and Looks beautiful protecting the painting a friend did of my sweet Maine Coon boy Aslan who passed away:(
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This picture frame is perfect! Great for decorating my mantle! Great quality!
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Framed Paris painting Bought a painting in Paris and it looks great in this frame
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent frame Nice looking frame. A little flimsy band hopes it will hold up.
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality and price frame This frame was perfect for my needs. I needed to put an odd size painting and a custom cut matting and it handled the thickness of these pieces. The quality of the frame was excellent and had the appropriate hooks for hanging. I felt secure that the closures for the backing would hold all the pieces in place. The price was reasonable for the quality of the frame.
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Studio Decor Picture Frame Looks nice on our wall
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from no picture wire I really like it!! The picture looks great in the frame. My only concern is for an older person how easy it will be to hang. Wish there was a picture wire on back. Old school!
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frame Nice frame. Hade a 20% off coupon so it was even more of a deal.
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Barnwood Frame, Home Collection by Studio Decor Beautiful frame, heavy but not too heavy..
Date published: 2022-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Barnwood frame Nice quality for an excellent price.
Date published: 2022-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice frame Great for original paintings
Date published: 2022-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rustic frame Looks & feels just as advertised “Barnwood”
Date published: 2022-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Simple yet has a rustic elegance with rhia gray frame. Perfect for our wedding picture!
Date published: 2022-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Barnwood frame Very good quality and price !!! Looks great on my wall !!!
Date published: 2022-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding. I love this frame because you can put something old or new in it and it looks great.
Date published: 2022-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for photographers. Solid good frame. Perfect size for photography format.
Date published: 2022-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame and service! The frame was perfect for what I needed! The process of ordering online and the curbside pickup was so easy and convenient!
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Large frame Seems nice enough for any home
Date published: 2022-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful frame Very beautiful frame to put on your wall
Date published: 2022-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame perfect for stars Twinkle in Time star pattern looks perfect in this frame
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Frame is fine... selection, not so much. The frame works, but it's not what I really wanted. Unfortunately, there was not a great selection of 24x36 frames in the store, but I needed it right away.
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, sturdy frame I got 2 of these frames and I absolutely love them. The colors are beautiful and it's very study, it was super easy to hang up as well.
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the frame I was looking for High quality, perfect size, and looks great for the picture I needed to frame.
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Barnwood frame This frame made our picture really stand out!
Date published: 2022-09-18
  • y_2022, m_12, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_275, tr_531
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10177039, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels