Black Multipurpose Frame, Basics By Studio Décor®

$11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Black Multipurpose Frame, Basics By Studio Décor®

Item # 10346706 
$11.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Select 2 items to qualify See Details See Details
Basics Frames by Studio Décor® Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off . Excludes clearance.

Black Multipurpose Frame, Basics By Studio Décor®

$11.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Select 2 items to qualify See Details See Details
Basics Frames by Studio Décor® Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off . Excludes clearance.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This Basics Collection frame provides great function at a great value. Simple and stylish, it's perfect for home, office or commercial use.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors and sizes
  • Plastic frame
  • Sizes up to 8.5" x 11" include a fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
This Basics Collection frame provides great function at a great value. Simple and stylish, it's perfect for home, office or commercial use.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors and sizes
  • Plastic frame
  • Sizes up to 8.5" x 11" include a fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
jump
This Basics Collection frame provides great function at a great value. Simple and stylish, it's perfect for home, office or commercial use.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors and sizes
  • Plastic frame
  • Sizes up to 8.5" x 11" include a fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
This Basics Collection frame provides great function at a great value. Simple and stylish, it's perfect for home, office or commercial use.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors and sizes
  • Plastic frame
  • Sizes up to 8.5" x 11" include a fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Black Multipurpose Frame, Basics By Studio Décor® is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 199.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor quality! Corners come apart when picture placed in it. Would have returned if wasn’t so far.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works My autographed copy of a picture of B.B. King looks really good in this frame...
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a frame. This Black Multipurpose frame is indeed black, and can be used for multiple purposes like framing a poster, picture, diploma, or cousin.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Frames We like how these black metal 13x19 frames set off our old black and white photos.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sleek and Simple This was the closest fit to a drawing I had rolled in the corner for over two years. It required a custom mat since this size doesn't come with ready-made ones. Otherwise it was perfect.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not happy Bought two frames same size one black one white had a coupon buy one get second half off couldn’t use it because frames not the same.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy This is a no frills black metal frame. Does the job. Nothing fancy. A good inexpensive choice.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cheap This is separated at each corner. Will try to return it.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice inexpensive 9x12" frame This hard to find 9x12" frame is perfect for paintings done on paper artist pads. It allows a view of all but 1/4" around the edges. The smooth plastic is very good quality. I would give 5 stars if it came in white. I had to settle for black. My only other disappointment was that none of the Michael's coupons could be applied to this purchase. Although $7 was a fair price, I would've bought several of these frames if they were 50% off and white instead of black.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a Steal !! These little frames, well made I might add, are a steal for $4....I had wedding pictures of a niece's wedding that I wanted to share with a few people...so a 39 cent print in a $4 frame and people were thrilled ! I'm planning to lay in a supply of these frames for future use...
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The closures on this are fantastic The back of this has metal pieces you tuck under the frame to close it up rather then those flimsy metal pieces that often break that youfind on the back of most frames
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality! I have been very happy with the frames I've gotten from Michaels, and this one is no different. It looks nicer than I thought it would from the picture on the site!
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke as soon as I got in the car This frame broke as soon as I set it in the car. The cashier didn’t wrap/bag it which I thought was weird but I didn’t say anything. Now I wish I did!
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fit our picture perfectly Frame was good but waited very long for help there. Finally picked a frame from shelf.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Okay Frame This was an okay frame and got the job done. However, watch out for the clips in the back!
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FRAME FOR THE MONEY uSED THIS FRAME WITH A GRAY/BLACK DOUBLEMAT. lOOKS REALLY NICE.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as I expected. Purchased a 12 x 16 metal black frame and it was just as it was advertised.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame is perfect! The photo I framed fit in perfectly and the built in hanger made it simple to hang.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from You get what you pay for Pros: 1. The glass was in good condition 2. The picture that I hung were held in the frame well Cons: 1. You can tell the materials are cheap even from a distance - hence, you get what you pay for 2. On each of the frames at least one of the corners was cracked and it's impossible to glue it back together 3. The hanging fixtures were not sturdy and I had to add my own in order to properly hang the images on the wall Overall, good if you need a quick frame in a room that you don't necessarily care about, but I wouldn't purchase this item again
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect The frame was perfect for the item I was framing looks great!
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good basic frame These are perfect for framing 12 x 12 calendar images. Love them
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks fabulous I bought this to hang on the wall with some other pictures and it looks fabulous
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! It fit my photo perfectly! Very simple yet very cute.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The frames were excellent. They were of great use. Good Use. The photo fits perfect. kdnjusbnuralnhalf
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A good frame This was a good purchase and good product. Nothing fancy, but adequate.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful. Good product as well as attractive. Will buy many more in the future.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size & price I've had something my son made on burlap in kindergarten in 1992. I'd never found the right thing to keep it in; now for preservation purposes more than display. This is a perfect fit!
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Letter display I used this 8.5” x 11” frame to display an important letter I received. It needs a way to hang it, but it worked fine for my needs.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame Used to make a fathers day collage it was perfect and nicely priced
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minimalist frame Perfect for focus on picture and not frame. Wanted metal frame with glass. This is perfect and reasonably priced
Date published: 2018-06-16
  • y_2020, m_1, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_196
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10353844, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels